حول صمام التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي ، كيفية اختبار

//ما هي صمامات التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي وكيفية اختبارها

ما هي صمامات التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي وكيفية اختبارها

ويشار ببساطة إلى صمام التدفق الهيدروليكي على أنه صمام التحكم في التدفق ، ويتم التحكم في التدفق عن طريق تغيير منطقة تدفق الفتحة. يستخدم هذا النوع من صمام التدفق الهيدروليكي بشكل شائع في الدوائر الهيدروليكية ويستخدم بشكل خاص لضبط سرعة المشغل.

صمام التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي بصفة عامة يتم تصنيفه:الهيدروليكية تدفق صمامات رمز

1) صمام الخانق ، يمكن تغيير منطقة التدفق الهيدروليكي فقط وفقًا لتعليمات خارجية مثل التشغيل اليدوي أو التحكم الميكانيكي أو الإلكتروني ، لذلك يتأثر التدفق الفعلي عبر الصمام بفرق الضغط عبر الصمام.

2) صمام التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي في اتجاهين ، ويشار إليه بصمام التدفق ثنائي الاتجاه ، يمكن أن تتغير منطقة تدفقه مع فرق الضغط بين جانبي توصيل صمام التدفق ضمن نطاق معين ، للحفاظ على التدفق من خلال ثابت ، لذلك ومن المعروف أيضا باسم تعويض الضغط (الضغط - تعويضها)

التحكم في الخانق ، غالباً ما يشار إليه على أنه صمام التحكم في السرعة ، وفي بعض الأحيان ، يتم استخدامه في بعض الأحيان فقط لتنظيم التدفق ولا يُستخدم لتنظيم السرعة.

3) صمام التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي ثلاثي الاتجاهات والذي يُعرف بصمام التحكم في التدفق ثلاثي الاتجاهات ، يتم تغيير حجرة التدفق للغرفة الزيتية ذات الأولوية وغرفة تغيير الزيت عن طريق الضغط المختلف لكل منفذ ، لتحقيق تنظيم التدفق ، وهو لا نفس المعالجة مثل صمام تخفيف الضغط للتحكم في السرعة.

وظيفة صمام التدفق الهيدروليكي

الهيدروليكية تدفق صمامات developmetالهيدروليكية تدفق خنق الصمامات، رمزنظرًا لأن صمام الخانق يتم تشغيله في الغالب بواسطة قفاز الشكل المخروطي بزاوية صغيرة جدًا ، غالبًا ما يشار إليه على أنه صمام إبرة. لها هيكل بسيط وتكلفة منخفضة ، ويمكن إغلاقها بالكامل.ومع ذلك ، مع تحسين التكنولوجيا ، هناك بعض صمامات الإبرة التي ليست على الإطلاق مثل الإبر: مع بكرة أسطوانية ، والتي لديها مقياس مؤشر التنظيم للحصول على تدفق أفضل ضبط على وجه التحديد.

أنواع صمامات التدفق الهيدروليكي

من التصنيف الوظيفي يمكن تقسيم صمام التدفق الهيدروليكي إلى النوعين التاليين:

1) صمام الخانق العادي. يمكن أن تتحقق اختناق ثنائي الاتجاه.

2) صمام الخانق أحادي الاتجاه ، والذي يمكن أن يخنق التدفق عند تدفق النفط للأمام. عندما يتدفق النفط في الاتجاه العكسي ، يتم فتح منفذ الاختناق بالكامل بدون اختناق.

من وضع التعديل للعرض ، هناك ثابتة وغير قابلة للتعديل ، وهناك تعديل يدوي ، وهناك أيضا تعديل الكهربائية بالتناسب من صمام تدفق خرطوشة في المسمار.

