بلوق - بكرة صمام رسم بياني

أنت هنا: الرئيسية » مدونة » الهيدروليكية بكرة صمام رسم بياني

الهيدروليكية بكرة صمام رسم بياني

كما دعا الهيدروليكي بكرة صمام اتجاهي الهيدروليكية، هو صمام الأكثر شعبية في جميع أنواع الأنظمة الهيدروليكية في الآلة الصناعية، جزء رئيسي من التخزين المؤقت يلعب الدور الرئيسي في حين أن الصمام في العملية. تخمين ما، إذا قمت بتحديد صمام التخزين المؤقت غير لائق في جهازك، فمن المؤكد أن الجهاز إما يعمل مثل صبي شقي أو رفض العمل. معظم عملائنا اختيار نوع بكرة الصحيح كما هو متوقع، ولكن لعدد قليل من العملاء، فمن الأفضل أن تعرف أكثر من حوالي الهيدروليكي الرسم بكرة صمام قبل شراء الصمامات الهيدروليكية اتجاهي. -finotek.com

هيدروليكي صمام بكرة اتجاهي هي الحركة النسبية بين بكرة صمام وصمام السكن، وتستخدم للتحكم في الاتجاه السائل تدفق المحرك الحركة (حركة)، اختر بديلة الدوائر الهيدروليكية السيطرة على النفط، وتحقيق وظيفة التحكم في المنطق. صمامات بكرة الهدف الهيدروليكي هو الوصول إلى حركة ميكانيكية مختلفة من المحرك، وترغب في الافراج عن الضغط، والتوقف عن إعادة توجيه أو الضغط أو التدفق في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية.

جزء رئيسي من صمام بكرة الهيدروليكي هو بكرة، وهي وظيفة التخزين المؤقت صمام يعتمد على نوع التخزين المؤقت، وذلك باستخدام نوع مختلف التخزين المؤقت في منتصف موقف السكن صمام سوف تحقق أغراض مختلفة في النظام الهيدروليكي، وبالتالي، بكرة وظيفة مناسبة في موقف وسط يجب أن يتم اختيار وفقا لها ميزة أثناء تصميم نظم الهيدروليكية. هناك نوع مختلف من التخزين المؤقت، مثل "E"، "J"، "H"، وغيرها، وهنا نقدم بانتظام بكرة نوع شراؤها من قبل عملائنا. شكر السيد هارفي والسيد إليوت للحصول على معلومات حول شعبية الصمامات الهيدروليكية التخزين المؤقت في أسواقها.

الهيدروليكية بكرة صمام مخطط مقدمة:

يو تايب
الميزات: في موقف محايد، وأغلقت جميع الموانئ النفطية، لا تتدفق.
الخصائص الفنية:
1. يتم إغلاق مدخل ومخرج الموانئ من الجهاز، يمكن ان تكون ثابتة المحرك الهيدروليكي في أي لها "موقف آلية العمل، وليس حركة أو الدوارة أبعد من ذلك إذا كان هناك قوة خارجية عليه، وبالتالي فإن نوع التخزين المؤقت E لا يمكن استخدامها مع المحركات الآلية اليد.
2. انها عملية مستقرة من البداية وحتى تتوقف، بسبب النفط الكامل في قناة عودة، والتي قد يكون لها تأثير مثبط. عندما يبدأ الضغط دفع المحرك للتحرك، وسرعة ليست سريعة جدا وذلك بسبب تأثير مقاومة للنفط، بل هو الصدمة الهيدروليكية الكبيرة الناجمة عن الكبح حركة الجمود.
3. الضغط لا يمكن تفريغها في غرفة المضخة.
4. دقة عالية من موقف التبديل التخزين المؤقت.

