إن صمام الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكي يبدل اتجاه تدفق السوائل الهيدروليكية في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية. عادة ما يكون هناك العديد من صمامات الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكية المركبة في الوحدات الهيدروليكية ، كل صمام يتحكم في عمل مختلف للمشغل. تحدث بعض مشكلات الحركة البطيئة والضوضاء أو قوة الأسطوانة الأقل بسبب صمام الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكي. يتم اختبار مفتاح حل المشكلة بدقة قبل تسليم الصمامات وطريقة اختبار الشركة المصنعة. هناك ست خطوات لاختبار صمام الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكي على النحو التالي. - finotek.com

الهيدروليكية صمام الملف اللولبي طريقة الاختبار:
1. ضغط اختبار المقاومة
- للضغط على 1.5times من الحد الأقصى لضغط العمل في كل الموانئ النفطية في سرعة معدل 2٪ في الثانية الواحدة، وعقد الضغط على 5min. بعد الاقتراب من اختبار الضغط.

2. بكرة رمز الاختبار - صمام التحكم الاتجاهي الملف اللولبي يتم اختباره وفقًا لوظيفة التخزين المؤقت للصمام ، وموضع التوجيه وإعادة تعيين التخزين المؤقت. تأكيد حالة التدفق الهيدروليكي لكل منفذ نفط. 

3. بكرة الاتجاه اختبار وظيفة -
اختبار الاتجاه:
ضبط محبس منظم للتيار (الجزء رقم: 2-1) و تحقق صمام خنق (الجزء رقم: 6-1 أو 6-2) حتى يصل الضغط على منفذ الزيت P إلى الضغط الاسمي. ثم لضبط صمام التحكم في التدفق (الجزء رقم: 2-2) للضغط الارتدادي المحدد عند منفذ T ، مع التأكد من أن معدل تدفق الصمام الذي تم اختباره يختبر التدفق. 
فوق هذه الظروف الاختبار، صمام الملف اللولبي الاتجاه يتم تنشيطه وإزالة تنشيطه والعمل المستمر أكثر من مرة واحدة ، ثم اختبار حالة صمام تبديل التخزين المؤقت والموقف المركزي. 

ضغط اختبار القابضة:
في ظروف الاختبار المذكورة أعلاه، يجب أن يكون التخزين المؤقت صمام في موقعها الأصلي وموقف التحول في كل 5 دقيقة. ثم، لتنشيط وإلغاء تنشيطه من صمام الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكية، وتأكيد اختبار صمام التحول بكرة وبكرة الظروف الموقف المركزية.

4. اختبار فقدان الضغط - تحويل الصمام المختبَر إلى جميع منافذ الزيت من خلالها والحفاظ على معدل التدفق يساوي معدل تدفق الاختبار ، ثم فحص مقياس الضغط (الجزء رقم: 3-1,3،2,3-3,3،4-XNUMX،XNUMX-XNUMX) لقياس الضغط عند كل نقطة ومعرفة فقدان الضغط عند منافذ A و B و P و T. 

رمز الهيدروليكية صمام الملف اللولبي اختبار


مضخة (1) الهيدروليكية

(2-1، 2-2) صمامات تخفيف الضغط
(3-1، 3-2، 3-3، 3-4) أجهزة قياس الضغط
(4) الاتجاه صمام اختبار
(5) مقياس الجريان
(6-1، 6-2) التحكم في التدفق صمام الاختيار
(7) بطاريات
(8) خنق صمام
(9) ميزان الحرارة
(10) تحقق صمام
(11) مرشح الجميلة
فلتر (12) العام

بالنسبة إلى 4 طرق و 2 عمودان ، 3 صمامات مواضع ، عندما يكون اتجاه تدفق الزيت هو P إلى A ، B إلى T ، يُعرف فقدان الضغط بـ △ P (A إلى T) = P - A ، △ P (B إلى T) = B - T. عندما يكون اتجاه تدفق الزيت هو P إلى B ، A إلى T ، يُعرف فقدان الضغط بـ △ P (P إلى B) = P - B ، △ P (A إلى T) = A - T.

لاختبار 4way 3position صمام، إذا كانت تدفقات السائل من P إلى T عندما بكرة في موقع مركزي، وينبغي اختبار فقدان الضغط عندما بكرة في المركز، وفقدان الضغط كما هو معروف △ P (P إلى T) = P - T. لكن لوظائف بكرة أخرى، ليست هناك حاجة لموقف المركزي بكرة اختبارها.

5. التسرب الداخلي اختبرت - تنظم صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-1) حتى يكون المنفذ P للصمام الاتجاهي المختبَر (الجزء رقم: 4) هو الضغط الاسمي. وفقا لصمام الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكي وظيفة التخزين المؤقت وهيكل، لقياس تسرب النفط من ألف (أو B) والموانئ تي في حين أن تحول بكرة صمام في كل موقف مختلف. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه قبل الداخلي اختبار التسرب، ويجب أن يتم تحريك صمام اختبار ودي تنشيط مثل التشغيل العادي مرة واحدة أو مرتين، ثم لقياس التسرب الداخلي بعد 30 ثانية، من أجل الحصول على الرقم الصحيح.
لمختلف وظيفة التخزين المؤقت صماموالرسم البياني قياس التسرب على النحو التالي:

