بلوق - صمام الملف اللولبي لفائف نصائح

//الملف اللولبي صمام لفائف نصائح

الملف اللولبي صمام لفائف نصائح

كم عدد أنواع وصلات الملف اللولبي صمام عموما؟

أنواع اتصال الملف الأكثر استخدامًا:
الملف اللولبي صمام-فائف اتصال من نوع
1: DIN EN 175301 (قياسي لصمام الملف اللولبي) ؛ 2: Metr-Pack الملف اللولبي لفائف. 3: الملف اللولبي لفائف مع خط الرائدة ؛ 4: Deutsch (DT04-4P) للملف اللولبي ؛ 5: ISO / DIN43650 لفائف الملف اللولبي ؛ 6: خطوط الملف اللولبي مع أنبوب محمية

ال لفائف الملف اللولبي إلى صمام هيدروليكي في كثير من الأحيان مجهزة مع موصلات ISO / DIN43650 من الطبقة حماية IP65، وبالتالي، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع أخرى من الموصلات (المقابس أو أسلاك) لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة خصوصا ما يتعلق باحتياجات الآلات الهندسية. وسلك موصل (التوصيل أو أسلاك) لفائف المدرجة أدناه عموما يمكن أن تصل إلى فئة من IP67. ومع ذلك، يجب على المستخدمين ملاحظة أن لمنع دخول الماء إلى كم العزل لفائف الأسلاك والفجوة بين السطور المعادن.

جهاز لتوليد الطاقة الكهرومغناطيسية. هناك مباراة لف موصل قوتها أصيب نحو خارج لفائف، عندما تنشيط لفائف لديها الحالية مع ميزة المغناطيسية مثل المغناطيس، وتسمى أيضا الملف اللولبي لفائف (أو الكهربائي).
يتم إنتاج شكل لفائف معظمها في مستطيل لجعل الأساسية ممغنطة بسهولة أكبر. وعلاوة على ذلك، من أجل demagnetize الملف اللولبي عندما تحولت الطاقة الكهربائية على الفور، مغناطيسية أسرع مادة الحديد لينة أو السيليكون الصلب وغالبا ما يستخدم هذا الملف اللولبي مع قوة مغناطيسية عند تنشيط ولا المغناطيسي إذا نزع تنشيط. لفائف الملف اللولبي (الكهربائي) لديه مجموعة واسعة جدا من التطبيقات في الصناعة، بسبب اختراع تمكن أيضا تم قوة مولد تحسنت كثيرا. - finotek.com

الملف اللولبي صمام لفائف هيكل:
ال لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي يتكون من المنعطفات، موصل الطاقة والإسكان الحديد.

الملف المعتاد مغطى بالمواد البلاستيكية من خلال آلة حقن البلاستيك. بعض الشركات المصنعة تستخدم تقنية إضافة 30٪ من الألياف الزجاجية في المواد البلاستيكية لزيادة صلابة اللفائف. من أجل توليد يولد قوة مغناطيسية لتشكيل دائرة حلقة ، وتلقي تردد مغناطيسي أصغر ، يجب أن يكون للدوران سمك كبير من نير المغناطيسي الخارجي واستخدام الحديد النقي الكهربائي الذي يتطلب نفاذية جيدة ، منخفضة المغناطيسية المتبقية.

الملف اللولبي صمام فائف، نصائح، INTERAL وخارجي-نير

نير مغناطيسي داخلي y نطاط مغناطيسي خارجي

نير المغناطيسي الداخلي لميزة لفائف:
الخواص المغناطيسية أفضل، ولكن بسبب معامل مختلفة من التمدد الحراري للحديد والبلاستيك، ولدت فجوة بسهولة بينما في عملية التوسع والانكماش.

نير المغناطيسي الخارجي لميزة لفائف:
أفضل الأداء الحراري ويمكن حماية لفائف للحد من الأضرار الميكانيكية، ولكن أقل من الأمان والراحة من نوع الداخلي لعملية ميدانية الهيدروليكية.