H من نوع
الميزات: في موقف محايد، جميع الموانئ النفطية مفتوحة، أي ضغط.
الخصائص الفنية:
1. مدخل الميناء P، يعود ميناء تي والعمل الموانئ ميناء النفط A، B كلها متصلة، وفي عائم الدولة أو حركتها أو الدوارة يمكن جعل المحرك الهيدروليكي إذا كان هناك قوة خارجية عليه، وبالتالي فإن نوع H التخزين المؤقت يمكن أن يكون المستخدمة في المحركات الآلية اليد.
2. المضخة الهيدروليكية يمكن تحميل الضغط.
3. هناك تأثير من توقف للبدء. يتدفق النفط العودة إلى خزان النفط عند توقف المحرك يعمل، لا يوجد أي تأثير مثبط للH نوع بكرة، بكرة هو أكثر استقرارا من نوع E عندما بكرة التبديل.
4. لاسطوانة مزدوج الفعل وحيدة القطب، وذلك بسبب منطقة فعالة على جانبي المكبس ليست على قدم المساواة، وبالتالي فإن صمام نوع H لا يمكن ان تحمل مكبس الاسطوانة في حالة توقف.

J من نوع
الميزات: في موقف محايد، يتم إغلاق مدخل ميناء P والموانئ النفطية من A، B و T ترتبط.
الخصائص الفنية:
1. لأن ترتبط موانئ النفط من A، B و T، تشغيل المحرك هو في عائم الدولة أو حركتها أو الدوارة يمكن أن يتم إذا كان هناك قوة خارجية عليه، وبالتالي فإن J نوع بكرة يمكن استخدامها في المحرك آلية اليد.
2. هناك بعض التأثير الهيدروليكي من توقف العمل لبدء، والتحول الأداء ما بين E نوع التخزين المؤقت وH نوع التخزين المؤقت.
3. مضخة غير قادرة على تفريغ الضغط.

G من نوع
الميزات: في موقف محايد، يتم إغلاق موانئ النفط A، B، ترتبط موانئ النفط P و T.
الخصائص الفنية:
1. المحرك العمل يسمح لوقف ثابت، نظرا لألف وأغلقت الموانئ ب.
2. مضخة هيدروليكية يمكن تفريغ الضغط.
3. لا تتوفر للالمحرك تشغيل اليد.
4. بداية سلسة ووقف عملية العمل.
5. تأثير الهيدروليكي كبير بسبب الجمود عند التبديل.
6. يتم استخدام G نوع التخزين المؤقت لتفريغ مضخة واسطوانة تخوض في الدائرة الزيت الهيدروليكي.

M من نوع
الميزات: في موقف محايد، يتم إغلاق ميناء T، ويتم توصيل الموانئ النفطية P، A، B.
الخصائص الفنية:
1. المزدوج القطب واسطوانة مزدوجة المفعول مع قطرها ما يساوي، كلا الجانبين من اسطوانة مكبس تبقي التوازن في الضغط الهيدروليكي، يتوقف تشغيل المحرك ثابت. نوع M يمكن استخدامها في عملية اليدوي المحرك، لا تتوفر لقطب واحد أو قطر لا تساوي القطب مزدوج واسطوانة مزدوج الفعل، حيث المحركات العملية لن تكون على حالة ثابتة أن يؤلف التفاضلية الدائرة الزيت الهيدروليكي.
2. مستقرة نسبيا وقف وبدء العملية، والتحول السلس للضغط الهيدروليكي في مجلسي اسطوانة.
3. المضخة الهيدروليكية غير قادرة على تفريغ الضغط.
4. تبديل موقف مساحة صغيرة من H نوع التخزين المؤقت، وتطبيقات على نطاق واسع.

الهيدروليكية-بكرة صمام-Diagram-

F من نوع
الميزات: في موقف محايد، ميناء P يتصل ألف وميناء عودة النفط، يتم إغلاق ميناء النفط ب.
الخصائص الفنية:
1. مضخة غير قادرة على تفريغ الضغط.
2. تختلف خصائص العمل أثناء التحول اتجاهين.

U من نوع
الميزات: في موقف محايد، لا تعمل P و A موانئ النفط وميناء النفط ب يتصل تي ميناء عودة النفط.
الخصائص الفنية:
1. مضخة غير قادرة على تفريغ الضغط.
2. تختلف خصائص العمل أثناء التحول اتجاهين.

