بلوق - ما هو صمام الملف اللولبي

//ما هو صمام الملف اللولبي؟

ما هو صمام الملف اللولبي؟

يتم تشغيل صمام الملف اللولبي من جانب واحد أو اثنين لولبية، الملف اللولبي هو تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة المغناطيسية، ثم الطاقة المغناطيسية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية، هي التي شنت الملف اللولبي على السكن صمام لتصبح صمام، فإنه يمكن استخدامها في الهيدروليكية، الهوائية وصناعة المياه. - finotek.com

الكهربائية والميكانيكية صمام تعمل كما هو معروف صمام الملف اللولبي. من خلال الملف اللولبي. يتم التحكم في صمام الافتتاح تيار كهربائي. ويتم توصيل تدفق أو إيقاف تشغيله في حالة تدفق اثنين من الميناء وتدفق تقوم بالتبديل بين الميناءين المخرج. في حالة صمام ثلاثة الميناء. وتستخدم صمامات الملف اللولبي معظمها الملف اللولبي الصمامات الهيدروليكية في السيطرة على العناصر في السوائل. الهوائية والهيدروليكية هي أساس FLUIDICS، على أساس ديناميات السوائل. مهمة الملف اللولبي الصمامات الهيدروليكية في FLUIDICS هي توزيع، اغلاق، جرعة، خلط أو إطلاق السائل. الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة، وتصميم مدمج، وموثوقية عالية، ومراقبة المنخفضة والسلطة والتحول الآمن هي الخدمات التي تقدمها الملف اللولبي الصمامات. على مشعب. العديد من صمامات الملف اللولبي يمكن وضعها معا والمحركات الروك، المكبس من نوع المحرك والمحركات متمحور-حديد التسليح هي نوع من الملف اللولبي الصمامات التي يتم استخدامها. بجانب هذا والأكثر استخداما من هذه هو المكبس من نوع المحرك.

كانت ASCO Numatics أول شركة في 1910 التي بدأت في تطوير وتصنيع الصمامات الملف اللولبي. إن اختلافات تصميم صمامات الملف اللولبي كثيرة ويمكن أن يكون لها عدد من ممرات ومداخل السوائل. في صمام 2-way / 2-port ، إذا كان الصمام مفتوحًا ، فهناك اتصال بين المنفذين وتدفقات السوائل بين المنفذين ويتم فصل المنافذ في حالة إغلاق الصمام. في حالة غير منتفخة من الملف اللولبي إذا كان الصمام مفتوحا ، فإنه يطلق عليه مفتوحة عادة (NO) صمام وإذا تم إغلاق صمام على نفس الشرط ثم يسمى صمام كما عادة مغلقة (NC) صمام. وهناك أيضا 3 في اتجاه والصمامات 4 في اتجاه وأكثر من ذلك مع تصاميم معقدة وجميع هذه الصمامات مع وسائل الإعلام من الزيت الهيدروليكي المعروف باسم الهيدروليكية صمامات الملف اللولبي الاتجاه.

وصمامات التحكم في الاتجاهات or الهيدروليكية صمامات الملف اللولبي الاتجاه واحدة من أكثر الأجزاء الأساسية والجوهرية في الآلات الهيدروليكية والهوائية. وظيفة هذا النوع من الصمامات هو السماح للتدفق السائل من واحد أو أكثر من مصادر في مسارات مختلفة. هي التي شنت على اسطوانة صمام الملف اللولبي أساسا مع التخزين المؤقت الذي يتم التحكم كهربائيا أو ميكانيكيا. حركة بكرة ويحد من تدفق السوائل، وبالتالي يعرف صمام التحكم.

مطلوبة القوات أعلى عند فتحات كبيرة والضغوط المرتفعة ووجهت ومن أجل توليد هذه القوات، تصميم يستخدم الملف اللولبي هيدروليكيا تعمل اتجاهي صمام التحكم في التخزين المؤقت. لتوليد القوى صمام عالية، يتم استخدام خط الضغط، ويتم التحكم هذا الضغط سطرا صمام الملف اللولبي صغير. مطلوب كمية أقل جدا من القدرة على التحكم في الصمامات تجربته لكنه أبطأ قليلا.

الأجزاء الرئيسية اثنين من صمام الملف اللولبي هي الملف اللولبي وصمام. وظيفة الملف اللولبي هو تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية وهذا بدوره يستخدم لفتح وإغلاق صمام ميكانيكيا. والملف اللولبي الصمامات قد تستخدم الأختام المطاطية أو ختم المعدن ويمكن أن يكون لها واجهات الكهربائية للسيطرة على سهل للصمام. في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام الربيع في الملف اللولبي الصمامات الهيدروليكية من أجل وظيفة عادة مفتوحة ومغلقة بشكل طبيعي في حين لا يوجد تفعيل صمام.

