السلع صمام الهيدروليكية التحقق

يعمل صمام الفحص الهيدروليكي كصمام للإغلاق ، يستخدم معظمه للدوائر الهيدروليكية حيث يجب أن يتدفق سائل الزيت الهيدروليكي في الطريق ، اتصال Finotek المترابط ، والتركيب المركب للوحة الفرعية ، وصمامات التحكم في الفحص الهيدروليكي الانزلاق في كل عملية بناء مباشر أو تجريبي توفير خط جلوس يعمل باللمس لمنع تسرب السائل الهيدروليكي في الاتجاه المطلوب.

علاج تصلب عالية من دليل القفاز في اتصال خط واحد مع المقاعد تصلب أيضا تقدم موثوقة والميكانيكية "الاختيار اتجاه واحد" وظيفة معزولة. في إضافي، Finotek يوفر حجم البرية من صمام الاختيار، من جزء من بوصة إلى مختلف بوصة في القطر الاسمي، لإعطاء مشغلي المصنع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية جميع اختياري اللازمة لتلبية عنصر واسعة من متطلبات التطبيق الهيدروليكي.

فحص الصمامات الهيدروليكية Finotek بما في ذلك: فحص الصمامات اتصال مترابطة، رائدة تعمل فحص الصمامات، وصمامات subplate الاختيار الصدد، فحص الصمامات خرطوشة، صمام فحص المكوك ، ميزات مثل الختم الممتاز ، المرونة في الفتح أو الإغلاق ، لا يضمن أي تسرب في العملية يحمي المحركات الهيدروليكية والأجهزة الرئيسية للنظام.
Finotek مجموعة صمام الاختيار:
أحجام صمام من 6mm إلى أكثر من 30mm. تسرب العزلة الحرة في اتجاه واحد. لوحة واتصال مترابطة اختياري، ومختلف الضغوط تكسير. مختلف اختياري طلاء المعالجة السطحية، وسائل الإعلام الخاصة (مثل الماء، مستحلب، الخ) الرجاء إتصل بنا إذا كان لديك استفسار معين.

صمام فحص هيدروليكي مقدمة واختبار:
ما هي صمامات فحص هيدروليكية وكيفية اختبار >>

Hydraulic Check Valves

You are here: Home » Products » Modular Hydraulic Check Valves
Modular Hydraulic Check Valves 2017-03-04T02:13:27+00:00

HYDRAULIC CHECK VALVE PRODUCTS

Hydraulic check valves work as shut-off valves, most used for the hydraulic circuits where hydraulic oil fluid should flow in way, Finotek inline threaded connection, modular subplate mounted installation, cavity slip-in hydraulic check control valves in each direct or pilot operation construction providing line touch seating condition to prevent hydraulic fluid leakage in the required direction.

High hardened treatment of guide poppet in one line touch with the also hardened seats offer a reliable, mechanical ”one way check” isolated function. In additional, Finotek offers a wild size of check valve, from fraction of inch to various inches in nominal diameter, to give factory operators and oem all optional required to meet a broad component of hydraulic application requirement.

Finotek hydraulic check valves including: threaded connection check valves, pilot operated check valves, subplate connection check valves, cartridge check valves, shuttle check valve, features like excellent sealing, flexible to open or close, guaranteed no leakage in operation protect the hydraulic actuators and system key devices.
Finotek check valve range:
Valve sizes from 6mm to more than 30mm; leak free isolation in one direction; panel and threaded connection optional, various cracking pressure; different optional surface treatment coating, for special media (Like Water, emulsion, etc.)please contact us if you have specific inquiry.