MAIN HYDRAULIQUE POMPES PRODUITS

Les pompes à main hydrauliques sont utilisées pour générer une pression hydraulique fonctionnant manuellement. Les pompes à main Finotek sont fabriquées avec une conception compacte, un fonctionnement facile, un coût réduit pour la maintenance. Les pompes sont disponibles pour équiper ou installer dans des machines industrielles, nous offrons des produits de qualité les plus efficaces et fiables pour vos produits ou marché.

Les pompes à main à force hydraulique à haute pression Finotek se caractérisent par une structure compacte et sont disponibles en pompes manuelles à une et deux vitesses. Pompe à main Finotek disposent d'une durabilité nylon matériaux d'étanchéité et traitement de surface en aluminium ou en aluminium encapsulé pour max. résistance à la corrosion. Les pompes hydrauliques manuelles ont une grande capacité de fluide et alimentent une gamme variée de cylindres et d’outils. Elles sont équipées d’une soupape de surpression interne pour la protection de la surcharge.

Les pompes à main hydrauliques de Finotek sont conçues pour la haute pression et sont conçues dans un souci de durabilité, de portabilité et de facilité de travail. Le large choix de pompes à main hydrauliques permet de trouver facilement la pompe à main la plus efficace pour votre équipement hydraulique. contactez-nous si vous avez enquête spécifique.

hand pumps

Hydraulic Hand Pumps

You are here: Home » Products » Hydraulic Hand Pumps
Hydraulic Hand Pumps 2017-09-11T04:29:58+00:00

HYDRAULIC HAND PUMPS PRODUCTS

Hydraulic hand pumps are used for generating hydraulic pressure operated by manually working, Finotek hand pumps are manufactured with a compact design, easily operation, lower cost for maintenance. The puamps are available for equipped with or install in industrial machines, we offering most effective and reliable quality products for your products or market.

Finotek high pressure hydraulic force hand operated pump feature a compact structure and available in single and two speed hand pump type. Finotek hand pump feature a durable nylon sealing materials and aluminum or encapsulated aluminum surface treatment for max. corrosion resistance. The hydraulic hand pumps are large fluid capacities power a various range of hydraulic cylinders and tools, equipped with an internal pressure relief valve to overload pressure for protection and is also equipped with many safety features to offer dependable performance, when maintaining worker safety.

Hydraulic hand pumps by Finotek are for high pressure and designed for the purpose of durability, portability, and easy working. The large selection of hydraulic hand pumps is easily finding the most effective hand pump for your hydraulic equipment.please contact us if you have specific inquiry.

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com