بلوق - مكوك صمام هيكل والتطبيق

//مكوك صمام هيكل والتطبيق

مكوك صمام هيكل والتطبيق

يشبه صمام المكوك مزيجًا من اثنين أو أكثر من صمامات الفحص أحادية الاتجاه في الكلام العام ، ويستخدم صمام المكوك على نطاق واسع في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، خاصة في الدوائر الهيدروليكية للآلات المتحركة. يتم استخدام صمام المكوك بشكل كبير كجزء من المحرك الهيدروليكي ، أو بعض ملحقات المعدات. - finotek.com

هيكل المكوك صمام والتطبيق: الوظيفة الرئيسية
عادة ما تكون هناك واحد أو اثنين على الأقل من الموانئ مدخل ل صمام المكوكوالسوائل الهيدروليكية سوف يكون قادرا على اختيار تلقائيا إلى بذل من مدخل الميناء واحدة مع المقارنة بين الضغط العالي و
مكوك صمام الوظائف خارج من منافذ منفذ. يبدو الرمز البياني لصمام المكوك وكأنه مزيج من اثنين من صمامات اتجاه واحد ، ولكن هناك اختلافات دقيقة ومهمة للغاية. عندما يعمل صمام مكوك (Picture-A1) ، يكون الضغط في منفذ منفذ P2 مستحيلاً أعلى من منفذ الدخول P1 و P3 في نفس الوقت. ولكن كمزيج من اثنين من صمامات فحص واحدة (Picture-A2) ، إذا لم يكن هناك تدفق للسوائل في منفذ منفذ 2 (فقط إذا كان هناك منفذ تحكم واحد) ، فإن الضغط في منفذ P2 سيحافظ على قيمته حتى إذا انخفض الضغط في P1 و منفذ P2.

مكوك أنواع صمام:
الكرة هي، القفاز والتخزين المؤقت أنواع على النحو صمام المكوك نوع الختم.
ينصح 01219 رمز الرسومات كصورة-A1: وIS2006-3. الصورة-A4 هو يعني الكرة نوع الختم والصورة-A5 هو نوع بكرة الختم.
في الصورة، A6 يدل على صمام المكوك مع أو بدون الربيع.
في الصورة، A7 هو أقل اتصال الضغط، عادة هو ارتفاع ضغط مدخل يربط ميناء منفذ.
في الصورة، A8، رمز A9 هو نوع من اثنين أو ثلاثة أو أربعة منافذ مدخل صمام المكوك.
المكوك صمام أنواعPicture-A3: Poppet Shuttle Valve؛ Picture-A4: Ball Shuttle Valve؛ Picture-A5 :: Poppet Shuttle Valve

المكوك صمام Types-

Picture-A6: صمام المكوك مع أو بدون الربيع. صورة - A7: صمام مكوك للاتصال منخفض الضغط ؛ الصورة-A8، الصورة-A9: ثلاثة وأربعة مداخل صمام المكوك

صمام المكوك تطبيق:

ا. صمام المكوك SV1 في نظام كسر يسمح للكسر يربط دائما مع أعلى الجانب ضغط المحرك الهيدروليكي. إذا تجاوز الضغط ضغط الربيع الفرامل، ويتم تحريرها في الشوط الثاني من أجل تدوير المحرك. عندما بكرة من السيطرة على الاتجاه صمام D1 في الوسط، ليس هناك أي ضغط في كل جانب، يتم قفل الفرامل تلقائيا في الوقت الراهن.

ب. يتطلب المحرك الهيدروليكي لمحرك رافعة ونش الرافعة (Picture-A10) أن ينطلق الإختراق عندما يكون ضغط القيادة أعلى ، يمكن استخدام صمام الاختزال B1 مع بنية زنبركية متحيزة ، يجب أن يحافظ صمام المكوك SV2 على منفذ مدخل B1 دائمًا يربط إلى جانب الضغط العالي من حلقة مغلقة الهيدروليكية. يرجى الرجوع إلى Picture-A11.

