بلوق - صمام الهيدروليكية التاريخ

أنت هنا: المنزل » المدونة » الهيدروليكية صمام التاريخ

الهيدروليكية صمام التاريخ

الهيدروليكية صمام التاريخ بدأ: ارتفعت التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية من نظرية انتقال الهيدروستاتيكي التي كتبها الفرنسية ب باسكال في 19، بعد أكثر من 1681 عاما، مسجل البريطاني جوزيف بريمه الأولى في العالم براءة اختراع آلة هيدروليكية في 1795. خلال هذه الفترة، in200، اخترع D. غراء الأوتوكلاف مع ضغط صمام الإغاثة. في القرن األوسط 1648th اخترع المهندس البريطاني وليام جورج ارمسترونغ على بطاريات هيدروليكية والمهندس البريطاني ف Jinken اخترع أول تدفق صمام التحكم العالم مع الضغط التفاضلي وظيفة التعويض.

ومع ذلك، لم تكن المشكلة ختم قادرة على ايجاد حل جيد للغاية بسبب المياه وسائل الإعلام، وكذلك أقل دقة تصنيعها المكونات الهيدروليكية وعملية التصنيع، فإن التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية بطيئة في تطوير، وتقريبا إلى طريق مسدود في ذلك مرة.

في 1905، اقترح الأمريكيون السيد جاني أول من استخدم الزيوت المعدنية بدلا من الماء حيث بدأت وسائل الإعلام الهيدروليكية التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية جديدة. منذ عملية التصنيع المتقدمة ورفع برزت مستوى السيارة، والطيران، والسفن، وغيرها من نقل الطاقة الكهربائية وإنتاج مضخات المحوري مكبس، شعاعي والمحركات الهيدروليكية المحوري، المكونات الهيدروليكية، وكانت المرة الأولى لتطبيقه على الآلات.

خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية، ويرجع ذلك إلى أغراض عسكرية، وبدأت في إنتاج أجهزة النظام الكهربائية والهيدروليكية للاستجابة بسرعة ودقة عالية من المكونات الهيدروليكية ونظام التحكم، بحيث كانت التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية التطور السريع.

هانري فيكرز، في شنومكس، اخترع صمامات تشغيل تعمل بالطاقة كما سلسلة اتصال الخيوط مكونات التحكم الهيدروليكية. وقد حققت البحوث للصمامات الهيدروليكية تقدما كبيرا في أداة النسخ المعقدة من ألمانيا والصمام الكهربائية الهيدروليكية صمام من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

بعد الحرب، مع تحسين مستوى التكنولوجيا، وقد وضعت التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية بسرعة، ويمتد إلى جميع مجالات الصناعات المدنية والاقتصاد الوطني، وتصنيع الآلات، رافعة وتحميل شاحنة مع سيارة الآلات وجميع أنواع آلات البناء، وبناء السفن، والطيران، و غيرها من المجالات، والمنتجات المائية وقد وضعت على نطاق واسع وتطبيقها. وخاصة منذ عام 1960، مع تطوير الطاقة النووية وتكنولوجيا الفضاء، والتكنولوجيا الدقيقة، وقد تم تطوير تكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية في منطقة صناعية أعمق على نطاق أوسع.

بعد نهاية عام 1970، اقامت الصين تدريجيا مصنع المكونات الهيدروليكية، مقدمة من شركة أبحاث النفط اليابانية في صمام الهيدروليكية سلسلة ارتفاع ضغط المتوسط ​​و32 ميجا باسكال، ووضع فوهة كتلة سلسلة الكهربائية والهيدروليكية صمام مضاعفات. تطوير وتصميم 31.5MPa و6.3 المنخفضة والمتوسطة الضغط صمام الهيدروليكية، وتصميم أول مجموعة من صمام الهيدروليكية 2.5MPa الضغط العالي، لاستكمال تصميم والنموذج الأولي من سلسلة جديدة من 21MPa ارتفاع ضغط الرسومات صمام. صنعت بنجاح صمام تخفيف الضغط النسبي الكهربائية والهيدروليكية، الهيدروليكية الكهربائية النسبي صمام التدفق. بدأت في إنتاج صمام حدات الهيدروليكي، صمام خرطوشة الهيدروليكي ونظام هيدروليكي. تشكيل بالتالي على المكونات الهيدروليكية نظام صناعة مستقلة. طوال ال 1950، كانت فترة من أصناف تطوير الصمامات الهيدروليكية في الصين.

