بلوق - الهيدروليكية صمام اختبار

//هيدروليكي صمام اختبار

هيدروليكي صمام اختبار

وظيفة صمام الاختيار الهيدروليكي هو لمنع تدفق السوائل في اتجاه واتجاه واحد والتدفق الحر في الاتجاه العكس. هناك نوعان من نوع التثبيت وختم الداخلية: المسمار أو اتصال subplate، والكرة أو القفاز الختم، ولكن مبدأ عمل مشابه تقريبا. ويزيد من تعقيد الطيار تعمل صمام الاختيار لدغة قليلا، وفيما يلي تفاصيل اختبار صمام. - finotek.com

خطوات الهيدروليكية صمام الاختبار:
1. ضغط اختبار المقاومة - تبديل بكرة صمام الكهربائية هيدروليكيا إلى الموقف الصحيح، وضبط صمام تخفيف الضغط(الجزء رقم: 2-1)، وضبط ضغط من الحد الأدنى للضغط العمل على زيادة تدريجية في معدل 2٪ في الثانية حتى صمام الاختيار الهيدروليكي اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) يصل أقصى قدر من الضغط عملها مرات 1.5 والحفاظ على الضغط 5 دقيقة.

2. تسرب اختبار الداخلي - تنشيط وتنشيط دي ثلاث مرات من صمام الكهربائية هيدروليكيا والتحول في 'التخزين المؤقت إلى المكان المناسب، وضبط صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-1) حتى الضغط الاسمي ميناء النفط باء من صمام الاختيار اختبار غير 1Mpa، ثم قياس التسرب الداخلي في ميناء النفط بعد 1 دقيقة.

3. طيار مكبس تسرب اختبار (فقط ل طيار تعمل صمام الاختيار) - لإغلاق صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-3)، لضبط عجلة اليد (مقبض) صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-1) إلى الضغط الاسمي للميناء النفط والضغط من اختبار صمام الاختيار الهيدروليكي (الجزء رقم: 4). قياس تسرب الطيار المكبس من صمام الاختيار اختبار (قياس X ميناء النفط لمدخل صمام استنزاف النفط، وقياس ميناء النفط Y لمنفذ صمام استنزاف النفط).

4. فقدان الضغط إلى الأمام - فحص ضغط اختبار صمام الاختيار الهيدروليكي (الجزء رقم: 4) من خلال قياس الضغط (الجزء رقم: 3-1 و3-2) تحت معدل تدفق الاختبار، وفرق الضغط بين أجهزة القياس هو فقدان ضغط صمام الاختيار اختبار.
لي الطيار صمام الاختيار تشغيلها، ينبغي اختبار فقدان الضغط إلى الأمام في شرطين: صفر الطيار ضغط تعمل وتحقق صمام تماما الافتتاح التجريبي تعمل الضغط.

5. فقدان الضغط العكسي - تبديل بكرة الكهربائية هيدروليكيا صمام اتجاهي (الجزء رقم: 7) و صمام الاتجاه يدويا (الجزء رقم: 8) إلى الموقف الصحيح، وضبط صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-2) في الضغط من أجل طيار لفتح صمام الاختيار اختبارها بشكل كامل وعكس تدفق من خلال اختبارصمام الاختيار الهيدروليكي هو معدل تدفق الاختبار. ثم للتحقق من الضغط من قبل أجهزة قياس الضغط (الجزء رقم: 3-2 و3-1) اختلاف الضغط هو فقدان الضغط العكسي من صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4).

6. الضغط الافتتاحية - لإزالة خط الأنابيب في ميناء النفط باء من صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4)، وضبط صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-1)، ثم لزيادة الضغط مرفأ النفط من صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) من الأقل إلى الأعلى تدريجيا. في حين كان هناك تدفقات النفط من ميناء النفط باء من صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4)، قراءة ضغط افتتاح صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) من قياس الضغط (الجزء رقم: 3-1) ، وينبغي أن يكون هذا الاختبار لا يقل عن ثلاث مرات.

