بلوق - المباشرة بأعمال الإغاثة صمام

//مباشرة بأعمال الإغاثة صمام مبدأ العمل

مباشرة بأعمال الإغاثة صمام مبدأ العمل

مبدأ العمل صمام التمثيل المباشر تم تصميم لمجرد السيطرة على ضغط الهيدروليكي. في كثير من الأحيان مجهزة صمام التمثيل الهيدروليكي المباشر في مختلف الأنظمة الهيدروليكية عن تنظيم الضغط أو ضغط النظام مع الأخذ في مرحلة التشغيل العادي. - finotek.com

مباشرة بالنيابة، الإغاثة صمام-العمل-Principle-

- حلقة مغلقة نظرية التحكم الآلي للصحافةتوجيه القائم بأعمال الإغاثة صمام مبدأ العمل:

من وجهة نظرية التحكم نظر، وصمام التمثيل المباشر هو عنصر الهيدروليكي مع التحكم الآلي حلقة مغلقة، إلا أن الصورة هو مجرد وصف للسيطرة حلقة مغلقة التلقائي للصمامات تخفيف الضغط.

ضغط ضغط المدخل هو الضغط الربيع الضبط المسبق، يتم التحكم في الضغط الناتج (مدخل الضغط)، يتم إنشاء القوة الهيدروليكية التي كتبها الضغوط التي تسيطر عاد على بكرة صمام منطقة فعالة، تتم مقارنة قوة مع قوة فصل الربيع، والتي هو ضبط تلقائيا منطقة افتتاح خنق للصمام تخفيف الضغط، حتى يتسنى للضغط تسيطر جوهريا في وضع ثابت.

مباشر بالنيابة-الإغاثة صمام-العمل-مبدأ هيكل

- البناء الخطط التمثيل صمام الإغاثة المباشرة -
1. الفوهة 2. الإسكان صمام | 3. Poppet | 4. غطاء صمام | 5. ضبط المسمار
6. مقعد الربيع 7. التكيف الربيع 8. استنزاف ميناء

الصورة B هو الهيكل عموما من صمام التمثيل المباشر، على سبيل المثال، يتكون صمام الإغاثة بتوجيه مباشر من السكن صمام، صمام التخزين المؤقت وتنظيم آلية (بما في ذلك: الضغط تعديل المسمار، وتنظيم الضغط الربيع) والمكونات الرئيسية الأخرى. هناك مدخل ميناء P (اتصال لمضخة هيدروليكية وتسيطر دائرة الزيت الهيدروليكي) و T ميناء منفذ (ميناء يتصل خزان النفط) مصممة على الجانب الأيسر والأيمن من السكن صمام، بالإضافة إلى أجزاء أعلاه، وثقب التخميد والداخلية مطلوب ميناء نزيف في بعض الأحيان.

قوة السائل على بكرة الصمام هي توازن مباشر مع قوة الزنبرك في صمام تنفيس مباشر. يرجى الإشارة إلى الصورة (ب) ، تكون بكرة الصمام في موضع الإغلاق مقابل قوة الزنبرك ، حيث يتم عزل كل من ميناء النفط P و T. عندما يرتفع الضغط الهيدروليكي القادم إلى أعلى من الضغط المضبوط لقوة الزنبرك ، يتم رفع بكرة الصمامات وفتح منفذ P ويتم ضغط الزيت الهيدروليكي من منفذ منفذ T. تكون بكرة الصمام في وضع مختلف حسب اختلافها مع السائل معدل تدفق ، ولكن هناك مسافة صغيرة جدا من حركة القفاز ، وبالتالي ، فإن النفط الهيدروليكي يتدفق في صمام تخفيف التمثيل المباشر إذا فتح فجوة صغيرة فقط على منفذ الدخول. يكون الضغط على منفذ الإدخال P ثابتًا بشكل أساسي من صمام تخفيف التصريف المباشر.

عندما ينخفض ​​الضغط على مدخل الميناء، وقوة فصل الربيع أكبر بما يكفي لوضع بكرة صمام في موقع قريب، ولكن قوة فصل الربيع هو متاح لأن تتغير من ضبط ضغط الضبط المسبق والتغيرات المختلفة الربيع صلابة من أجل تغيير وتعديل الضغط نطاق. الفوهة كما التخميد الهيدروليكي الديناميكي، وتستخدم لتقليل الاهتزاز بكرة تسبب الضغط المختلفة من أجل تحسين الاستقرار صمام. هناك القليل من تسرب يأتي من فجوة صغيرة بين سطح التخزين المؤقت وثقب السكن صمام، النفط المتسرب في غرفة الربيع يتدفق مباشرة إلى منفذ ميناء تي من خلال قناة الداخلية 8، يدعى هذا النوع من نزيف هجرة الداخلية.

أدناه صورة C هي صورة صمام التمثيل المباشر مع هياكل داخلية مختلفة. صورة C-1، C-2 هي نوع رفع ونوع القفاز من صمام التمثيل المباشر؛ صورة C-3، C-4 وC-5 هي نوع بكرة، بكرة مع نوع فتحة والتفاضلية نوع بكرة صمام التمثيل المباشر.