Finotek وحدات سلسلة صمام، ريكسروث نوع صمام بكرة:
Finotek صمام سلسلة-ريكسروث من نوع صمام بكرة
Finotek صمام سلسلة، Northman نوع صمام بكرة:
Finotek صمام سلسلة-Northman من نوع صمام بكرة

Finotek صمام سلسلة، YUKEN نوع صمام بكرة:
Finotek صمام سلسلة-YUKEN من نوع صمام بكرة

قبل اختيار الهيدروليكية صمامات بكرة الاتجاه، يجب أن تكون على يقين من أن تختار صمام بكرة المناسب في موقف محايد وفقا لمتطلبات النظام الهيدروليكي.
فمثلا:
1. ضغط تصميم الدوائر التفريغ من قبل وظيفة التخزين المؤقت في موقف محايد لتحقيق وفورات في الطاقة. عندما H، F و G نوع التخزين المؤقت في موقف محايد من 4way، 3postion بكرة الاتجاه صمام، السائل النفط من عوائد مضخة لخزان النفط مباشرة لاستكمال تفريغ الدائرة الزيت الهيدروليكي، والذي يسمح مضخة للعمل تحت أي حمولة أو انتاج الطاقة الصغيرة جدا لتحقيق الاقتصاد في استهلاك الطاقة.

2. الاستفادة من وظيفة التخزين المؤقت في موقف محايد لتصميم الفرامل أو قفل الدائرة الزيت الهيدروليكي، لقيادة تشغيل المحركات عملية توقف في أي الموضع المطلوب، والدائرة الهيدروليكية الكبح لمنع حركة المحركات نظرا لتأثير خارجي. اختيار G أو E نوع بكرة صمام بكرة الهيدروليكي لقطع تدفق السوائل مدخل وتوقف سريعة الحركة المشغلات "عندما بكرة في موقع مركزي.

3. الوصول إلى حالة تعويم المحرك بواسطة H أو J نوع التخزين المؤقت. مثل آلية الدوران في رافعة هيدروليكية يعمل تحت الحمل الثقيل، وقوة القصور الذاتي سوف عموما صدمة هيدروليكية كبيرة إذا تبديل الطاقة الهيدروليكية بسرعة كبيرة، وبالتالي فإن المشكلة هي قادرة على أن تحل عن طريق اختيار H أو J بكرة نوع من صمام بكرة الهيدروليكي.

2017-03-05T01: 41: 48 + 00: 00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Spool Valve Diagram

You are here: Home » Blog » Hydraulic Spool Valve Diagram

Hydraulic Spool Valve Diagram

Hydraulic directional valve also called hydraulic spool valve, is the most popular valve in all sorts of hydraulic systems in industrial machine, the key part of spool plays main role while the valve in operation. Guess what, if you select an improper spool valve in your machine, it is sure that the machine either works like a naughty boy or refuse to work. Most of our customers are choosing the correct spool type as they expected, but for few clients, it is better to know more than about hydraulic spool valve diagram before purchasing hydraulic directional valves. –finotek.com

Hydraulic directional spool valve is a relative motion between the valve spool and valve housing, used for controlling fluid-flow direction of actuator motion(movement), select alternative hydraulic oil control circuits, achieve logic control function. The hydraulic spool valves target is to reach different mechanical movement of actuator, like to release pressure, stop or redirect the pressure or flow in hydraulic systems.

The key part of hydraulic spool valve is spool, a spool valve function depends on the spool type, using different spool type in the middle of valve housing position will achieve different purpose in hydraulic system, therefore, appropriate function spool in middle position must be selected as per its feature during the design of hydraulic systems. There are various type of spool, like “E”, “J”, “H” etc., here we introduce regularly spool type purchased by our clients. Thanks Mr. Harvey and Mr. Elliot for information about popular hydraulic spool valves in their market.

Hydraulic Spool Valve Diagram Introduction:

E -Type
Features: In the neutral position , all oil ports closed, not flow .
Functional characteristics:
1. The inlet and outlet ports of device are closed, hydraulic actuator can be fixed in any its’ working mechanism position, and no movement or rotary further even if there is external force on it, therefore, the E spool type can not be used with the hand mechanism actuators.
2. It is stable operation from start to stop, because of full oil in return channel, which may have a dampening effect. When the pressure starts pushing actuator to move, the speed is not too fast due to the influence of oil resistance, it is a big hydraulic shock caused by braking movement inertia.
3. The pressure can not be unloaded in pump chamber.
4. High precision of spool switching position.