بكرة تسرب اختبار

واحد الاتجاه الملف اللولبي
صمام بكرة اختبار التسرب

"H" نوع بكرة الاتجاه
اختبار تسرب صمام الملف اللولبي

"E" نوع بكرة الاتجاه
اختبار تسرب صمام الملف اللولبي

"U" نوع بكرة الاتجاه
اختبار تسرب صمام الملف اللولبي

بكرة تسرب اختبار

"J" نوع بكرة الاتجاه
اختبار تسرب صمام الملف اللولبي

"L" نوع بكرة الاتجاه
اختبار تسرب صمام الملف اللولبي

"F" نوع بكرة الاتجاه
اختبار تسرب صمام الملف اللولبي

"G" نوع بكرة الاتجاه
اختبار تسرب صمام الملف اللولبي

6. تسرب النفط اختبرت - تنظيف و صمام الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكي وتباعد اختبار الصمام في مكان قريب ، والتحقق من ختم الصمام الثابت والختم الديناميكي على النحو التالي ؛
1 ختم ثابت: مع ورقة ماصة نظيفة تتمسك ختم ثابت، لإزالة ورقة بعد المحاكمة، إذا كان هناك أي أثر للزيت في ورقة ماصة هو نفاذية النفط.
2 الختم الديناميكي: وضع ورقة بيضاء في الجزء السفلي من ختم ديناميكي على صمام اختبار، للتأكد مما اذا كان هناك نفط قطرات يقطر على ورقة بيضاء بعد المحاكمة.

Blog - Hydraulic Solenoid Valve Testing

You are here: Home » Blog » Hydraulic Solenoid Valve Testing

Hydraulic Solenoid Valve Testing

The hydraulic solenoid valve switches the hydraulic fluid flow direction in hydraulic systems. Usually there are several hydraulic solenoid valves mounted in hydraulic units, each valve controls different action of actuator. Some problems of slow movement, noise or less cylinder force is caused by hydraulic solenoid valve. The key to fix the problem is tested strictly before valves delivery and the manufacturer testing method. There are six steps of testing hydraulic solenoid valve as follow.  – finotek.com

Hydraulic Solenoid Valve Testing Method:
1. Pressure Resistance Test
– To Pressurize 1.5times of the maximum working pressure to each oil ports at speed of 2% rate per second, holding the pressure at 5min. after approaching the testing pressure.

2. Spool Symbol Test – Solenoid Directional control valve is tested in accordance with the valve spool function, directional position and spool reset. Confirmation hydraulic flow status of each oil port. 

3. Spool Directional Function Test
Directional Test:
Adjusting the flow control valve (part no.: 2-1) and check throttle valve (part no.: 6-1 or 6-2) until the pressure on P oil port  reaching nominal pressure. Then to adjust the flow control valve (part no.: 2-2) to specified backpressure at T port, making sure the flow rate of tested valve is testing flow. 
Above these test conditions, the directional solenoid valve is energized and de-energized tested and continuous action more than once, then test the valve status of spool switching and central position. 

Pressure Holding Test:
At the above test conditions, the valve spool should be in the original position and switching position at each 5 minutes. Then, to energized and de-energized of hydraulic solenoid valve, confirm the tested valve spool switching and spool central position conditions.

4.  Pressure Loss Test – Switching the tested valve to all oil ports through and keeping the flow rate equals to testing flow rate, then checking the pressure gauge(part no.: 3-1,3-2,3-3,3-4) to measure the pressure at each point and figure out the pressure loss at A, B, P, T ports. 

Hydraulic Solenoid Valve Testing symbol


(1) Hydraulic pump

(2-1, 2-2) Pressure relief valves
(3-1, 3-2, 3-3, 3-4) Pressure gauges
(4) Directional valve tested
(5) Flowmeter
(6-1, 6-2) Flow control check valve
(7) Accumulator
(8) Throttle Valve
(9) Thermometer
(10) Check valve
(11) Fine filter
(12) General filter

For 4way and 2postion, 3position valve, when the oil flow direction is P to A, B to T, the pressure loss is known as △P(A to T)=P – A, △P(B to T)=B – T.  When the oil flow direction is P to B, A to T, the pressure loss is known as △P(P to B)=P – B, △P(A to T)=A – T.

For the 4way 3position tested valve, if the fluid flows from P to T when the spool in central position, the pressure loss should be tested when the spool in the center, the pressure loss is known as △P(P to T)=P – T. But for other spool functions, the spool central position tested is not needed.

5. Inner Leakage Tested – Regulating pressure relief valve (part no.:2-1) until the P port of tested directional valve (part no.:4) is nominal pressure. According to hydraulic solenoid valve spool function and structure, to measure the oil leakage from the A (or B) and T ports while switching the valve spool at each different position. It should be noted before inner leakage testing, the tested valve should be energized and de-energized like normal operation once or twice, then to measure the inner leakage after 30 seconds, in order to get correct number.
For different spool valve function, the leakage measurement diagram is as follows:

spool-leakage-testing

Single Directional Solenoid
Valve Spool Leakage Testing

“H” Type Spool Directional
Solenoid Valve Leakage Testing

“E” Type Spool Directional
Solenoid Valve Leakage Testing

“U” Type Spool Directional
Solenoid Valve Leakage Testing

spool-leakage-testing

“J” Type Spool Directional
Solenoid Valve Leakage Testing

“L” Type Spool Directional
Solenoid Valve Leakage Testing

“F” Type Spool Directional
Solenoid Valve Leakage Testing

“G” Type Spool Directional
Solenoid Valve Leakage Testing

6. Oil Leakage Tested – Cleaning up the hydraulic solenoid valve and valve testing spacing nearby, checking the valve static seal & dynamic seal as follow;
(1) Static sealing: With a clean absorbent paper sticks to the static seal , to remove the paper after trial, if there is any trace of oil in the absorbent paper is the oil permeability .
(2) Dynamic sealing: Place a white paper at the bottom of dynamic seal on tested valve, to confirm if there is oil drops is dripping on the white paper after the trial.

2017-03-05T01:41:27+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com