بلوق - تركيب وحدات صمام

أنت هنا: الرئيسية » مدونة » وحدات صمام الهيدروليكية تركيب نصائح

وحدات صمام الهيدروليكية تركيب نصائح

وحدات تركيب صمام الهيدروليكية هو اتصال سطح وحدات، والسطح بين صمام وsubplate ضروري إلى أن يتم التحقق بعناية قبل التثبيت، فإنه سوف يسبب مشكلة إذا كان هناك تسرب على حافة صمام. - finotek.com

الطرق متزايدة لوحدات صمام هيدروليكيالتثبيت هو عنصر لديها اتصال المضمنة، والاتصال وحدات، اتصال شطيرة وأنواع خرطوشة، وهذه الطرق تصاعد مختلفة تحتاج إلى معرفة كل طرق التركيب والاحتياجات ذات الصلة. تصميم نوع وحدات يجعل الصمامات الهيدروليكية المنازل ليكون شخصية مستطيل القياسية، وبعض صمامات التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكية (و: Z2FS) وفحص الصمامات الهيدروليكية (و: Z2S) يمكن تركيبه تحت سيطرة الاتجاه صمامات للضغط السيطرة ومعدل، الذي يلغي الأنابيب التي تربط بين كل صمامات التدفق.تركيب-نصائح حدات هيدروليكي صمام،

إذا كان جهاز الهيدروليكية مجهزة مع وحدات صمام هيدروليكي وحدة تحكم الكهرباء الرئيسية، ويصبح نظام التحكم الهيدروليكي آلة أكثر مركزية، والتعاقد، والتجمع مرنة، لتسهيل وتحسين للأنابيب النفط. لكن الصمامات الهيدروليكية وحدات ثقيلة لنقل، لذلك، من المهم أن تحقق والتأكد من وحدات الهيدروليكية حالة صمامات التحكم حزمة، لمعرفة ما إذا كان مربع صمام أو الكرتون مكسورة.

كل Finotek حدات صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية كانوا من فحص الجودة وإجراء الاختبارات مميزة قبل البضاعة مغادرة لعملائنا. لدينا سلسلة نحن اتجاهي صمام التحكم الهيدروليكية، وعلى سبيل المثال، فقد تم تغطية منافذ خدمة (منافذ 4 لسلسلة we6 والموانئ 5 لwe10) عن طريق لوحة من البلاستيك من أجل حماية منافذ الخدمة كونها ضارة أثناء النقل. فمن الضروري للتحقق من موقف لوحة البلاستيك سواء كان حسن المظهر، ثم يرجى التحقق من منافذ الخدمة الصمامات وختم O-حلقات، إذا كان هناك فجوة في جميع أنحاء منافذ الخدمة أو في عداد المفقودين والحلقات، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا ما سبق المناسبة تحدث.

فمن عادة جيدة لتأكيد منافذ اتصال الفتحات مع صمامات، حيث وجدنا بعض الكتل المتعددة ليست موحدة المنتجة ويجعل صمامات التحكم في الاتجاهات من الصعب جدا أن شنت عليه، إذا أصر على تجميع صمام، هذه ليست حالة جيدة ل الصمامات الهيدروليكية عملية. فإنه قد يؤدي تسرب النفط خلال عمل النظام الهيدروليكي (انظر الصورة المرفقة)، وتخفيض الضغط الرئيسي، والمنتجات البلاستيكية (للآلات حقن البلاستيك) قد لا يروق نسخة أصلية واحدة الناجمة عن الضغط المنخفض.

2017-03-05T01: 42: 05 + 00: 00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Modular Valve Installation

You are here: Home » Blog » Modular Hydraulic Valve Installation Tips

Modular Hydraulic Valve Installation Tips

Modular hydraulic valve installation is modular surface connection, the surface between valve and subplate is necessary to be checked carefully before installation, it will cause trouble if there is a leakage on the edge of the valve. – finotek.com

The mounting ways for modular hydraulic valveinstallation is the element have inline connection, modular connection, sandwich connection and cartridge types, these different mounting ways needs to know each mounting methods and related requirements. The modular type design makes hydraulic valves houses to be a standard rectangle figure, some hydraulic flow control valves (As: Z2FS) and hydraulic check valves(As: Z2S) can be mounted under directional control hydraulic valves for controlling pressure and flow rate, which is eliminating the connecting pipe between each valves.Modular-Hydraulic-Valve-Installation-Tips

If a hydraulic machine equipped with modular hydraulic valve as a main power controller, the machine hydraulic control system becomes more centralized, compact, flexible assembly, to facilitate the improvement of the oil piping. But the modular hydraulic valves are heavy for transportation, therefore, it is important to check and confirm the modular hydraulic control valves package condition, to see whether the valve box or carton broken.

All of Finotek modular hydraulic control valves have been quality inspection and characteristic testing procedure before the goods leaving for our clients. Our WE series directional control hydraulic valve, for example, service ports of (4 ports for we6 series, 5 ports for we10) have been covered by a plastic plate in order to protect the service ports being damaging during the transportation. It is necessary to check the plastic plate position whether it is good appearance, then please check the valves service ports and seal O-rings, if there is a gap around the service ports or missing O-rings, please contact us immediately if the above occasion happen.

It is a good habit to confirm the manifolds connection ports with valves, since we found some manifold blocks are not standard produced and makes hydraulic directional control valves pretty hard to mounted on it, if insist on assembling the valve, this is not a good condition for the hydraulic valves operation. It may lead oil leakage during the working of hydraulic system (See the photo attached), lowering the main pressure, plastic products (For plastic injection machines) may not like the original one caused by the low pressure.

2017-03-05T01:42:05+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com