بلوق - التحكم في التدفق صمام اختبار

أنت هنا: الرئيسية » مدونة » تدفق صمام التحكم في الاختبار

تدفق صمام التحكم في الاختبار

التحكم في التدفق صمام يتحكم في معدل تدفق السوائل في النظام الهيدروليكي، هناك العديد من الوظائف من صمام التحكم في التدفق، التي يمكن وضعها على النحو صمام احداهما أو تحكم المحرك سرعة العملية. صمام ينبغي اختبار بجدية قبل تسليم لعملائنا، على الرغم من أن البنية الداخلية للصمام التحكم في التدفق بسيط لتحديد. - finotek.com

1. ضغط اختبار المقاومة - للضغط على كل ميناء النفط في 1.5times من أقصى ضغط العمل كما 2 معدل سرعة٪ في الثانية الواحدة، والحفاظ 5 دقائق بعد وصوله الى اختبار الضغط.

2. تدفق تعديل اختبار - الضبط المسبق الضغط التفاضلي للاختبار التحكم في التدفق صمام (الجزء رقم: 4) مدخل ومخرج منفذ إلى أدنى قيمة ضغط التشغيل، وضبط صمام اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) من كامل مفتوحة حتى اغلاق كامل وعلى مقربة من فتح مرة أخرى بشكل كامل. معدل التدفق يتم تعديل وفقا للتعديل، ثم مراقبة الوضع معدل التدفق من الجريان وقياس مدى تعديل معدل التدفق. اختبار من قبل هذه الطريقة لا يقل عن ثلاث مرات.

3. تسرب اختبار الداخلي - إغلاق بالكامل صمام التحكم في التدفق اختبار في (الجزء رقم: 4)، وضبط صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 2) حتى مدخل الضغط من نظام الاختبار هو الضغط الاسمي. ثم تنظيم اختبار التحكم في التدفق صمام (الجزء رقم: 4) لفتح وثيقة حالة، وقياس حجم التسرب الداخلي في ميناء منفذ بعد 30 ثانية من تنظيم الوثيق والمفتوح.[/ vc_column_text] [/ vc_column] [/ vc_row] [vc_row] [vc_column العرض = "1 / 3"] [vc_column_text المغلق = "vc_custom_1407910093727. {الهامش العلوي: -20px أهمية؛}"]

4. الضغط إلى الأمام فقدان اختبار - الضبط المسبق للاختبار محبس منظم للتيار (الجزء رقم: 4) في كامل تدفق موقف فتح، وضبط صمام تخفيف الضغط حتى ضغط النظام الوصول إلى معدل التدفق الاختبار. لقياس الضغط من خلال أجهزة قياس الضغط (الجزء رقم: 3-1، 3-2)، وقيمة الضغط التفاضلي هي إلى الأمام فقدان الضغط.

5. الضغط العكسي لتخفيف اختبار - الضبط المسبق للاختبار محبس منظم للتيار (الجزء رقم: 4) في كامل تدفق موقف فتح، والتحول بكرة صمام صمام الاتجاه يدويا إلى الموقف الصحيح، وزيادة ضغط النظام الهيدروليكي لضغط الاختبار. لقياس الضغط من خلال أجهزة قياس الضغط (الجزء رقم: 3-1، 3-2)، أظهر فرق الضغط بين اثنين من عيار الضغط العكسي خسر.

6. تسرب اختبار خارجي - فتح بالكامل للاختبار محبس منظم للتيار (الجزء رقم: 4) وإغلاق صمام التحكم (الجزء رقم: 6)، وتعديل صمام تخفيف الضغط (الجزء رقم: 6) حتى ضغط النظام الهيدروليكي الوصول إلى الضغط الاسمي للاختبار صمام التحكم في التدفق (الجزء رقم: 4). لقياس التسرب الخارجي للصمام اختبار (الجزء رقم: 4) بعد 30 ثواني.

