بلوق - تدفق صمام التحكم في الرسوم المتحركة

أنت هنا: المنزل » المدونة » تدفق صمام التحكم في الرسوم المتحركة

تدفق صمام التحكم في الرسوم المتحركة

تدفق مبدأ صمام التحكم عامة
محبس منظم للتيار ويسمى أحيانا خنق صمام التحكم. هناك القفاز مع الخيوط التي شنت على صمام للتحكم في تدفق السوائل عن طريق ضبط القفاز الخيوط وتغيير فجوة المنطقة الواقعة بين بيت صمام والقفاز، وسوف تكون قادرة على قراءة من أقل من الرسوم المتحركة (هناك نوعان من صفحة من صفحات الرسوم المتحركة، يرجى النقر على الصفحة التالية). Finotek سلسلة DV هي نفس الوظيفة، سلسلة DRV هو مزيج من وظيفة صمام خنق وصمام الاختيار. - finotek.com

تدفق صمام التحكم في الرسوم المتحركة:

 

تدفق صمام التحكم في سرعتها مدخل
ال محبس منظم للتيار ومن المقرر أمام المحرك (اسطوانة). عند ضبط عجلة القيادة، ويسمح للمنطقة وتتنوع تدفق السوائل وفقا لذلك. وسرعة الحركة من اسطوانة تكون قادرة على أن تسيطر عليها صمام التحكم في التدفق بسرعة، ولكن هذا التصميم لا يتوفر لارتفاع معدل تدفق وضغط، فمن الصعب ضبط عجلة اليد في حين ظل نظام تشغيل عالية وليس كثيرا تعديل الدقة . - finotek.com

تدفق صمام التحكم في الرسوم المتحركة من المبدأ:

 

التحكم في التدفق صمام خنق المخرج
ال محبس منظم للتيار تم تعيين الخلفية المحرك (اسطوانة) في خط منفذ النفط. هناك نوعان من وظيفة من صمام التحكم في التدفق في الموقف: سرعة حركة التكيف وبناء ضغط النسخ الاحتياطي في النظام الهيدروليكي. انها ستعمل على تطوير حركة الاسطوانة هو أكثر استقرارا في التشغيل والقضاء على ظاهرة التكهف في النظام الهيدروليكي، لذلك، وغالبا ما يتم تثبيت صمام التحكم في التدفق في هذه النقطة.- finotek.com

00-00-55T40: 01: 05 + 03: 2017

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Flow Control Valve Animation

You are here: Home » Blog » Flow Control Valve Animation

Flow Control Valve Animation

Flow Control Valve General Principle
Flow control valve is sometimes called throttle control valve. There is a poppet with threaded mounted on the valve to control the fluid flow by adjusting the threaded poppet and changing the area gap between the valve house and poppet, it will be able to be read from the animation below (There are two page of the animation, please click the next page). Finotek DV series is the same function, DRV series is the combination of a throttle valve and check valve function. – finotek.com

Flow Control Valve Animation:

 

Flow Control Valve Throttled Inlet
The flow control valve is set in front of the actuator (Cylinder). When adjusting the wheel, the area allows fluid flow is varied accordingly. The movement speed of cylinder will be able to be controlled by the flow control valve quickly, but this design is not available for high flow rate and pressure, it is hard to adjust the hand wheel while under the high operation system and not much precision adjustment.  – finotek.com

Flow Control Valve Animation Of Principle:

 

Flow Control Valve Throttled Outlet
The flow control valve is set rear the actuator (Cylinder) in the line of oil outlet. There are two function of the flow control valve at the position: movement speed adjustment and building backup pressure in hydraulic system. It will develop movement of cylinder is more steady in operation and eliminating cavitation phenomenon in hydraulic system, therefore, the flow control valve is often installed at the point. – finotek.com

2017-03-05T01:40:55+00:00