يتناسب مع التيار من خلال لفائف المنعطفات والقوى الكهرومغناطيسية والأرقام. الأسلاك النحاسية السميكة ، وزيادة عدد المنعطفات ، والقوة الكهرومغناطيسية الكبيرة ستكون قادرة على الحصول عليها تحت نفس الجهد والتيار ، وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن السعر سيكون أكبر لكبر حجم لفائف صمام.

الملف اللولبي لفائف AC-DC امدادات الطاقة:
Finotek وتقدم لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي في العاصمة: 12V، 24V وAC: 110 (115) V، 220 (230) V لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة والجهد مرغوب مثل العاصمة: 6V، 20V، 30V، 72V هو متاح. كل صمام الملف اللولبي Finotek لفائف مع نفس القوة في الجهد مختلفة، أبعاد التركيب نفس لللتبادل واستبدال غيرها من العلامات التجارية.

جسر صمامات خرطوشة وتستخدم في الآلات المتحركة الهيدروليكية، وإمدادات الطاقة تأتي من البطارية الأولى، في كثير من الأحيان حول 24V العاصمة. ولكن الجهد سيكون أعلى عند مولد محرك الاحتراق الداخلي -driven لشحن البطارية، وبعضها أكثر حتى من 28V العاصمة، ولكن أيضا قد تجلب بعض AC الحالية، والتي سوف تكون قادرة تأخذ بعين الاعتبار إلى حل الخلل في حين لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي مكسورة.

درجة حرارة التشغيل، درجة الحرارة المحيطة والطبقة العازلة من الملف اللولبي لفائف:
عندما يعمل ملف اللولبي ، بالإضافة إلى التيار المستخدم في نقطة الصفر صفر فقط ، يكون لديك القدرة على دفع المحرك للقيام ببعض الإجراءات الميكانيكية ، وباستمرار كل الوقت ، فإن كل طاقته تتحول إلى حرارة ، وبالتالي ، فإن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة أمر لا مفر منه (لا لذكر أن لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي يمكن أن تستمر في العمل مع نظام العمل 100٪).

الملف اللولبي صمام فائف، نصائح، منحنى

t: الوقت T: درجة الحرارة ؛ F: القوة الكهرومغناطيسية ؛ i: التيار الكهربائي ؛ P: السلطة ؛ ش: الجهد

كما يتزايد الفرق في درجة الحرارة بين الملف والبيئة ، المزيد والمزيد من الإشعاع الحراري. إلى درجة حرارة معينة ، فإن التدفئة والتبريد يحافظان على التوازن ، وبالتالي فإن درجة حرارة الملف لم ترتفع بعد الآن.

درجة حرارة التوازن يعتمد على الظروف الحرارية، من جهة - حجم المساحة السطحية لفائف، معامل انتقال الحرارة. من ناحية أخرى، اعتمادا على درجة حرارة البيئة المحيطة بها.

لأن درجة الحرارة توازن فائف العمل المستمر تصل بسهولة 100 ℃ في حين يتم تنشيط صمام الملف اللولبي، وبالتالي فإن تصنيف العزل لفائف ما لا يقل عن الفئة السادسة، وهذا هو الحد الأقصى لدرجة الحرارة 155 ℃، وتستخدم أيضا على مستوى H ومرحلة N، والحد الأقصى كانت درجة الحرارة 180 ℃ و200 ℃. ونظرا لفائف قد تصل إلى درجات حرارة عالية جدا، لذلك، للنظر في اتخاذ تدابير وقائية جيدة لتجنب الاتصال مع الموظفين لفائف والتشغيل المقرر أن الحروق.

الجهد التشغيل والحالية:
هناك لفائف صمام المعايير، ينبغي أن يسمح التيار الكهربائي من لفائف المدخلات الجهد ± 10٪ الانحراف.