تطبيق صمام هيدروليكي التدفق

ال A يتم استخدام صمام الخانق كخنق مدخل للتحكم في السرعة التي تتغلب فيها الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية على المقاومة أثناء تغلغل قضيب الأسطوانة وإخراجه.
استخدام اثنين من صمامات الخانق في اتجاه واحد في الميناء B بمثابة اختناق منفذ لمنع الاسطوانات من التحرك بسرعة كبيرة.
الهيدروليكية تدفق الصمامات التطبيق

صمام تدفق هيدروليكي مبدأ وظيفي

يتم تشكيل صمام التدفق الهيدروليكي في اتجاهين من خلال ربط اثنين من منافذ الخانق في السلسلة. واحد لا يتغير مع الضغط على مدخل ومخرج ، ويسمى ثابت خنق الميناء ، وتسمى أيضا استشعار تدفق ، يشار إلى صمام الخانق. تتغير منطقة تدفق فتحة صمام الخانق الأخرى مع ضغط المدخل والمخرج ، أي صمام فرق الضغط المستمر.

هيدروليكي تدفق صمام الوظائف-مبدأيتم ضبط الضغط p2 ، p3 لصمام الصمام الخانق عند طرفي المخفض التفاضلي المستمر للضغط. يتحرك القفاز تحت هذين الضغطين وقوة الزنبرك ويتوقف عند موضع التوازن ، بحيث أنه بين هذين الضغطين ، فإن الفرق ، أي فرق الضغط عبر صمام الخانق ، يحافظ على ضغط الربيع الثابت. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن الحفاظ على التدفق عبر الصمام ثابتًا نسبيًا ، بغض النظر عن ضغط الصمام.

عندما ينعكس الزيت ②-> ① ، فهو يشبه صمام الخانق. لأنه ، في هذا الوقت ، وبسبب p2 <p3 ، سوف يتحرك صمام الضغط المتباين ذي الضغط الثابت إلى جانب النهاية الأيسر تحت تأثير قوة الزنبرك ، وسيتم فتح منفذ الصمام تمامًا ولن يكون تنظيم التدفق يجري تعديلها في الوقت الحالي.

نوع من صمامات التدفق الهيدروليكي

يمكن وضع صمام الضغط التفاضلي الثابت في موضع مسبق أو وضعه في موضعه في النظام الهيدروليكي. يتم ضبط صمام التدفق ثنائي الاتجاه ذو التوصيل الإضافي عند فرق الضغط المستمر.الهيدروليكية تدفق خنق أنواع صمامات

من حيث الخصائص المدفوعة ، فإن النوع الأمامي المثبت يكون أكثر ملاءمة للتحكم في التدفق الخانق للداخل ، كما أن تركيب النوع الخلفي مناسب أكثر للتحكم بتدفق المخرج. وبسبب هذا ، فإن الصمام التفاضلي المستمر للضغط يمكن أن يستجيب للتغيرات في ضغط الحمولة في وقت مبكر ويتفاعل بشكل أسرع.

بالإضافة إلى الفتحة القابلة للتعديل ، هناك أيضاً فتحة خنق لا يمكن تعديلها ، ولكن قوة الضغط التفاضلي الربيعي التفاضلي المستمر قابلة للتعديلتأثير من بين الوظيفة من بين ثابت للضغط-التفاضلية صمام في وحيوي خصائص من بين النظام

لأنه عندما يتم عكس تدفق النفط ، فإن صمام التدفق الهيدروليكي العادي ثنائي الاتجاه يعمل مثل صمام الخانق العام. لذلك ، من أجل تقليل مقاومة التدفق ، يوجد أيضًا صمام مع صمام فحص التدفق العكسي. هناك أيضًا صمام التحكم في التدفق النسبي الكهربائي ، والذي يمكن ضبطه بواسطة إشارات كهربائية.

تدفق صمام ثابت حالة الدولة واختبار
يمكن أن تنعكس خصائص الحالة المستقرة لصمام التدفق الهيدروليكي ثنائي الاتجاه بشكل أساسي بخصائص تدفق الضغط التفاضلي.

خصائص تدفق الضغط التفاضلي
يمكن تقسيم خصائص تدفق الضغط التفاضلي صمام اتجاهين إلى ثلاث مناطق:

المنطقة الأولى: يكون فرق الضغط بين طرفي الصمام ، p0-p2 أقل من ضغط الضبط المسبق في الربيع ، وفرق الضغط الثابت مفتوح بالكامل. الصمام بأكمله هو صمام الخانق. لذلك ، فإن صمام التدفق الهيدروليكي ثنائي الاتجاه لديه الحد الأدنى من فرق ضغط التشغيل ΔP min ، وهو ما يقرب من نطاق 1.2 MPa إلى 3 MPa.اتجاهين تدفق صمام التفاضلية-الضغط تدفق الخصائص

تحت فرق الضغط هذا ، لا يمكن الحفاظ على التدفق دون أن يتأثر ضغط الحمل.