7. النفط تسرب اختبار - نظيف للاختبار محبس منظم للتيار (الجزء رقم: 4) وصمام اختبار تباعد في مكان قريب، وهناك نوعان ثابت ختم وديناميكية طريقة ختم التدقيق على النحو التالي؛
(1) ساكنة ختم: مع عصا ورقة ماصة نظيفة لختم ثابت، لإزالة ورقة بعد الانتهاء من الاختبار، وإذا أي أثر للزيت في ورقة ماصة هي نفاذية النفط.
(2) ختم الديناميكي: ضع ورقة بيضاء تحت ختم ديناميكية في الجزء السفلي، لتأكيد ما إذا كان هناك نفط قطرات يقطر على ورقة بيضاء بعد المحاكمة.

تدفق ضبط صمام الاختبار رمز

(1-1) مضخة هيدروليكية

صمامات تخفيف الضغط (2)

(3-1، 3-2) أجهزة قياس الضغط

(4) الهيدروليكية تحقق صمام اختبار

(5) مقياس الجريان

(6) تدفق صمام خنق

(7) يدويا صمام اتجاهي

(8) ميزان الحرارة

(9) مرشح الجميلة

فلتر (10) العام

2017-03-05T01: 41: 22 + 00: 00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Flow Control Valve Testing

You are here: Home » Blog » Flow Control Valve Testing

Flow Control Valve Testing

Flow control valve controls the fluid flow rate in hydraulic system, there are many functions of flow control valve, which can be set up as backpressure valve or actuator operation speed control. The valve should be seriously tested before delivering to our customers, although the inner structure of flow control valve is simple to identify. – finotek.com  

1. Pressure Resistance Test – To pressurize each oil port at 1.5times of maximum working pressure as 2% speed rate per second,  and keeping 5 minutes after reaching the testing pressure.

2. Flow Adjustment Test – Presetting differential pressure of tested flow control valve’s (part no.: 4) inlet and outlet port to lowest operation pressure value, adjusting the tested valve (part no.: 4) from full open to full close and close to open fully again. The flow rate is modifying as per the adjusting, then observing the flow rate status by the flowmeter and measure the adjustment range of flow rate. Test it by this method no less than three times.

3. Inner Leakage Test – Fully close the tested flow control valve’s (part no.: 4), adjust the pressure relief valve (part no.: 2) until the inlet pressure of testing system is nominal pressure. Then regulating the tested flow control valve’s (part no.: 4) to open and close condition, measurement of the inner leakage volume at the outlet port after 30 seconds of close and open regulation. [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1407910093727{margin-top: -20px !important;}”]

4. Forward Pressure Loss TestPresetting the tested flow control valve (part no.: 4) in fully flow open position, adjusting the pressure relief valve until the system pressure reaching the testing flow rate. To measure the pressure through pressure gauges (part no.: 3-1, 3-2), the differential pressure value is forward pressure loss.

5. Reverse Pressure Loss Test – Presetting the tested flow control valve (part no.: 4) in fully flow open position, switching the valve spool of manually directional valve to right position, increasing the hydraulic system pressure to testing pressure. To measure the pressure through pressure gauges (part no.: 3-1, 3-2), the differential pressure between two gauge showed is reverse pressure lost.

6. External leakage Test – Fully open the tested flow control valve (part no.: 4)   and close the throttle valve (part no.: 6), adjusting pressure relief valve (part no.: 6) until hydraulic system pressure reaching the nominal pressure of tested flow control valve (part no.: 4). To measure the external leakage of tested valve (part no.: 4) after 30 seconds.

7. Oil Leakage Test – Cleanly the tested flow control valve (part no.: 4)  and valve testing spacing nearby, there are two static seal & dynamic seal method checking as follow;
(1) Static sealing: With a clean absorbent paper stick to the static seal , to remove the paper after finishing testing, if any traces of oil in the absorbent paper is oil permeability.
(2) Dynamic seal: Place a white paper under dynamic seal at the bottom, to confirm if there is oil drops is dripping on the white paper after the trial.

flow-control-valve-testing-symbol

(1-1) Hydraulic pump

(2) Pressure relief valves

(3-1, 3-2) Pressure gauges

(4) Hydraulic Check valve tested

(5) Flowmeter

(6) Flow throttle valve

(7) Manually directional valve

(8) Thermometer

(9) Fine filter

(10) General filter

2017-03-05T01:41:22+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com