المكوك صمام التطبيق

الصورة-Aصمام الفرامل مع ربيع التحيز: 10
الصورة-A11: صمام مكوك يستخدم في دائرة المكابح الهيدروليكية

c. صمام المكوك وكثيرا ما يستخدم لدائرة تحميل الاستشعار عن بعد:

لانتخاب ضغوط أعلى من الأحمال متعددة، نقله إلى آلية تحكم مضخة الإزاحة المتغيرة، كأساس للحفاظ على ضغط مضخة منفذ. وبالتالي، يجب أن تكون مجهزة تقريبا كل قطعة من تتضاعف صمام مع صمام المكوك.

و Picture-A12is مثال على قيادة أربعة مشغلات. يجب أن تمر إشارة الضغط الخاصة بحمل A4 و B4 المرسل إلى LSI عبر خمس صمامات مكوك.
تحتاج المشتركة الدائرة الهيدروليكية حفارة لدفع 7 ~ 8 المحركات وهناك 7-8 قطعة تتكاثر صمام مع صمامات المكوك مدخل اثنين 7,8. في هذه الحالة، يمكن تبسيط هيكل تتكاثر صمام إذا صمام المكوك متعددة مدخل تثبيت، ويقال لتحسين استجابة صمام مضاعفة نظرا لاثنين من صمامات مدخل أكثر شيوعا في اتصال سلسلة تسبب مشاكل استجابة تباطؤ.

المكوك صمام التطبيق

الصورة-A12: صمام مكوك يستخدم في دائرة استشعار الحمل

غالباً ما يستخدم صمام المكوك الذي يتم تركيبه على جانب الضغط المنخفض لتفريغ الزيت الساخن في الدائرة الهيدروليكية المغلقة ، ويعرف أيضًا باسم "صمام الزيت الساخن". صمام المكوك في Picture-A13 مخصص لهذا الغرض. الضغط المسبق لصمام تخفيف الضغط V1 أعلى من V3. تزود المضخة P2 الزيت الهيدروليكي باستمرار في الجانب السفلي ، فإن صمام المكوك V2 يوازن بين الضغط العائد ولا يتجاوز الضغط السابق لإعداد صمام تخفيف الضغط V3.

المكوك صمام التطبيق

الصورة-A13: يستخدم صمام المكوك دائرة مغلقة هيدروليكية للزيت الساخن

مكوك صمام تقرير اخبارى:
عند اختيار صمام المكوك، والضغط المسموح به، فرق الضغط وخصائص تدفق وتسرب الداخلي وينبغي الالتفات بشكل عام.
وفقا لتطبيقات مختلفة، وهناك بعض المتطلبات الخاصة. على سبيل المثال، صمام المكوك لدائرة الاستشعار الحمل، والرد هو المفتاح الأول أن يكون النظر فيها. من الناحية النظرية، هو مجرد الضغط نقل إشارة، لا تدفق، ولكن في التطبيق الفعلي، هناك عدد قليل من معدل التدفق على الرغم من ذلك، وبالتالي، فإنه سوف يؤثر ينبغي النظر في انخفاض الضغط، وخصوصا عندما اتصالات أكثر من سلسلة واحدة.
لالزيت الساخن التفريغ في دائرة مغلقة الهيدروليكية عندما يكون هناك متطلبات معينة التدفق، والاستجابة الحساسة ليست مهمة جدا هناك.
وعند استخدامها في الدائرة الفرامل لديها شروط معينة تدفق، ولكن أيضا يتطلب استجابة حساسية معينة.
اختبار ل صمام المكوك يشبه صمام الاختيار الهيدروليكي، يرجى الضغط على: هيدروليكي صمام اختبار.

2017-03-05T01:41:00+00:00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

دون نسخة النص!

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Shuttle Valve Structure & Application

You are here: Home » Blog » Shuttle Valve Structure & Application

Shuttle Valve Structure & Application

A shuttle valve is like a combination of two or more one-way check valves in general speaking, the shuttle valve is widely used in hydraulic systems, especially more in hydraulic circuit of mobile machinery. The shuttle valve is most used as a part of hydraulic actuator, or some equipment accessories.   – finotek.com

Shuttle Valve Structure & Application: Main Function
Usually there are one or at least two inlet ports of shuttle valve, the hydraulic fluid will be able to choose automatically to exert from one inlet port with a comparison of higher pressure and
Shuttle-Valve-Function out from the outlet ports. The graphic symbol of shuttle valve looks likes a combination of two one way check valve, but there is a subtle and very important differences. When a shuttle valve (Picture-A1) is working, the pressure at outlet port P2 is impossible higher than inlet port P1 and P3 simultaneously. But as a combination of two one way check valves  (Picture-A2), if there is no fluid flow at outlet port 2 (only if one control port), the pressure at P2 port will maintain its value even if pressure decreasing at P1 and P2 port. 