المنطقة ايل: منطقة العمل. فرق الضغط عبر الصمام أعلى من الحد الأدنى لضغط التشغيل التفاضلي. صمام الضغط التفاضلي الثابت مغلق جزئيًا ، والذي يمكن أن يعمل على استهلاك الضغط والحفاظ على ضغط تفاضلي ثابت. وكلما كان فرق الضغط بين طرفي الصمام أكبر ، كلما تم إغلاق صمام صمام فرق الضغط المستمر ، وزادت قوة الربيع المقابلة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يصبح فرق الضغط بين صمامي الخانق أكبر ، ويزداد معدل التدفق. من ناحية أخرى ، أكبر من معدل التدفق ، أكبر من القوة الهيدروليكية على التخزين المؤقت ، والذي بدوره يقلل من الفرق الضغط.

لذلك ، يتم تحديد ميل المنحنى المميز بكل من قوة الربيع والقوة الهيدروليكية. بشكل عام ، يرتفع عندما يتم تعيين معدل التدفق منخفض ، ويسقط عندما يتم تعيين معدل التدفق عالية.

منطقة المرض: يكون فرق الضغط كبيرًا لدرجة أن صمام الضغط التفاضلي الثابت قد انتقل إلى نهاية السكتة الدماغية ولم يعد بالإمكان الحفاظ على فارق ثابت.

اختبار الضغط التفاضلي الضغط من صمام التحكم في التدفق الهيدروليكي
اختبار حلقة تدفق صمام:

  1. مصدر هيدروليكي. يجب أن يكون تدفق الإخراج أكبر من نطاق الاختبار ويجب أن يكون سلسًا. إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بإعداد تراكم في منفذ المضخة
  2. صمام الإغاثة للتحميل. يجب أن يكون نطاق الضبط أكبر من نطاق الاختبار
  3. أجهزة قياس الضغط لأغراض المراقبة.
  4. ميزان الحرارة
  5. مقياس الضغط. شروط استخدام ضغط المدخل لاستبدال الفرق بين المدخل والمخرج: تكون الأنابيب إلى خزان المخرج قصيرة وسميكة ، بحيث تكون قيمة العرض 3b صغيرة بشكل ضئيل بالنسبة إلى 3a. خلاف ذلك ، يجب إضافة جهاز استشعار الضغط في 3b.
  6. اختبار صمام
  7. تدفق الاستشعار
  8. مسجل XY، أو اكتساب البيانات وتسجيل نظام الكمبيوتر ، لتسجيل خصائص تدفق الضغط التفاضلي.
    التفاضلية التدفق للتجارب من هيدروليكي التدفق للسيطرة على صمام

عملية الاختبار:
1) خطوة التحضير.

قم بتوصيل المسجل: تدفق qy7 كمحور Y والضغط على p5 كمحور X. لجعل درجة حرارة الزيت تصل إلى القيمة المحددة سلفًا ، اختر عادة رقم 32 الزيت الهيدروليكي ، في 40 ° C.

2) إجراء الاختبار

  1. فتح صمام تخفيف 2 للحد الأقصى لتقليل الضغط. قم بتشغيل مصدر الطاقة الهيدروليكية.
  2. يتم تعديل صمام الاختبار 6 إلى أدنى قيمة لمجال ضبط التدفق.
  3. ابدأ التسجيل. أﻏﻠﻖ ﺻﻤﺎم ﺗﺨﻔﻴﻒ ﺿﻐﻂ 2 ﺑﺒﻂء وارﻓﻊ p5 ﻟﻠﻀﻐﻂ ﻟﻠﻮﺻﻮل إﻟﻰ أﻗﺼﻰ ﺿﻐﻂ اﺧﺘﺒﺎر. ثم قم بفتح صمام تخفيف الضغط ببطء حتى يصبح ضغط p5 عند أدنى نقطة له. وقفة السجل.
  4. ضبط صمام 6 لتلبية الحد الأقصى لمدى ضبط التدفق ، كرر الخطوات
  5. قم بضبط عدد قليل من القيم بين القيم القصوى والحد الأدنى لمجال ضبط الضغط وكرر الخطوة c.