ولكن تجدر الإشارة، لأن القوة الكهرومغناطيسية يتناسب مع التيار عبر وشيعة، ومقاومة الزيادات لفائف مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، فإن تيار التشغيل ينخفض ​​ويؤدي إلى انخفاض القوة الكهرومغناطيسية. لذلك، للحفاظ على سير العمل العادي للجهد الدخل ودرجة الحرارة المحيطة داخل المنطقة لفائف عمل هو مبين في أدناه.
لفائف المدخلات الجهد والمحيطة درجات الحرارة

مختلفة قليلا عن كل مصنع لفائف صمام ليس من الضروري أن تهتم به. على العكس من ذلك، وعدم كفاية الجهد، لفائف لا يزال يمكن أن تعمل في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، ولكن لا يمكن أن تعمل بشكل صحيح عندما ترتفع درجة الحرارة المحيطة.

عكس الجهد عرام الحماية:
عندما لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي يتم تنشيط، التيار يتزايد نتيجة لآثار محاثة من لفائف تدريجيا. تبدأ الحث فائف إلى زيادة في حين أن حركة المحرك لفائف الذي سوف يؤدي إلى انخفاض الحالي من خلال لفائف في وقت قصير، وبعد نهاية السكتة الدماغية المحرك، التيار يزداد تدريجيا مرة أخرى حتى وصلت قيمة مستقرة.

عندما يتم إلغاء تنشيطه لفائف، التيار انقطع فجأة، هناك صدمة الجهد العكسي العالية الناجمة عن تغير المجال المغناطيسي. الجهد في ذلك قيمة تصل الأوقات 20 أكثر من الفولطية، فمن المرجح أن يؤدي إلى تلف طبقة العزل لفائف.
مناشدات اهتماما خاصا أن وشيعة العام هو غير القطبية، ولكن هناك القطبية منذ ذلك الحين مع الصمام الثنائي في الداخل. الأسلاك يجب أن تكون متصلا وفقا للقطبية الاشارة، وإلا، فإن ذلك سيكون سببا في الدوائر الحالية قصيرة من خلال الصمام الثنائي، وحرق لفائف صمام الملف اللولبي في الماضي.

أسباب الإخفاق والتدابير الوقائية:
على عكس الحركة الميكانيكية، ليس هناك البلى من حركة الإلكترون. من الناحية النظرية، ينبغي أن يكون الكهرومغناطيسي (اللولبي) لفائف حياة غير محدودة. ولكن في الواقع هناك دائما ضرر، ولكن أيضا باعتبارها واحدة من فشل صمام الملف اللولبي الرئيسي. الأسباب هي كما يلي:

1- التي تضررت من المفاجئ أثر بشكل مناسب.
2- إذا على تشديد الجوز لفائف الربط، قد أدى إلى الشقوق الصغيرة في طبقة لفائف البلاستيك.
وتآكل حديد التسليح 3- كم في التوسع، وسوف تلحق الضرر فائف من طبقة بلاستيكية. لذلك هناك نوعان من الحلقات في كثير من الأحيان تثبيتها على الجانب كل من لفائف لمنع تسرب المياه بين لفائف والأكمام.
4- يستخدم اتصال قابس سلك ISO / DIN43650 معظمها في الصمامات الهيدروليكية، ولكن هناك فجوة صغيرة القائمة بين المسامير المعدنية وعنصر من البلاستيك. إذا لم يتم تثبيت السدادة المطاطية بشكل صحيح أو مفقودة، قد يدخل الماء في لفائف الداخل من خلال فجوة صغيرة خاصة إذا تم استخدام صمام في بيئة الهواء الطلق.
5- لفائف سوف تولد الحرارة عندما صمام العملية. وستقوم شركة طيران توسيع بين المنعطفات والإفراج عن فجوات بين الخط واردة وعاء من البلاستيك وغيرها من شق. عندما صمام الملف اللولبي لا يعمل وتصبح التبريد، ويتم تقليل الضغط الداخلي، سوف يتم استنشاق الهواء لفائف. ويسمى هذا الملف "التنفس" الظاهرة. هذا بخار الماء سيسمح في لفائف يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تآكل. وبدأت بعض الشركات المصنعة لفائف صمام استخدام مسطحة الأسلاك النحاسية لفائف الجرح، من أجل تقليص الفجوة بين السطور.
6- نظرا للتآكل وارتفاع درجة الحرارة الشيخوخة العزل، لفائف الأسلاك ماس كهربائي يحدث بين الدوائر بدوره. وهناك كمية صغيرة من تقصير الدائرة بين خط النحاس، ويمكن للالملف اللولبي تكون قادرة على العمل لا يزال. ومع ذلك، مع عدد الزيادة في دائرة قصر في الملف، يتم تقليل مقاومة لفائف، والحالي من خلال لفائف يرتفع. سوف تلامس في الدائرة الكهربائية بين يتحول خط تؤدي الحرارة غير طبيعية في نقطة تسارع الضرر.