7. خصائص التحكم في الضغط - هناك نوعان من أجزاء من هذا الاختبار.
عكس مفتوحة الحد الأدنى اختبار الضغط التحكم:
تحقق صمام اختبار-رمز

(1-1، 1-2) مضخة هيدروليكية
(2-1، 2-2، 2-3) صمامات تخفيف الضغط
(3-1، 3-2، 3-3) أجهزة قياس الضغط
(4) الهيدروليكية تحقق صمام اختبار
(5) مقياس الجريان

(6) تدفق صمام التحكم الاختيار
صمام اتجاهي (7) الكهربائية هيدروليكيا
(8) يدويا صمام اتجاهي
(9-1، 9-2) مرشح الجميلة
(10-1، 10-2) فلتر العام

التحول بكرة صمام صمام التحكم اتجاهي الكهربائية هيدروليكيا وتشغيلها يدويا صمام الاتجاه إلى الموقف الصحيح، وضبط صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-1، 2-2، 2-3) لتلبية الشروط التالية:

أ) B ميناء النفط من صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) هو 90٪ الضغط الاسمي والتدفق العكسي للصمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) ومعدل تدفق الاختبار.

ب) يجب أن يتم تعديلها الطيار تعمل الضغط حتى فتح صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) بالكامل.في ظروف الاختبار المذكورة أعلاه، لضبط صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-2) مرة أخرى، وزيادة السيطرة على ضغط من صفر إلى الأعلى تدريجيا حتى معدل التدفق العكسي للفي صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) يساوي معدل تدفق الاختبار. قياس الحد الأدنى من السيطرة على ضغط من قبل قياس الضغط (الجزء رقم: 3-3) عندما يبلغ معدل التدفق العكسي معدل التدفق اختبار من خلال صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4)، واختبار ما لا يقل عن ثلاث مرات.

اختبار الضغط العالي في التدفق العكسي مغلق:
التحول بكرة صمام صمام التحكم اتجاهي الكهربائية هيدروليكيا وتشغيلها يدويا صمام الاتجاه إلى الموقف الصحيح، وضبط صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-1، 2-2، 2-3) لتلبية الشروط التالية.

أ) الضغط ميناء النفط من اختبار فحص الصمام يجب أن تكون في أدنى مستوى ممكن وعكس تدفق صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) هو اختبار معدل التدفق.

ب) يجب على الطيار تعمل الضغط فتح اختبار فحص الصمام (الجزء رقم: 4) بالكامل.
فوق شروط الاختبار: ضبط صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-2) مرة أخرى، على خفض ضغط السيطرة تدريجيا حتى إغلاق التدفق العكسي للصمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2-2).
لقياس أعلى السيطرة على ضغط صمام الاختيار اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) من خلال قياس الضغط (الجزء رقم: 3-3) عندما أغلق التدفق العكسي وينبغي اختبار ما لا يقل عن ثلاث مرات.

8. تسرب النفط اختبرت - نظيف لل صمام الملف اللولبي الاتجاه واختبار صمام تباعد في مكان قريب، لتأكيد اختبار صمام الاختيار الهيدروليكي ختم ثابت وختم دينامية على النحو التالي؛
(1) ساكنة ختم: مع ورقة ماصة نظيفة تعلق على ختم ثابت، لإزالة ورقة بعد المحاكمة، إذا أي أثر للزيت في ورقة ماصة هي نفاذية النفط.
(2) ختم الديناميكي: ضع ورقة بيضاء على ختم ديناميكي في الجزء السفلي، لتأكيد ما إذا كان هناك نفط قطرات يقطر على ورقة بيضاء بعد المحاكمة.

2017-03-05T01:41:17+00:00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

دون نسخة النص!

Blog - Hydraulic Check Valve Testing

//Hydraulic Check Valve Testing

Hydraulic Check Valve Testing

The function of hydraulic check valve is to block the fluid flow in one way direction and free flow in the converse direction. There are two type of installation and inner seal: screw-in or subplate connection, and ball or poppet sealing, but the working principle is nearly similar. The pilot operated check valve is complicated a little bite, below is the details of testing the valve. – finotek.com

The Steps Of Hydraulic Check Valve Testing:
1. Pressure Resistance Test – Switching the spool of electro-hydraulically valve to right position, adjust the pressure relief valve(part no.: 2-1), adjusting the pressure from the minimum working pressure to increase gradually at a rate of 2% per second until the tested hydraulic check valve (part no.: 4) reaches its maximum working pressure of 1.5 times and keeping the pressure 5 minutes.

2. Inner Leakage Test – Energized and de-energized three times of electro-hydraulically valve and switching its’ spool to right position, adjust the pressure relief valve (part no.: 2-1) until the B oil port nominal pressure of tested check valve is 1Mpa, then measure the inner leakage at an oil port after 1 minute.