حافظ على درجة حرارة الزيت ثابتة نسبياً طوال عملية القياس. ومنحنى الاختبار المتحصل عليه هو سمة الصمام في ظروف العمل.

2018-06-10T08:48:20+00:00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

About Hydraulic Flow Control Valve, How To Test

//What Are Hydraulic Flow Control Valves And How To Test

What Are Hydraulic Flow Control Valves And How To Test

Hydraulic flow valve is simply referred to as flow control valve, and the flow control is achieved by changing the flow area of the orifice. This type of hydraulic flow valve is commonly used in hydraulic circuits and is used in particular to adjust the speed of the actuator.

Hydraulic Flow Control Valve Generally Be Classified:hydraulic-flow-valves-symbol

1) Throttle Valve, the hydraulic flow area can only be changed according to external instructions such as manual operation, mechanical or electronic control, so the actual flow through the valve is affected by the pressure difference across the valve.

2) Two-way hydraulic flow control valve, referred to as two-way flow valve, its flow area can change with the pressure difference between the two connection side of the flow valve within a certain range, to keep the flow through constant, so it is also known as pressure compensation (pressure -compensated)

Throttle control, it is often referred to as a speed control valve, in fact, it is sometimes used only to regulate the flow and is not used for speed regulation.

3) Three-way hydraulic flow control valve referred to as three-way flow control valve, the flow chamber of the priority oil chamber and the bypass oil chamber be changed as per the different pressure of each port, to achieve flow regulation, which is not the same processing like the pressure relief valve for speed control.

Hydraulic Flow Valve Function

hydraulic-flow-valves-developmethydraulic-flow-throttle-valves-symbolBecause the throttle valve is mostly operated by a cone shape poppet with a very small angle, it is often referred to as a needle valve. It has a simple structure and low cost, and can be completely closed.However, with the improvement of technology, there are some needle valves that are not at all like needles: with a cylindrical spool, which has a regulation indication scale for better flow adjustment precisely.

Hydraulic Flow Valve Types

From a functional classified the hydraulic flow valve can be divided into the following two types:

1) Normal throttle valve. Bidirectional throttling can be realized.

2) One-way throttle valve, which can throttle flow when the oil flows in forward. When the oil flows in the reverse direction, the throttling port is fully opened without throttling.

From the adjustment mode of view, there are fixed and not adjustable, there are manual adjustment, there are also electric proportional adjustment of screw-in cartridge flow valve.

Hydraulic Flow Valve Application

The A throttle valve is used as an inlet throttle to control the speed at which the hydraulic cylinder overcomes resistance while the cylinder rod in and out.
The use of two one-way throttle valves at port B serves as an outlet throttling to prevent the cylinders from moving too fast.
hydraulic-flow-valves-application

Hydraulic Flow Valve Functional Principle

The two-way hydraulic flow valve is actually formed by connecting two throttle ports in series. One does not being changed with the pressure of the inlet and outlet, is called fixed throttle port, also called flow sensor, referred to as throttle valve. The flow area of ​​the other throttle orifice changes with the pressure of the inlet and outlet, that is, the constant pressure difference valve.

Hydraulic-Flow-Valve-Functional-PrincipleThe pressures p2, p3 of the throttle valve are setting at both ends of the constant pressure differential spool. The poppet moves under these two pressures and the spring force and stops at the equilibrium position, so that between these two pressures, the difference, that is, the pressure difference across the throttle valve, maintains the constant-spring pressure. In this way, the flow through the valve can be kept relatively constant, independent of the pressure of the valve.

When the oil reverses ②->①, it is like a throttle valve. Because, at this time, due to p2<p3, the constant pressure differential valve poppet will move to and stay at the left end side under the action of the spring force, and the valve port will be fully opened and the flow regulation is not being adjusted at the moment.