في جميع الحالات المذكورة أعلاه، فإن أفضل التدابير الوقائية: العادية قياس مقاومة من لفائف. إذا كانت المقاومة من لفائف انخفضت 15٪ ~ 20٪ من المعتاد، فمن المؤكد أنها ليست للاستخدام طويل بعد الآن. حتى إذا كان الجهاز يمكن أن يعمل، ولكن من الأفضل ليحل محله في أقرب وقت ممكن. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المقاومة من التغييرات لفائف مع درجة الحرارة، وهذا العامل يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار عند قياس اللولب.
أكثر تقدما تحكم PLC برمجة يمكن رصد الانتاج الحالي في كل منفذ إخراج. إذا كان من الممكن الكشف عن درجة الحرارة المحيطة ومع الخوارزميات الملائمة، وقبل الانذار من الضرر لفائف يمكن أن يتحقق.

معايير الحماية لفائف:
المياه، وخصوصا الشوائب والمذيبات الكيميائية الماء هو عامل قاتل لفائف. ولذلك، فإن مستوى IEC144 وDIN40050-9 يوفر للماء والغبار.
IP65: شرط حماية الطبقة هو منع الغبار من الدخول واللولب يمكن أن تصمد أمام تأثير منخفض طائرات ضغط المياه من الخارج في 3m.

IP67: شرط حماية الطبقة هو منع الغبار من الدخول واللولب يمكن أن تكون مغمورة في أعماق 30min ل م الماء دون أي ضرر.

IP69K: شرط حماية الطبقة هو منع الغبار من الدخول، واللولب يمكن أن تصمد أمام ارتفاع ضغط على مسافة 10 ~ 15cm (10MPa) في درجة حرارة عالية (80 ℃) والتي تأثرت مختلطة عمود الماء والمنظفات.

2018-06-03T01:28:00+00:00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: 8613586889073 XNUMX XNUMX XNUMX+

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

دون نسخة النص!

Blog - Solenoid Valve Coil Tips

You are here: Home » Blog » Solenoid Valve Coil Tips

Solenoid Valve Coil Tips

An apparatus for generating electromagnetic power. There are conductive winding match its power wounded around outside of coil, when energized the coil has a current with magnetic feature like a magnet, it also called solenoid coil (or electromagnet).
The shape of coil is mostly produced in rectangular to make the core more easily magnetized. Further, in order to demagnetize the solenoid when the electric power turned off immediately, degaussing faster material soft iron or silicon steel is often used, this solenoid with magnetic power when energized and no magnetic if de-energized. Solenoid coil (Electromagnet) has an extremely wide range of applications in industry, due to its invention also enables the generator power has been greatly improved. – finotek.com

Solenoid Valve Coil Structure:
The solenoid valve coil is composed of turns, power connector and iron housing.

