بلوق - التحكم الهيدروليكية صمامات أساسيات

أنت هنا: المنزل » المدونة » التحكم الهيدروليكي صمامات أساسيات في النظام الهيدروليكي

التحكم الهيدروليكي صمامات أساسيات في النظام الهيدروليكي

الأنظمة الهيدروليكية استخدام السوائل الهيدروليكية الضغط لتشغيل الجهاز. يمكن أن ينظر إلى أبسط نوع من النظام الهيدروليكي في العمل في سيارتك، عندما تضغط على الفرامل أو التعجيل. سير الأساسي من الأنظمة الهيدروليكية يتكون من اثنين بيستونز على اتصال من خلال أنبوب. الضغط على واحد نقل مكبس إلى الآخر من خلال استخدام السوائل. أنظمة الطاقة السائلة لها مزايا عديدة أكثر من غيرها من أنظمة المراقبة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال الطيران والمعدات المتنقلة والاستخدامات الصناعية.

تحكم هيدروليكي صمامات الأساسيات:
وتشمل مكونات نظام السلطة السوائل صمام خط، مضخة هيدروليكية، والنسبي صمام التحكم الاتجاه، والمحرك. مزايا النظام الهيدروليكي على الآخرين ما يلي:

  • ارتفاع انتاج الطاقة لمتطلبات مختلفة من المعدات
  • الاتجاه تركيب مختلفة لمساحة التجمع صغيرة أو كبيرة
  • القدرة على الاستجابة السريعة والتسارع
  • من السهل قطع الغيار، سريع حل المشاكل، وقت مفيد على المدى الطويل والكثير من العمل موثوق

-The فوائد استخدام السوائل في النظام-

السائل الكثيف جدا أو غير قابل للإنضغاط، عادة النفط، ويستخدم في معظم الأنظمة الهيدروليكية والذي هو خيار مرغوب فيه أكثر من الأساليب الأكثر جفافا أخرى لتحريك الآلات. وهناك أسباب استخدام السائل في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية. على سبيل المثال، فإنه لا يحتاج إلى العديد من الأجزاء المتحركة ويمنع نفس النوع من ارتداء تحدث على النظام. وعلى عكس وسائل ميكانيكية أخرى، فإنه يسمح للحركة أكثر سلاسة ودقة في النظام لتحدث.

-The دور الرقابة الهيدروليكية Valves-

صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية تشكل جزءا هاما من النظام الهيدروليكي حيث يفترض فيهم للسيطرة على الضغط في نظام السوائل. كما أنه يساعد على معدل تدفق السيطرة واتجاه تدفق جنبا إلى جنب مع الضغط. وتستخدم الصمامات الهيدروليكية للمواصفات مختلفة وفي أماكن مختلفة في الجهاز الهيدروليكي للتحكم في تدفق والتوجيه، وضغط السائل.

وهناك أنواع عديدة من صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية المتاحة، التي تنقسم بدورها إلى أنواع فرعية. كل واحد له دور مختلف للعب في النظام الهيدروليكي ولضمان كفاءة النظام. يجب أن نضع في الاعتبار أن استخدام صمام الأكثر ملاءمة ومحددة وفقا لاحتياجات ومتطلبات النظام. ويوصى أيضا لاستخدام فقط في الصمامات الهيدروليكية جودة عالية أكثر في النظام كما أنها تستمر لفترة أطول وتثير مشاكل أقل من الصمامات الأخرى المتوفرة في السوق. دائما شراء من الشركة المصنعة ثقة وخبرة.

هل وجدت هذه المادة مفيدة؟

00-00-26T40: 01: 05 + 03: 2017

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Hydraulic Control Valves Basics

You are here: Home » Blog » Hydraulic Control Valves Basics In Hydraulic System

Hydraulic Control Valves Basics In Hydraulic System

Hydraulic systems use pressurized hydraulic fluids to run the machine. The simplest kind of hydraulic system can be seen at work in your car, when you hit the brakes or accelerate. The basic functioning of hydraulic systems consists of two pistons connected through a tube. The pressure on one piston transfers it to the other through the use of a fluid. Fluid power systems have many advantages over other control systems and are used widely in aerospace, mobile equipment and industrial uses.

Hydraulic Control Valves Basics:
Components of a fluid power system include a line relief valve, hydraulic pump, a proportional direction control valve and an actuator. The advantages of hydraulic system over others include:

  • High power output to various requirements of equipment
  • Different installation direction for small or large assembly space
  • Capability of fast response and acceleration
  • Easy parts replacement, fast troubleshooting solution, long-term useful time and much reliable working

-The Benefits of Using Fluid in the System-

A very dense or incompressible liquid, usually oil, is used in most hydraulic systems and that is a more desirable choice than other drier methods of moving machinery. There are reasons of using liquid in hydraulic systems. For instance, it does not require as many moving parts and prevents the same kind of wear to occur on the system. As opposed to other mechanic means, it allows a much smoother and precise motion in the system to occur.

-The Role of Hydraulic Control Valves-

Hydraulic control valves are an important part of the hydraulic system as they are meant to control the pressure in the fluid system. It also helps control flow rate and direction of the flow along with pressure. Hydraulic valves are used for different specifications and at different places in the hydraulic machine to control the flow, direction, and pressure of liquid.

There are many types of hydraulic control valves available, which are further divided into sub types. Each one has a different role to play in the hydraulic system and to ensure system efficiency. You must keep in mind to use the most relevant and specific valve according to the system needs and requirements. It is also recommended to use only the most high quality hydraulic valves in the system as they last longer and pose less problems than other valves available in the market. Always purchase from a trusted and experienced manufacturer.

Did you find this article useful? 

2017-03-05T01:40:26+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com