مضخات يدوية

مضخات يدوية هيدروليكية

أنت هنا: الرئيسية » المنتجات » مضخات يدوية هيدروليكية
مضخات يدوية هيدروليكية 2017-09-11T04: 29: 58 + 00: 00

HAND المضخات الهيدروليكية السلع

تستخدم مضخات يدوية هيدروليكية لتوليد الضغط الهيدروليكي التي تديرها العمل يدويا، يتم تصنيع المضخات اليدوية Finotek مع تصميم مضغوط، بسهولة التشغيل، وانخفاض تكلفة الصيانة. هي puamps متاحة للمجهزة أو تثبيت في الآلات الصناعية، ونحن تقديم منتجات أكثر فعالية ونوعية موثوق بها لمنتجاتك أو السوق.

ارتفاع ضغط Finotek ناحية القوة الهيدروليكية تعمل ميزة مضخة بنية مدمجة ومتاحة في نوع واحد واثنين من سرعة مضخة يدوية. Finotek مضخة يدوية تحتوي على النايلون دائم المواد ختم والألومنيوم أو المعالجة السطحية الألومنيوم مغلفة لكحد أقصى. المقاومة للتآكل. المضخات اليدوية الهيدروليكية هي القدرات السوائل كبيرة باور مجموعة مختلفة من اسطوانات والأدوات الهيدروليكية، ومجهزة صمام تخفيف الضغط الداخلي الزائد الضغط من أجل حماية ومجهزة أيضا مع العديد من مزايا السلامة لتقديم الأداء يمكن الاعتماد عليها، عندما الحفاظ على سلامة العمال.

مضخات يدوية هيدروليكية التي كتبها Finotek هي للضغط المرتفع ومصممة لغرض المتانة وقابلية، وسهولة العمل. مجموعة كبيرة من المضخات اليدوية الهيدروليكية تلاقي بسهولة مضخة يدوية الأكثر فعالية لequipment.please الهيدروليكية الخاصة بك إتصل بنا إذا كان لديك استفسار معين.

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

hand pumps

Hydraulic Hand Pumps

You are here: Home » Products » Hydraulic Hand Pumps
Hydraulic Hand Pumps 2017-09-11T04:29:58+00:00

HYDRAULIC HAND PUMPS PRODUCTS

Hydraulic hand pumps are used for generating hydraulic pressure operated by manually working, Finotek hand pumps are manufactured with a compact design, easily operation, lower cost for maintenance. The puamps are available for equipped with or install in industrial machines, we offering most effective and reliable quality products for your products or market.

Finotek high pressure hydraulic force hand operated pump feature a compact structure and available in single and two speed hand pump type. Finotek hand pump feature a durable nylon sealing materials and aluminum or encapsulated aluminum surface treatment for max. corrosion resistance. The hydraulic hand pumps are large fluid capacities power a various range of hydraulic cylinders and tools, equipped with an internal pressure relief valve to overload pressure for protection and is also equipped with many safety features to offer dependable performance, when maintaining worker safety.

Hydraulic hand pumps by Finotek are for high pressure and designed for the purpose of durability, portability, and easy working. The large selection of hydraulic hand pumps is easily finding the most effective hand pump for your hydraulic equipment.please contact us if you have specific inquiry.

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com