H –Type
Features: In the neutral position, all oil ports are open, no pressure.
Functional characteristics:
1. The inlet port P, return port T and work oil port ports A, B all connected, the hydraulic actuator is in a floating state, movement or rotary can be made if there an external force on it, therefore, the H spool type can be used in hand mechanism actuators.
2. The hydraulic pump can load the pressure.
3. There is an impact from stop to start. The return oil flows to oil tank when the actuator stops working, there is no dampening effect of H spool type, the spool is more stable than E type when spool switching.
4. For single-pole double-acting cylinder, due to effective area on both sides of the piston is not equal, so the H type valve can not hold the cylinder piston in the stopped state.

J –Type
Features: In the neutral position, the inlet P port is closed, oil ports of A, B and T are connected.
Functional characteristics:
1. Because oil ports of A, B and T are connected, operation actuator is in the floating state, movement or rotary can be made if there is an external force on it, therefore, the J spool type can be used in hand mechanism actuator.
2. There are some hydraulic impact from stop working to start, switching performance is between E spool type and H spool type.
3. Pump is unable to unload pressure.

G -Type
Features: In the neutral position, A, B oil ports are closed, P and T oil ports are connected.
Functional characteristics:
1. The working actuator allows to stop stably, due to A and B ports closed.
2. Hydraulic pump can unload pressure.
3. Not available for hand operation actuator.
4. Smooth start and stop working process.
5. Large hydraulic impact because of inertia when switching.
6. The G spool type is used for pump unloading and cylinder locked in hydraulic oil circuit.

M -Type
Features: In the neutral position, T port is closed, and P, A, B oil ports are connected.
Functional characteristics:
1. Double pole & double-acting cylinder with equal diameter, both sides of cylinder piston keeps balance in hydraulic pressure, operation actuator stops stably. The M type can be used in manual operation actuator, not available for single pole or diameter not equal to double pole and double-acting cylinder, where operation actuators will not be at static condition to compose differential hydraulic oil circuit.
2. Relatively stable stop and start operation, smooth switching for hydraulic pressure in two chambers of cylinder.
3. Hydraulic pump is unable to unload pressure.
4. Little switching space position than H spool type, widely applications.

Hydraulic-Spool-Valve-Diagram-

F -Type
Features: In the neutral position, P port connects to A and oil return port, the B oil port is closed.
Functional characteristics:
1. Pump is able to unload pressure.
2. Different working characteristics while switching two directions.

U -Type
Features: In the neutral position, P and A oil ports are closed, the B oil port connects to T oil return port.
Functional characteristics:
1. Pump is unable to unload pressure.
2. Different working characteristics while switching two directions.

Finotek Modular Valve Series, Rexroth Type Valve Spool:
Finotek-Valve-Series-Rexroth-Type-Valve-Spool
Finotek Valve Series,  Northman Type Valve Spool:
Finotek-Valve-Series-Northman-Type-Valve-Spool

Finotek Valve Series, Yuken Type Valve Spool:
Finotek-Valve-Series-Yuken-Type-Valve-Spool

Before selecting hydraulic directional spool valves, it must be sure to choose appropriate spool valve in neutral position as per requirements of hydraulic system.
For example:
1. Design pressure unloading circuit by spool function in neutral position to achieve energy savings. When H, F and G spool type in neutral position of 4way, 3postion directional spool valve, the oil fluid from pump returns to oil reservoir directly to complete unloading hydraulic oil circuit, which allows pump to work under no load or a very small output power to achieve energy saving.

2. Take advantage of spool function in neutral position to design brake or lock hydraulic oil circuit, to lead running operation actuators stops in any desired position, the braking hydraulic circuit to prevent actuators movement due to outside influence. Choosing G or E spool type of hydraulic spool valve to cut inlet fluid flow and quick stops actuators’ movement when the spool in central position.

3. Achieving floating status of actuator by H or J spool type. Such as slewing mechanism in hydraulic crane is running under heavy load, the inertia force will general a huge hydraulic shock if switching the hydraulic power too fast, therefore, the problem is able to be solved by choosing H or J spool type of hydraulic spool valve.

2017-03-05T01:41:48+00:00