3. Pilot Piston Leakage Test (Only for Pilot operated check valve) – To close the pressure relief valve (part no.: 2-3), to adjust the hand wheel (knob)of  pressure relief valve (part no.: 2-1) to the nominal pressure for the A oil port of pressure of tested hydraulic check valve (part no.: 4). Measuring the pilot piston leakage of tested check valve (Measure X oil port for inlet oil drain valve, measure Y oil port for outlet oil drain valve.)

4. Forward Pressure Loss – Checking the pressure of tested hydraulic check valve (part no.: 4) by pressure gauge (part no.: 3-1 and 3-2) under testing flow rate, the pressure difference between the gauges is pressure loss of tested check valve.
For pilot operated check valve, the forward pressure loss should be tested in the two conditions: zero pilot operated pressure and check valve fully opening by pilot operated pressure.

5. Reverse Pressure Loss – Switching the spool of electro-hydraulically directional valve (part no.: 7) and manually directional valve (part no.: 8) to right position, adjust the pressure relief valve (part no.: 2-2) in order pilot pressure to open the tested check valve fully and reverse flow through the tested hydraulic check valve is testing flow rate. Then to check the pressure by pressure gauges (part no.: 3-2 and 3-1) the pressure difference is the reverse pressure loss of tested check valve (part no.: 4).

6. Opening Pressure – To remove the pipe line on B oil port of tested check valve (part no.: 4), adjust the pressure relief valve (part no.: 2-1), then to increase the A oil port pressure of test check valve (part no.: 4) from low to high gradually. While there is an oil flows from the B oil port of tested check valve (part no.: 4), reading the opening pressure of tested check valve (part no.: 4) from pressure gauge (part no.: 3-1), this test should be not less than three times.

7. Pressure Control Characteristics – There are two parts of this test.
Reverse open minimum control pressure test :
check-valve-testing-symbol

 

(1-1, 1-2) Hydraulic pump
(2-1, 2-2, 2-3) Pressure relief valves
(3-1, 3-2, 3-3) Pressure gauges
(4) Hydraulic Check valve tested
(5) Flowmeter

(6) Flow control check valve
(7) Electro-hydraulically directional valve
(8) Manually directional valve
(9-1, 9-2) Fine filter
(10-1, 10-2) General filter

 

 

 

Switching the valve spool of electro-hydraulically directional control valve and manually operated directional valve to right position, adjust the pressure relief valve(part no.: 2-1, 2-2, 2-3) to meet the following conditions:

a) The B oil port of tested check valve (part no.: 4) is 90% nominal pressure and reverse flow of tested check valve (part no.: 4) is testing flow rate.

b) The pilot operated pressure must be adjusted until open the tested check valve (part no.: 4) fully. At the above testing conditions, to adjust the pressure relief valve (part no.: 2-2) again, increasing the control pressure from zero to upper gradually until the reverse flow rate of in tested check valve (part no.: 4) equals the testing flow rate.  Measuring the minimum control pressure by pressure gauge (part no.: 3-3) when the reverse flow rate equals testing flow rate through tested check valve (part no.: 4), and tested no less than three times.

High pressure test in reverse flow closed:
Switching the valve spool of electro-hydraulically directional control valve and manually operated directional valve to right position, adjust the pressure relief valve (part no.: 2-1, 2-2, 2-3) to meet the following conditions.

a) The oil port pressure of tested check valve should be as low as possible and reverse flow of tested check valve (part no.: 4) is testing flow rate.

b) The pilot operated pressure must open the tested check valve (part no.: 4) fully.
Above the testing conditions: adjust the pressure relief valve (part no.: 2-2) again, to lower the control pressure gradually until the reverse flow closed of pressure relief valve (part no.: 2-2).
To measure the highest control pressure of tested check valve (part no.: 4) by pressure gauge (part no.: 3-3) when reverse flow closed and it should be tested no less than three times.

8. Oil Leakage Tested – Cleanly the directional solenoid valve and valve testing spacing nearby, to confirm the tested hydraulic check valve static seal & dynamic seal as follow;
(1) Static sealing: With a clean absorbent paper attached to the static seal , to remove the paper after trial, if any traces of oil in the absorbent paper is the oil permeability .
(2) Dynamic seal: Place a white paper on dynamic seal at the bottom, to confirm if there is oil drops is dripping on the white paper after the trial.

2017-03-05T01:41:17+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com

Don`t copy text!