بلوق - صيانة صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية

أنت هنا: المنزل » المدونة » صيانة نصائح لصمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية

صيانة نصائح لصمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية

صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية هي جزء أساسي من الأنظمة الهيدروليكية. وهي تستخدم للسيطرة على الضغط ودرجة الحرارة ومستوى السائل في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية. ويتحقق ذلك من خلال الإشارات المستقبلة، التي توجه صمامات التحكم لجزئية أو مفتوحة بالكامل من أجل السيطرة على ظروف مختلفة. حسن سير هذه الصمامات التأكد من أن النظام الهيدروليكي يعمل بشكل فعال.

- أنواع Valves- تحكم

وظيفة صمامات التحكم هي تعمل الأتجاه، تدفق، والضغط من السائل المستخدم في النظام الهيدروليكي ويتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الصمامات. أنواع رئيسية من صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية التي تضمن حسن سير هي:

صمامات التحكم اتجاهي: للتحكم في اتجاه السائل، وتتكون هذه الفئة مزيد من نوعين من الصمامات، والتي هي صمامات القفاز الاتجاه، والصمامات بكرة الاتجاه.

صمامات التحكم في الضغط: نوعين من صمامات التحكم الضغط التي تستخدم للسيطرة على ضغط السائل هي الإختناقات متغير والإختناقات ثابتة. الغرض من الإختناقات المتغير هو السيطرة على وظائف، في حين تستخدم صمامات خنق ثابتة للتبديل وظائف.

تدفق صمامات التحكم: تدفق صمامات التحكم وتوجيه تدفق الصحيح من السائل ما هو مطلوب لتمرير من خلال النظام. هذين النوعين من صمامات التحكم في التدفق تعتمد ومستقلة.

- صيانة نصائح لValves- تحكم

من أجل الحفاظ على كفاءة صمامات التحكم وتأكد من أنها تعمل بشكل سلس، يجب الحفاظ على فحص منتظم. لا مبالاة الخاصة بك يمكن أن يسبب لهم أضرارا بالغة. نضع في الاعتبار النصائح التالية لتجنب أي مشاكل:

إذا وجدت أن تلف قطع الغيار من الصمام الرئيسي ثم تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا تلف الدائري o أو الغشاء. تجنب المزيد من الباطن تقسيم قطع الغيار إذا لم الضرر يكمن هناك، واستشارة متخصص لهذا المنصب. ومع ذلك، إذا وجدت أن أيا من الاثنين معطوبة يمكنك استبدالها الجزء الجديد.

تأكد من أن تقوم بإجراء فحص روتيني على جميع أجزاء الهيدروليكية لضمان أن لا شيء تلف دائما. سوف الشيكات العادية تكشف أيضا عن المشاكل المحتملة قبل أن تتسبب في ضرر أكبر. الحفاظ على اليدين الغيار في الأوراق المالية للاستبدال السريع وشراء فقط الصمامات الهيدروليكية ذات جودة عالية من مصنع موثوق به.

هل وجدت هذه المادة مفيدة؟ لا تتردد في حصة هذا المنصب أو التفاعل معنا من خلال ترك تعليق أدناه.

00-00-31T40: 01: 05 + 03: 2017

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Maintenance Hydraulic Control Valves

You are here: Home » Blog » Maintenance Tips For Hydraulic Control Valves

Maintenance Tips For Hydraulic Control Valves

Hydraulic Control valves are an essential part of hydraulic systems. They are used to control the pressure, temperature, and liquid level in hydraulic systems. This is achieved through the signals received, which direct the control valves to partial or fully open in order to control the different conditions. Smooth running of these valves ensure that the hydraulic system runs effectively.

– Types of Control Valves-

The function of the control valves is to operate the direction, flow, and pressure of the liquid used in hydraulic system and this is achieved through a variety of valves. The main types of hydraulic control valves that ensure smooth running are:

Directional control valves: to control the direction of the liquid, this category further consists of two types of valves, which are directional poppet valves, and directional spool valves.

Pressure control valves: two types of pressure control valves that are used to control the pressure of the liquid are variable throttle valves and fixed throttle valves. The purpose of the variable throttle valves is to control the functions, while fixed throttle valves are used to switch the functions.

Flow control valves: flow control valves will direct the right flow of the liquid that is required to pass through the system. The two types of flow control valves are dependant and independent.

– Maintenance Tips for Control Valves-

In order to maintain efficiency of the control valves and ensure that they run smoothly, you must keep a regular check. Your own carelessness can cause them severe damage. Keep in mind the following tips to avoid any problems:

If you find that the spare parts of the main valve are damaged then check to see if the o-ring or membrane is damaged. Avoid further sub dividing the spare parts if the damage does not lie there and consult a specialist for the job. However, if you find that either of the two are damaged you can replace it with a new part.

Always make sure that you conduct a routine check on all the hydraulic parts to ensure that nothing is damaged. Regular checks will also reveal possible problems before they cause a bigger damage. Keep spare hands in stock for quick replacement and only purchase hydraulic valves of high quality from a trusted manufacturer.

Did you find this article useful? Feel free to share this post or interact with us by leaving a comment below.

2017-03-05T01:40:31+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com