في شنومكس، وقد أدخلت الصين أكثر من شنومكس التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية المتقدمة، والنجاح في تطوير صمام الهيدروليكية الكهربائية الهيدروليكية، صمام الكهربائية الكهربائية و غي سلسلة صمام الضغط المتوسط ​​والعالي، في نفس الفترة، وهناك وحدات صمام الهيدروليكية سلسلة وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة صمام الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكية، وكذلك نظرية جديدة الكهربائية الهيدروليكية صمام النسبي، الكهربائية الهيدروليكية كتلة متكاملة.

نتيجة لنصف قرن من التنمية، وقد امتدت الصناعة الهيدروليكية في الصين لمئات من أنواع مختلفة من مصنع المكونات الهيدروليكية (الشركة)، لتشكيل كاملة صناعة صمام الهيدروليكية، مع قدرة إنتاج عالية ومستوى متقدم من التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية.

مزيج بالقرب من التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية والرياضيات الحديثة، والميكانيكا والتكنولوجيا والالكترونيات الدقيقة والتكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر، التحكم الهيدروليكية العلم تؤدي إلى المعالجات، ومكبرات الصوت الالكترونية، بمعنى قياس عنصر وحدة التحكم الهيدروليكية من المنتجات التكامل الميكانيكية والكهربائية.

مع تقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا، وحماية البيئة والتوعية أزمة الطاقة في السنوات 20 الماضية، وعيا جديدا والماء أو تكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية وفي النظرية والبحوث التطبيقية، هو الإنعاش والتنمية المستدام والمطرد، وأصبح موضوع ساخن واتجاه جديد للتنمية في تكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية الحديثة.

الفترات الحالية والمستقبلية، ومجموعة متنوعة من المعدات الهيدروليكية بما في ذلك الصمامات الهيدروليكية سيتم الاعتماد على تصنيع الآلات المتقدمة جديد، هندسة المواد، والالكترونيات الدقيقة والكمبيوتر والرياضيات والميكانيكا، والسيطرة على المجالات العلمية والمتعلقة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، إلى طريق الطاقة الحفظ، والاستخبارات، والإلكترونية، وارتفاع الضغط، والتصغير، والتكامل ومعقدة، شخصية، وحياة طويلة، وموثوقية عالية، والأخضر (التلوث المنخفض، وانخفاض الضوضاء، وانخفاض الاهتزاز، لا تسرب) وسيلة الاتجاه ردا على القرن الجديد، والمنافسة الجديدة و تحديات جديدة. تم تصميم صمام الهيدروليكية لتلبية وتنطبق على جميع أنواع المنتجات ذات الصلة لتوفير الطاقة وصديقة للبيئة وفعالة، المؤتمتة وآمنة وموثوقة متطلبات.

00-00-38T41: 01: 05 + 03: 2017

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Hydraulic Valve History

You are here: Home » Blog » Hydraulic Valve History

Hydraulic Valve History

Hydraulic Valve History Began: Hydraulic technology rose from the hydrostatic transmission theory by French B. Pascal in 1648, after more than 200 years, British Joseph Bramah registered the world’s first hydraulic machine patent in 1795. During these period, in1681, D. Papain invented an autoclave with a relief valve pressure. In Mid- 19th century British engineer William George Armstrong invented a hydraulic accumulators and the British engineer F. Jinken invented the world first flow control valve with differential pressure compensated function.