Shuttle Valve Types:
The are ball, poppet and spool types as shuttle valve sealing type.
The IS01219-1: 2006 is recommended graphics symbol as Picture-A3. Picture-A4 is means ball sealing type and Picture-A5 is the spool sealing type.
In Picture-A6 shows the shuttle valve with or without spring.
In Picture-A7 is lower pressure connection, normally is higher inlet pressure connects outlet port.
In Picture-A8, A9 symbol is the type of two, three or four inlet ports of shuttle valve.
Shuttle-Valve-TypesPicture-A3: Poppet Shuttle Valve  ;   Picture-A4: Ball Shuttle Valve  ;  Picture-A5::  Poppet Shuttle Valve

Shuttle-Valve-Types-

Picture-A6:Shuttle valve with or without Spring  ;   Picture-A7: Shuttle valve for low pressure connection   ;  Picture-A8, Picture-A9:  Three and four inlets shuttle valve

Shuttle Valve Application:

a. The SV1 shuttle valve in the break system allows the break always connects to with higher pressure side of hydraulic motor. If the pressure exceeds the pressure of brake spring, the break is released in order to rotate the motor. When the spool of directional control valve D1 in the middle, there is no pressure at each side, the brake is automatically blocked at the moment.

b. The hydraulic motor for crane winch drum drive (Picture-A10) requires the break to be released when the driving pressure is higher, the break valve B1 can be used with a bias spring structure, the shuttle valve SV2 should maintain The B1 inlet port always connects to the higher pressure side of hydraulic closed loop. Please refer to Picture-A11. 

Shuttle-Valve-Application

Picture-A10: Brake valve with bias spring
Picture-A11: Shuttle valve used in hydraulic brake circuit 

c. Shuttle valve is often used for load sensing circuit:

To elect the higher pressures from multiple loads , pass it to a variable displacement pump control mechanism, as the basis for maintaining the pump outlet pressure . Thus, almost every piece of multiply-valve must be equipped with a shuttle valve.

 The Picture-A12is an example of driving four actuators. The pressure signal of A4 and B4 load transmitting to LSI must go through five shuttle valves.
Common excavator hydraulic circuit needs to drive 7~8 actuators and there are 7-8 piece multiply valve with 7,8 two-inlet shuttle valves. In this case, the structure of multiply-valve can be simplified if multiple-inlet shuttle valve installed, and is said to improve the multiply valve response due to the more common two inlet valves in series connection caused of slowing response problems.

Shuttle-Valve-Application

Picture-A12: Shuttle valve used in load sensing circuit

 The shuttle valve mounted on low pressure side is often used for discharging hot oil in hydraulic closed circuit, it is also known as “hot oil valve “. The shuttle valve in Picture-A13 is for this purpose. The presetting pressure of pressure relief valve V1 is higher than V3. The pump P2 supplies hydraulic oil constantly at lower side, shuttle valve V2 balances the return pressure does not exceed the pre-setting pressure of pressure relief valve V3.

Shuttle-Valve-Application

Picture-A13: Shuttle valve used hydraulic closed circuit for hot oil

Shuttle Valve Feature:
When selecting shuttle valve, the allowable pressure, differential pressure and flow characteristics and inner leakage should generally pay attention.
According to different applications, there are some special requirements. For example, shuttle valve for load-sensing circuit, the response is the first key to be consideration. Theoretically speaking, it is just a pressure transmitting signal, no flow, but in actual application, there are a few of flow rate though it, thus, it will affects the pressure drop should be considered, especially when more than one series connections.
For hot oil discharging in a hydraulic closed circuit when there is a certain flow requirements, sensitive response is not so important there.
And when used in the brake circuit that has a certain flow requirements, but also requires a certain response sensitivity.
The test to shuttle valve is similar to the hydraulic check valve, please click: Hydraulic Check Valve Testing.

2017-03-05T01:41:00+00:00