مكونات صمام الملف اللولبي لا تزال تحتفظ كليب، أنبوب الأساسية، والأساسية، والمكونات الجوز، ربيع الأساسية، لفائف الملف اللولبي، وغطاء محرك السيارة، ربيع شماعات، صمام السكن والحلقات أو غسالة احتياطية. العنصر المغناطيسي لل الملف اللولبي هو الغطاس أو الأساسية التي تتحرك عندما يتم تنشيط الملف اللولبي. يتم وضع الأساسية شارك في محوريا مع الملف اللولبي وحركة الأساسية وسوف كسر أو جعل الأختام والتي بدورها تتحكم في حركة السوائل. ربيع يحمل الأساسية في الوضع الطبيعي عندما الأساسية ليست تنشيط ويتم وضع المكونات الجوز كما شارك في محوريا. يتم وضع الأساسية في أنبوب الأساسية وهذه الأدلة الأساسية. كما أن لديها المكونات الجوز الواردة فيه. يتم تقديم مسار تحويلة للخطوط الحقل إذا كان أنبوب الأساسية هو المغناطيسي. وبالتالي يجب أن يكون أنبوب الأساسية دائما غير المغناطيسية من أجل تحسين حركة الأساسية. لفائف من الملف اللولبي يتكون من أعداد كثيرة من ينتقل من الأسلاك النحاسية، التي تحيط أنبوب الأساسية، ويستخدم للحث على حركة النواة. يستخدم الايبوكسي لتغليف لفائف ولانخفاض مقاومة مسار المغناطيسية، يتم استخدام الحديد الإطار لفائف.

المادة الأكثر شيوعا المستخدمة لإنتاج صمام الملف اللولبي تلقي بظلال من الحديد والكربون الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، من أجل جعل الجسم متوافقة مع ضغط السوائل الهيدروليكية. من أجل جعل الأختام متوافقة مع السائل، والحلقات، والمكونات الجوز، والينابيع، والمكونات الأساسية الأخرى تتعرض إلى السائل. ويتكون أنبوب الأساسية تتكون من المواد غير المغناطيسية لتمرير مجال الملف اللولبي من خلال الأساسية والمكونات الجوز وينبغي بذل كل من هذه المواد تتكون من المواد التي لها خاصية المغناطيسية جيدة مثل الحديد أو الصلب. وبالتالي يستخدم المواد مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في بعض الأحيان كما أنها تأتي في كل من المواد المغناطيسية وغير مغنطيسية. والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صمام الملف اللولبي على سبيل المثال، يمكن استخدام 305 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أنبوب الأساسية، للجسم. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304، 302 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الينابيع والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من 430 F للسد الجوز والنواة.

وتستخدم صمامات الملف اللولبي كما الهيدروليكية صمامات الملف اللولبي الاتجاه و الملف اللولبي الصمامات الهيدروليكية في السلطة السوائل من الأنظمة الهيدروليكية. وتستخدم صمامات الملف اللولبي في نظم الري بالرش الري التلقائي مع وحدة تحكم التلقائي. من أجل السيطرة على دخول الماء في غسالة الصحون المحلية والغسالات، وتستخدم صمامات الملف اللولبي. في كراسي طبيب الأسنان. تستخدم صمامات الملف اللولبي للسيطرة على تدفق المياه والهواء. ويشار إلى الملف اللولبي الصمامات ببساطة باسم "اللولبي" في صناعة الألوان وتستخدم هذه للسيطرة على صمام أكبر أن يستخدم للسيطرة على بالوقود. هذه صمامات كما تستخدم الآن في أجهزة تنقية المنزلية (نظم ريال عماني) كذلك. وإلى جانب التحكم في تدفق السوائل والهواء، وتستخدم لولبية خاصة بالنسبة التصحيح، المشبك في تجارب الأدوية التي تسيطر على تطبيق كل خصم وناهض. ويستخدم صمام الملف اللولبي أيضا في المراجل البخارية والآلات صب البلاستيك، فراغ والضواغط، في آلات القهوة وفي المراجل الغاز للسيطرة على تدفق الغاز إلى الموقد. كما ترون، وغالبا ما يتم العثور على قطع الغيار الصناعية إلى جانب الولايات المتحدة، مبدأ العمل نفسه ولكن تبين الأشكال مظهر مختلف.

2017-03-05T01:41:08+00:00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

دون نسخة النص!

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - What Is A Solenoid Valve

You are here: Home » Blog » What Is A Solenoid Valve?

What Is A Solenoid Valve?