However, the sealing problem has not been able to find a very good solution due to water as the media, as well as a lower precision manufactured hydraulic components and process manufacturing, the hydraulic technology has been slow to develop, almost to a standstill at that time.

In 1905, Americans Mr. Janney first proposed to use mineral oil instead of water as hydraulic media started new hydraulic technology. Since advanced manufacturing process and the raise the level of vehicle, aviation, ships, and other power transmission has emerged and produced axial piston pumps, radial and axial hydraulic motor, hydraulic components, and was the first time to apply to machines.

During the Second World War, due to the military purpose, began to produce electro-hydraulic servo system for the fast response and high accuracy of the hydraulic components and control system, so that the hydraulic technology has been rapid development.

Hanry Vickers, in 1936, invented pilot operated pressure valves as threaded connection series hydraulic control components. The research for hydraulic valves has made great progress in complex copying tool of Germany and electro-hydraulic servo valve of U.S.A.

After the war, with the improvement of technology level, hydraulic technology has developed rapidly, it is extended to all areas of civilian industries and national economy, in machinery manufacturing, crane and vehicle loading machines and all kinds of construction machinery, shipbuilding, aviation and other fields, the hydraulic products have been widely developed and applied. Especially since the 1960’s, with the development of atomic energy, aerospace technology, microelectronic technology, hydraulic technology has been developed in a deeper wider industrial area.

After the end of the 1950’s, China gradually established a hydraulic components factory, introduction of the Japanese oil research company in middle and 21 MPa high pressure series hydraulic valve, developed a nozzle block series electro-hydraulic servo valve. Development and design of 2.5MPa and 6.3 low and middle-pressure hydraulic valve, designed the first set of 31.5MPa high pressure hydraulic valve, to complete the design and prototype of a new series of 32MPa high pressure valve drawings. Successfully manufactured electro-hydraulic proportional pressure relief valve, electro-hydraulic proportional flow valve. Began to produce hydraulic modular valve, hydraulic cartridge valve and hydraulic system. Thereby forming an independent hydraulic components manufacturing industry system. Throughout the 1970’s, was a period of development varieties hydraulic valves in China.

In the 1980s, China has introduced more than 40 advanced hydraulic technology, successfully development of electro-hydraulic proportional valve, electro-hydraulic digital valve and GE series middle and high pressure valve, at the same period, there are modular hydraulic valve series and low-power consumption hydraulic solenoid valve, as well as new theory electro-hydraulic proportional valve, electro-hydraulic integrated block.

As a result of a half century of development, China’s hydraulic industry has extended to hundreds of different types of hydraulic component factory (Company), to form a complete classify hydraulic valve industry, with a high production capacity and advanced level of hydraulic technology.

The close combination of hydraulic technology and modern mathematics, mechanics and micro-electronics technology, computer technology, hydraulic control science lead to the microprocessors, electronic amplifiers, sense measuring element and hydraulic control unit of mechanical and electrical integration products.

With the progress of science and technology, environmental protection, energy crisis awareness-raising in the past 20 years, a new awareness and water or hydraulic technology and in theory and applied research, it is the sustained and steady recovery and development, and has become hot topic and new direction of development in a modern hydraulic technology.

Current and future periods, a variety of hydraulic equipment including hydraulic valves will be relying on new developed machinery manufacturing, materials engineering, micro-electronics and computer, mathematics and mechanics, control of scientific and related areas of advanced technology, to the way of energy conservation, intelligence, electronic, high-pressure , miniaturization , integration, complex , personalized , long life, high reliability, green ( low pollution, low noise, low vibration, no leak ) direction way in response to the new century, new competition and new challenges. The hydraulic valve is designed to meet and apply to all kinds of products related to energy-saving, environmentally friendly, efficient, automated, secure and reliable requirements.

2017-03-05T01:41:38+00:00