بلوق - صمام المواد اسكان والأولوية تحقق

//الهيدروليكية صمام المواد اسكان والأولوية تحقق

الهيدروليكية صمام المواد اسكان والأولوية تحقق

السكن صمام هيدروليكي هو الأجزاء الرئيسية من صمام، وهناك العديد من العناصر، مثل التخزين المؤقت، مقعد، ربيع الخ شنت في الداخل. هناك أكثر من 50 صمام الصب الموردين الإسكان الحديد في الصين، ونحن نصر فقط على اختيار نوعية عالية واحد، الذي هو تزويد العلامات التجارية العالمية الأخرى. كلفنا أكثر من ذلك، ولكن يساعدنا على جعل صمامات أفضل لعملائنا. - finotek.com

الهيدروليكية صمام المواد اسكان والأولوية تحقق:

الهيدروليكية صمام مواد السكن:
ال صمام هيدروليكي السكن هو الدقة وأجزاء الضغط العالي، تتطلب دقة الأبعاد عالية. والداخلية من المنزل دينا العديد من الدوائر التوزيع الظلام الداخلية المعقدة، والتي تحتاج أيضا المعالجة السطحية الجودة ونظافة المواد الخام. يجب أن يكون تجويف صمام الرمال مجانا لزجة، والرمل، والطبقات أكسيد وغيرها من الشوائب.

وغالبا ما تستخدم المواد الخام HT300 للمنزل صمام الهيدروليكية، وHT300 الحديد الصب يحتوي على: C: 3.24٪، سي: 2.37٪، المنغنيز: 0.529٪، P: 0.059٪، S: 0.0185٪، كر: 0.336٪، ني: 0.259٪، مو: 0.022٪، النحاس: 0.574٪، V: 0.047٪، منظمة الشفافية الدولية: 0.064٪، سورة: 0.004٪. صب الصناعي محتويات الحديد الحديد عموما 2٪ إلى 4٪. وجود عنصر الكربون مثل الجرافيت في الحديد الزهر وجود بعض الأحيان على شكل سمنتيت. بالإضافة إلى الكربون، ويحتوي على الحديد الصب أيضا 1٪ إلى 3٪ السيليكون، والمنجنيز والفوسفور والكبريت وغيرها من العناصر. تضم الحديد سبيكة مزيد من النيكل والكروم والموليبدينوم، والألمنيوم والنحاس والبورون، والفاناديوم وغيرها من العناصر. الكربون، والسيليكون هو العنصر الرئيسي الذي يؤثر المجهرية وخواص الحديد الزهر.

ضربة هي الصب معايير خامات الحديد في بلدان مختلفة:المواد الأولوية والتدقيق وميزات هيدروليكي صمام الإسكان،

ستاندرد الصينية:
GB: HT100 HT150 HT200 HT250 HT300 HT350

ستاندرد اليابانية:
JIS: FC100 FC150 FC200 FC250 FC300 FC350

كوريا قياسي:
KS: GC100 GC150 GC200 GC250 GC300 GC350

القياسية الأمريكية:
UNS: F11401 F11701 F12101 F12801 F13101 F14101


الهيدروليكية صمام الإسكان تحقق في المصبوب الشكل الحديد:
أكثر الصمامات الهيدروليكية المواد الخام والحديد الصب والأبعاد تجويف منزل فحصها من قبل الفرجار رنيه عمق. وغالبا ما قطع منازل الحديد الصب إلى نصف قطعة، وقياس أعلى تجويف وبيت القصيد واحدا تلو الآخر وفقا غادر قاعدة قياس الجانب. ولكن على السطح من كل تجويف الخام والمواد الخام، وبالتالي، الاختبار شرط مرتفع كثيرا عن اختبار والفرجار veniver، وإلا، كل نتيجة من أبعاد المقياس قد مختلفة.

لقد تم تصنيع الصمامات الهيدروليكية لأكثر من 8 سنوات، ونحن الآن حصة كيف نقيس المنزل الخام أبعاد تجويف الداخلية.

للحد من الخطأ الكشف، ونحن نستخدم ارتفاع الفرجار كأداة قياس بدلا من الفرجار رنيه عمق.