A solenoid valve is operated by one or two solenoids, the solenoid is to convert electrical energy into magnetic energy , then magnetic energy into mechanical energy, the solenoid is mounted on the valve housing to become a valve, it can be used in the hydraulic, pneumatic and water industry. – finotek.com

Electro-mechanically operated valve is known as solenoid valve. Through solenoid; the opening valve is controlled by an electric current. The flow is switched on or off in case of two-port flow and the outflow are switching between the two outlet ports; in case of three-port valve. Solenoid valves are mostly used as hydraulic solenoid valves in controlling the elements in fluid. Pneumatic and hydraulics are the basis of fluidics, based on fluid dynamics. The task of hydraulic solenoid valves in fluidics are to distribute, shut off, dose, mix or release the fluid. Long service life, compact design, high reliability, low control, power and safe switching are the services offered by solenoid valves. On a manifold; many solenoid valves can be placed together and rocker actuators, plunger-type actuator and pivoted-armature actuators are the type of solenoid valves that are used. Beside of this the most frequently used of these is plunger-type actuator.

ASCO Numatics was the first company in 1910 that started to develop and manufacture solenoid valves.  The design variations of solenoid valves are many and it can have a number of fluid paths and ports. In a 2-way / 2-port valve, if the valve is open, then there is a connection between the two ports and fluid flows between the two ports and the ports are isolated if the valve is closed. In non-energized condition of solenoid if the valve is open then it is termed as normally open (N.O) valve and if the valve is closed on the same condition then the valve is termed as normally closed (N.C) valve. There are also 3-way, 4-way valves and more with complicated designs and all these valves with media of hydraulic oil known as hydraulic directional solenoid valves

A directional control valves or hydraulic directional solenoid valves are one of the most basic and fundamental parts in pneumatic and hydraulic machinery. The function of this type of valves is to allow the flow of fluid from one or more sources into different paths. The cylinder of the solenoid valve is mainly mounted with spool which is controlled electrically or mechanically. The spool’s movement restricts the fluid flow, hence known as a control valve.

Higher forces are required when large orifices and high pressures are encountered and in order to generate these forces, a design a hydraulically solenoid operated directional spool control valve is used. To generate high valve forces, line pressure is used and this line pressure is controlled by small solenoid valve. A very less amount of power is required to control piloted valves but it is a little bit slower.

The two main parts of a solenoid valve are the solenoid and the valve. The function of the solenoid is to convert electrical energy into mechanical energy and this in turn is used for opening and closing of valve mechanically. A solenoid valves may use rubber seals or a metal seal and can have electrical interfaces for easy control of the valve. Sometimes a spring is used in hydraulic solenoid valves for normally open and normally closed function while there is no activation of valve.

The components of solenoid valve are retaining clip, core tube, core, plug-nut, core spring, solenoid coil, bonnet, hanger spring, valve housing and O-rings or backup washer. The magnetic component of the solenoid is a plunger or core which moves when the solenoid is energized. The core is placed co-axially with the solenoid and the movement of core will break or make the seals which in turn controls the fluid movement. The spring holds the core in the normal position when the core is not energized and the plug-nut is also placed co-axially. The core is placed in core tube and these guides the core. It also has plug-nut contained in it. A shunt path is offered for the field lines if the core tube is magnetic. Hence the core tube should be always non-magnetic in order to optimize the movement of the core. The coil of the solenoid consists of many numbers of turns of copper wire, which surrounds the core tube and is used to induce the core’s movement. Epoxy is used to encapsulate the coil and for low magnetic path resistance, iron frame is used for the coil.What-Is-A-Solenoid-Valve

The most common material used for the production of solenoid valve are casting iron, carbon steel, stainless steel, in order to make the body compatible with the hydraulic pressure fluid. In order to make the seals compatible with the fluid, the O-rings, the plug-nut, springs, core and other components are exposed to the fluid. The core tube is made up of non-magnetic material as to pass the field of solenoid through the core and plug-nut and both these materials should be made up of material that has a good magnetic property like iron or steel. Hence material like stainless steel is used sometimes as it comes in both magnetic and nonmagnetic materials. A stainless steel solenoid valve for example, can use 305 stainless steel for the core tube, for the body; a 304 stainless steel, 302 stainless steel for the springs and stainless steel of 430 F for the plug-nut and core.

Solenoid valves are used as hydraulic directional solenoid valves and hydraulic solenoid valves in the fluid power of the hydraulic systems. Solenoid valves are used in automatic irrigation sprinkler systems with an automatic controller. In order to control the water entry into the domestic dishwashers and washing machines, solenoid valves are used. In dentist chairs; solenoid valves are used to control the water and air flow. Solenoid valves are simply referred as ” Solenoid ” in the paintball industry and these are used to control a larger valve that is used to control the propellant. These valves are also now used in household purifiers (RO systems) as well. Besides controlling the flow of fluids and air, solenoids are used especially for patch-clamp in the pharmacology experiments, which controls the application of both antagonist and agonist. A solenoid valve is also used in steam boilers, plastic molding machinery, vacuum and compressors, in coffee machines and in gas boilers to control the flow of gas to the burner. You see, the industrial parts will often be found beside us, same working principle but showing different appearance shapes.

2017-03-05T01:41:08+00:00