صمامات التحكم في التدفق

//وحدات صمامات التحكم في التدفق
وحدات صمامات التحكم في التدفق2018-08-08T01:35:20+00:00

التحكم في التدفق صمام السلع

صممت صمامات التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي للحد أو السماح للسائل بالمرور من خلال ضبط فتحة الخانق ، والتحكم في سرعة المحركات عن طريق التحكم في حركة وسرعة الأسطوانات. تستخدم صمامات التحكم في التدفق عادة للحد من الضغط على الأجهزة الهيدروليكية ، لحماية الأنظمة والمكونات الهيدروليكية مع سهولة الضبط. يضمن التصميم المغلق والمتكامل عدم وجود تسرب.

Finotek صمامات التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكية مصممة مع هيكل لا يتجزأ المدمجة لضبط ومراقبة قيم التدفق على حافة حادة من الفوهات التي تقام في بيت صمام، يتم تعديل القيم تدفق من المقابض الدوارة، وهناك مفتاح تأمين متاحة لبعض مناسبة معينة (إذا معدل التدفق هو لا تعديل في كثير من الأحيان أو أهمية للحفاظ على قيمة التدفقات الحالية وما إلى ذلك). وتسمى الصمامات تدفق خنق أيضا صمام التحكم في التدفق والسيطرة على تدفق بتقييمه فتحات حواف حادة لها، إلى معدل التدفق حدود مستقر بنسبة معدلة موقف فتحة في صمام.

تقدم Finotek صمام التحكم في التدفق في subplate أو خرطوشة متزايدة في النظام الهيدروليكي، مع نمط ترقية القياسي في الدين أو معيار ايزو ومعيار أو حسب الطلب اتصال الخيوط (خرطوشة صمامات التدفق) ، يشتغل صمام من خلال دليل ، الهيدروليكية أو حتى الكهروهيدروليكية. من خلال تجربة صمام التصنيع ، يقوم Finotek بتصميم صمام التحكم في التدفق مع صمام فحص ، وإغلاق خارجي لمعوض الضغط ، ومحدد ضغط الضغط المعوض لتقليل قفزات بدء التشغيل الاختيارية وفقًا لمتطلبات النظام الهيدروليكي المختلفة. رجاء الاتصال Finotek للمشاريع المائية أو المتطلبات.

صمام التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي مقدمة واختبار:
ما هي صمامات التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي وكيفية اختبار >>

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: 8613586889073 XNUMX XNUMX XNUMX+

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

دون نسخة النص!

Flow Control Valves

//Modular Flow Control Valves
Modular Flow Control Valves 2018-06-10T12:16:03+00:00

FLOW CONTROL VALVE PRODUCTS

Hydraulic flow control valves are designed to limit or allow the fluid to go through by adjusting the throttle orifice, controlling the speed of actuators by controlling the movement and speed of cylinders. Flow control valves usually are used to limit the pressure for hydraulic devices, to protect hydraulic systems and components with easy adjustment. The closed and integrated design ensures no leakage.

Finotek hydraulic flow control valves designed with compact integral structure to set and control the flow values by the sharp edge of orifices mounted in the valve house, the flow values is adjusted by rotary knobs, and there is key locks available for some certain occasion (If the flow rate is not adjustment often or important to keep the present flow value etc.). The flow throttle valves is also called the flow control valve and control the flow rated by its sharp edges orifices, to limits flow rate stably by adjusted the orifice position in valve.

Finotek offers the flow control valve in subplate or cartridge mounting in hydraulic system, with standard porting pattern in DIN or ISO standard and standard or customized threaded connection (Cartridge Flow Valves), valve actuation is available by manual, hydraulics or even electrohydraulic. With manufacturing valve experience, Finotek design the flow control valve with check valve, external closure of the pressure compensator, pressure compensator stroke limiter for reducing start-up jumps optional as per different hydraulic system requirements. Please contact Finotek for your hydraulic projects or requirements.

Hydraulic Flow Control Valve Introduction & Testing:
What Are Hydraulic Flow Control Valves And How To Test >>

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com