Type Of Hydraulic Flow Valves

Constant pressure differential valve can be pre-positioned or post-positioned installed in hydraulic system. The threaded plug-in two-way flow valve is mostly set at a constant pressure differential.hydraulic-flow-throttle-valves-types

In terms of driven characteristics, the front-mounted type is more suitable for inlet throttling flow control, and the rear type installation is more suitable for outlet throttling flow control. Because of this, the constant pressure differential valve can response to the changes in the load pressure earlier and react faster.

In addition to the adjustable orifice, there is also a throttle orifice that can not be adjustable, but a constant pressure differential spring pre-tightening force is adjustableInfluence-of-Position-of-Constant-Pressure-Differential-Valve-In-Dynamic-Characteristics-of-System

Because, when the oil is reversed flowing, the normal two-way hydraulic flow valve operates like a general throttle valve. Therefore, in order to reduce the flow resistance, there is also a valve with a reverse flow check valve. There is also an electric proportional type flow control valve, which can be adjusted by electric signals.

Flow Valve Steady-State Characteristics And Testing
The steady-state characteristics of the two-way hydraulic flow valve can be mainly reflected by its differential pressure flow characteristics.

Differential Pressure Flow Characteristics
Two-way flow valve differential pressure flow characteristics can be divided into three areas:

Area I: The pressure difference between the two ends of the valve, p0-p2 is lower than the spring presetting pressure, and the constant pressure difference is fully open. The entire valve is a throttle valve. Therefore, the two-way hydraulic flow valve has a minimum working pressure difference ΔP min, which is approximately in the range of 1.2 MPa to 3 MPa. Two-way-flow-valve-differential-pressure-flow-characteristics

Below this pressure difference, the flow cannot be maintained without being affected by the load pressure.

Area Il: Work area. The pressure difference across the valve is higher than the minimum operating pressure differential. The constant pressure differential valve is partially closed, which can serve to consume pressure and maintain a constant differential pressure. The bigger of the pressure difference between the two ends of the valve is, the smaller the valve of the constant pressure difference valve is closed and the corresponding spring force is increased. As a result, the pressure difference between the two throttle valves becomes bigger, and the flow rate increases. On the other hand, the bigger of the flow rate, the bigger of the hydraulic force on the spool, which in turn reduces the pressure differential.

Therefore, the slope of the characteristic curve is determined by both the spring force and the hydraulic force. Generally, it rises when the flow rate is set low, and it drops when the flow rate is set high.

Area Ill: The pressure difference is so large that the constant pressure differential valve has moved to the stroke end and it is no longer possible to maintain a constant differential.

Pressure Differential Flow Test Of Hydraulic Flow Control Valve
Loop Test Of Flow Valve:

  1. Hydraulic source. The output flow must be bigger than the test range and should be smooth. If necessary, setting an accumulator at the pump outlet
  2. Relief valve for loading. The adjustment range must be bigger than the test range
  3. Pressure gauges for monitoring purposes.
  4. Thermometer
  5. Pressure sensor. The conditions for using the inlet pressure to replace the difference between the inlet and the outlet: the piping to the outlet tank is short and thick, so that the display value of 3b is negligibly small relative to 3a. Otherwise, a pressure sensor should be added at 3b.
  6. Tested Valve
  7. Flow sensor
  8. X-Y recorder, or computer data acquisition and recording display system, to record differential pressure flow characteristics.
    Differential-Flow-Test-Of-Hydraulic-Flow-Control-Valve

Testing process:
1) Preparation step.

Connect the recorder: flow qy7 as the Y axis and pressure p5 as the X axis. To make the oil temperature reach the predetermined value, usually choose No. 32 hydraulic oil, at 40 °C.

2) Test procedure

  1. Open relief valve 2 to maximum to minimize pressure. Turn on the hydraulic power source.
  2. The tested valve 6 is adjusted to a minimum value for the flow adjustment range.
  3. Start recording. Slowly close the pressure relief valve 2 and increase the pressure p5 to reach the maximum test pressure. Then slowly open the pressure relief valve until the pressure p5 is at its lowest point. Pause the record.
  4. Adjusting the valve 6 to meet the maximum flow adjustment range, repeat steps
  5. Set a few more values ​​between the maximum and minimum values ​​of the pressure adjustment range and repeat step c.

Keep the oil temperature relatively constant throughout the measurement process. The test curve thus obtained is the characteristic of the valve under the working conditions.

2018-06-10T08:48:20+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com