The coil is usual covered by plastic materials through plastic injection machine. Some manufacturers are using technology of adding 30 % of glass fibers in plastic materials to increase coils’ rigidity. In order the turns generates a magnetic force to form a loop circuit, and receiving a smaller magnetic reluctance, the turns must have a considerable thickness of outer magnetic yoke and using  electric pure iron which requires good permeability , low residual magnetism.

Solenoid-Valve-Coil-Tips-interal-and-external-yoke

Internal magnetic yoke  |  External magnetic yoke

Internal magnetic yoke for coil feature:
Better magnetic properties, but because of different coefficient of thermal expansion for iron and plastics, a gap is easily generated while in the process of expansion and contraction.

External magnetic yoke for coil feature:
Better thermal performance and can protect the coil to reduce mechanical damage, but less safety and convenience than internal type for hydraulic field operation.

It is proportional to the current through the coil turns and turns of the electromagnetic force and numbers.  Thick copper wire, the number of turns increases, a large electromagnetic force will be able to obtain under same voltage and current, of course, the price will be higher for larger the volume of the valve coils.

Solenoid Coil AC-DC Power Supply:
Finotek is offering the solenoid valve coils in DC:12V, 24V and AC: 110 (115)V、220 (230)V to various customer requirements and customized voltage like DC: 6V, 20V,30V,72V is available. All of Finotek solenoid valve coils with same power at different voltage, same installation dimensions for interchangeable and replace to other brands.

Most cartridge valves are used in hydraulic mobile machinery, power supply comes from the battery first, often around 24V DC. But the voltage will be higher when the internal combustion engine -driven generator to charge the battery, some even more than 28V DC, but also may bring some AC current, which will be able take into consideration to solve trouble shooting while a solenoid valve coil broken.

Operating Temperature, Ambient Temperature & Insulation Class of Solenoid Coil:
When a solenoid coil works, in addition to the current adopted in just zero point zero seconds have power to push armature doing some mechanical action, the rest of the time all of its power convert to heat, therefore, the higher temperature is inevitable (Not to mention that solenoid valve coil can continue to work with100% working system).  

Solenoid-Valve-Coil-Tips-curve

t: Time ; T: Temperature ; F: Electromagnetic Force ; i: Electric Current ; P: Power ; U: Voltage

As the temperature difference between the coil and the environment is growing, more and more heat radiation.  To a certain temperature point, the heating and cooling keeps balance, therefore, the coil temperature is not rise any more.

The equilibrium temperature depends on the thermal conditions, on the one hand – the size of the coil surface area, heat transfer coefficient; the other hand, depending on the temperature of the surrounding environment.

Because the equilibrium temperature of continuous working coil easily reaches 100 ℃ while the solenoid valve is energized, therefore, the coil insulation rating of at least class F, that is the maximum temperature 155 ℃, also used the H level and N stage, the maximum temperature was 180 ℃ and 200 ℃. In view of the coil may reach very high temperatures, therefore, to consider the good protective measures to avoid contact with the coil and operating personnel due to burns.

Operating Voltage & Current:
There are valve coil standards, the voltage of coil should be allowed input voltage of ± 10% deviation.

But it should be noted, because the electromagnetic force is proportional to the current through the electromagnetic coil, and the resistance of the coil increases as the temperature rises, the operating current will decrease and leads to decline of the electromagnetic force. Therefore, to maintain the normal operation of the input voltage and ambient temperature within the coil working area shown in below.
coil-input-voltage-and-ambient-temperature

Slightly different for each valve coil manufacturer is not necessary to concern it. Conversely, insufficient voltage, the coil still can operate at lower ambient temperatures, but it can not work properly when the ambient temperature rises.

 

Reverse Voltage Surge Protection:
When the solenoid valve coil is energized, the current is gradually increasing due to inductance effects of coil. The coil inductance starts to increase while the movement of coil armature which will leads to a decline of the current through the coil in a short time, after the end of the armature stroke, the current is gradually increased again until reaching stable value.