1. عموديا وضع المنزل صمام، والجانب الأيسر من البيت صمام كما القاع. التحقق من أبعاد تجويف على اختبار موقف سلس من خلال ارتفاع الفرجار للحصول على القيمة الحقيقية للتجويف صمام الإسكان.

2. تحديد نطاق رنيه الفرجار وفقا للرسم المنزل، ثم جعل خط في القسم طائرة مقارنة موقف خط وقيمة تجويف.

لماذا الأسلوب هو أكثر معقول:
لا يحتاج الفرجار ارتفاع لتلبية الأسطح غير المستوية من المواد الخام، والحصول على أبعاد أكثر دقة.

الفرجار ارتفاع يمكن أن تجعل خطوط كما التشطيب وقبل معالجة الأبعاد التي يمكن أن تساعد في أعمال لتعيين قيمة العلف الأدوات في آلات المعالجة الرقمية.

2017-03-05T01:42:20+00:00

إتصل بنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Valve Housing Materials & Priority Check

You are here: Home » Blog » Hydraulic Valve Housing Materials & Priority Check

Hydraulic Valve Housing Materials & Priority Check

Hydraulic valve housing is main parts of the valve, there are many components, like spool, seat, spring etc. mounted inside. There are more than 50 valve casting iron housing suppliers in China, We just insist on selecting a high quality one, who is supplying to other international brands. It costs us more, but helps us to make better valves for our clients.   – finotek.com

Hydraulic Valve Housing Materials & Priority Check:

Hydraulic Valve Housing Materials:
The hydraulic valve housing is a precision and high pressure parts, require high dimensional accuracy. The internal of house have many complex internal distribution dark chambers, which also need the quality surface treatment and cleanliness of the raw materials.  The valve cavity must be free sticky sand, sand, oxide layers and other impurity.

The raw materials HT300 is often used for hydraulic valve house, the HT300 casting iron contains: C: 3.24%; Si: 2.37%;  Mn:0.529%; P:0.059%; S:0.0185%; Cr:0.336%; Ni:0.259%; Mo:0.022%; Cu:0.574%; V:0.047%; Ti:0.064%; Al:0.004%. The industrial casting iron contents iron is generally 2% to 4%. The carbon element exists like graphite in cast iron and sometimes exists the form of cementite. In addition to carbon, the casting iron also contains 1% to 3 % silicon, and manganese, phosphorus, sulfur and other elements. Iron alloy further comprises nickel, chromium, molybdenum, aluminum, copper, boron, vanadium and other elements. Carbon, silicon is the main element affecting the microstructure and properties of cast iron.

Blow is the casting iron materials standards in different countries:Hydraulic-Valve-Housing-Materials-Priority-Check-features

Chinese Standard:
GB:  HT100   HT150  HT200  HT250  HT300  HT350

Japanese Standard:
JIS: FC100   FC150   FC200  FC250  FC300   FC350

Korea Standard:
KS: GC100   GC150   GC200  GC250  GC300   GC350

American Standard:
UNS: F11401  F11701   F12101   F12801  F13101  F14101


Hydraulic Valve Housing Check In Cast Iron Shape:
The most hydraulic valves of raw materials are casting iron and the cavity dimensions of house checked by depth vernier caliper. The casting iron houses are often cut to half piece, measure the cavity top and bottom line one by one as per left side measure base. But the surface of each cavity is rough as raw materials, therefore, testing requirement is much high for testers and veniver caliper, otherwise, each result of measure dimensions may different.

 We have been manufacturing the hydraulic valves for more than 8 years, now we share how we measure the raw house inner cavity dimensions.

To reduce the detection error, we use height caliper as measure tool instead of depth vernier caliper.

1. Vertically lay the valve house, the left side of valve house as bottom. Checking the cavity dimensions on testing smooth position through height caliper to get the real value of valve housing cavity.

2. Setting the vernier caliper scale as per the house drawing, then make a line on the section plane comparing the line position and cavity value. 

Why the method it is more reasonable:
The height caliper does not need to meet the uneven surfaces of raw materials, getting more precise dimensions.

The height caliper can make lines as finishing and before processing dimensions which can help works to set the value of tooling feed in digital processing machines.  

2017-03-05T01:42:20+00:00