When the coil is de-energized, the current was suddenly cut off, there is a high reverse voltage shock caused by the magnetic field change. The voltage at that value reaches 20 times more than rated voltage, it is likely to damage the coil insulation layer.
Pleas pay particular attention that the general electromagnetic coil is non-polar, but there is a polarity since with a diode inside. Wiring must be connected in accordance with the polarity given indication, otherwise, it will cause a short circuit current through the diode, burning the solenoid valve coil at last.

Failure causes and preventive measures:
Unlike mechanical movement, there is no wear and tear of electron motion. In theory, electromagnetic (solenoid) coil should be unlimited life. But in fact there is always the damage, but also as one of the main solenoid valve failure. The reasons are as follows:

1- Damaged by sudden appropriately impact.
2- If over tightened of coil fastening nut, it may resulting in tiny cracks at coil plastic layer.
3- Armature sleeve is corroded to expand, will damage the coil of plastic layer. So there are two O-rings often installed on the both side of coil to prevent water infiltration between the coil and sleeve.
4- The wire connection plug of ISO / DIN43650 is mostly used in hydraulic valves, but there is a small gap existing between the metal pins and plastic element. If the plug rubber seal is not installed properly or missing, water may enter into the coil inside through the small gap especially if the valve is used in the open-air environment.
5- The coil will generate heat when the valve is operation. Air will expand between turns and release from gaps of between the incoming line and plastic shell and other crevice. When solenoid valve not works and become cooling, the internal pressure is reduced, the air will be inhaled to the coil. This is called coil “breathing” phenomenon. This will allow water vapor into the coil can lead to corrosion. Some valve coil manufacturers began to use flat copper wire wound coils, in order to reduce the gap between the lines.
6- Due to corrosion and high temperature insulation aging, the coil wire of short circuit occurs between the turn circles. A small amount of short-circuiting between copper line, the solenoid can be able to still work. However, with the increase number of the short-circuit in the coil, the coil resistance is reduced, the current through the coil rises. Short-circuit between the line turns will lead abnormal heat at points, damage acceleration.

For all above cases, the best preventive measures: regular measuring the resistance of the coil. If the resistance of a coil decreased 15%~ 20 % than normal, it is certainly not for a long use anymore. Even if the machine can work, but it is better to replace it as early as possible. It should be noted that the resistance of the coil changes with temperature, this factor should be take into account while coil measurement.
More advanced programmable controller PLC can monitor the output current at each output port. If ambient temperature can be detected and with appropriate algorithms, the pre-alarm of coil damage can be achieved.

Coil Protection Standards:
Water, particularly impurities and Water chemical solvents is fatal factor to coils. Therefore, the standard of IEC144 and DIN40050-9 provides a waterproof and dustproof.
IP65: The protection class requirement is to prevent dust from entering and the coil can withstand the impact of a low pressure water jets from the outside in the 3m.

IP67: The protection class requirement is to prevent dust from entering and the coil can be immersed in deep water lm 30min without any damage.

IP69K: The protection class requirement is to prevent dust from entering, and the coil can withstand high pressure within a distance 10~15cm (10MPa) in high temperature (80℃) and impacted by mixed detergent water column.

Coil Connection type:
Solenoid-Valve-Coil-connection-type

1: DIN EN 175301(Standard for solenoid valve)coil ;  2: Metri-Pack solenoid coil ;  3: Solenoid coil with two leading line ;   4: Deutsch (DT04-4P) of solenoid coil ;  5: ISO/DIN43650  of solenoid coil ;  6: Solenoid coil lines with protected tube  

The solenoid coils for hydraulic valve are often equipped with ISO/DIN43650 connectors of protection class IP65, hence, there is a variety of other types of connectors (Plugs or wires) to meet different requirements especially for engineering machinery needs. The wire connector (Plug or wires) for coil listed below generally can reach class of IP67. However, users should note that to prevent water from entering the coil wire insulation sleeve and the gap between the metal lines.

2017-03-05T01:41:04+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com