مباشرة بالنيابة، الإغاثة صمام-العمل-المبدأ، مع مختلف-التخزين المؤقت

- المباشرة بأعمال الإغاثة صمام مع التخزين المؤقت مختلفة -
1. بكرة صمام بنوع مختلف | 2. صمام الجسم | 3. الربيع 4. ضبط المسمار

خصائص صمام المفعول المباشر هو هيكل بسيط، وحساسية عالية، ولكن يتأثر الضغط بشكل كبير على حجم معدل الفائض، وبالتالي ثابت الانحراف تعديل (الفرق بين ضغط مجموعة والضغط مفتوح) وكبيرة، وخصائص ديناميكية بسبب التكوين الهيكلي مختلفة، مثل نوع القفاز ، نوع الكرة صمام الإغاثة التمثيل المباشر الذي هو استجابة أسرع، والعمل الحساس، ولكن الفقراء الاستقرار، والضوضاء الصاخبة، وغالبا ما تستخدم صمام الطيار صمام أمان وصمام تخفيف الضغط. نوع التخزين المؤقت صمام التمثيل المباشر بطيء استجابة الضغط، واسع النطاق الضغط تنظيم واستقرار العملية جيدة.

- المباشرة بأعمال الإغاثة صمام الرسوم المتحركة -

2017-03-05T01:40:36+00:00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: 8613586889073 XNUMX XNUMX XNUMX+

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

دون نسخة النص!

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Direct Acting Relief Valve

You are here: Home » Blog » Direct Acting Relief Valve Working Principle

Direct Acting Relief Valve Working Principle

The working principle of direct acting relief valve is simply designed for controlling hydraulic pressure. The hydraulic direct acting relief valve is often equipped in various hydraulic systems as pressure regulation or keeping system pressure in normal operation stage. – finotek.com

Direct-Acting-Relief-Valve-Working-Principle-

– Closed-Loop Automatic Control Theory Of PressDirect Acting Relief Valve Working Principle:

From the control theory point of view, the direct acting relief valve is a hydraulic component with closed-loop automatic control, the picture A is simply description of closed-loop automatic control for pressure relief valves.

The input pressure is the spring presetting pressure, the output pressure is controlled pressure (Inlet pressure), the hydraulic force is generated by the pressure being controlled is back on the valve spool of effective area, the force is compared with the spring force, which is automatically adjust throttle opening area of ​​the pressure relief valve, so that the controlled pressure is substantially in a constant status.

Direct-Acting-Relief-Valve-Working-Principle-structure

– Construction Schematics Of Direct Acting Relief Valve –
1. Orifice | 2. Valve Housing  |  3. Poppet  |  4. Valve cover  |  5. Adjusting screw
6. Spring seat  |  7. Adjustment Spring  |  8. Drain port

The picture B is the generally structure of direct acting relief valve, for example, direct-acting relief valve is composed of valve housing, valve spool and regulating mechanism (Including: pressure adjusting screw, pressure regulating spring) and other main components. There are inlet port P (Connection to hydraulic pump and controlled hydraulic oil circuit) and outlet port T (The port connects to oil reservoir) are designed on left and right side of valve housing, in addition to above parts, the damping hole and inner drain port is required sometimes.

 The fluid force on the valve spool is direct equilibrium with the spring force in direct-acting relief valve. Please refers to picture B, the valve spool is in the close position against the spring force, the oil port P and T is each isolated. When the incoming hydraulic pressure rises to higher than the presetting pressure of spring force, the valve spool lifting and open the P port and the hydraulic oil is pressurized out from the outlet port T. The valve spool is in different position as per varies with fluid flow rate, but there is a very small distance of movement for poppet, therefore, the hydraulic oil flows into the direct acting relief valve if only open a little gap on inlet port. The pressure on inlet port P is essentially constant of direct acting relief valve.

When the pressure on inlet port drops, the spring force is larger enough to set the valve spool in the close position, but the spring force is available to be altered by adjustment of presetting pressure and changes different stiffness spring in order to alter the pressure adjustment range. The orifice is as a dynamic hydraulic damping, used for minimizing the spool vibration caused of various pressure in order to improve valve stability. There is a little leakage comes from the small gap between the surface of spool and the hole of valve housing, the leaking oil in spring chamber flows directly to outlet T port through inner channel 8 , this type of drain is named inner drain.

Below Picture C is the picture of direct acting relief valve with different inner structures. Picture C-1, C-2 are the lifting type and poppet type of direct acting relief valve; Picture C-3, C-4 and C-5 are the spool type, spool with orifice type and differential spool type of direct acting relief valve.

Direct-Acting-Relief-Valve-Working-Principle-with-different-spool

– Direct Acting Relief Valve with different spool –
1. Valve spool with different type | 2. Valve Body  |  3. Spring | 4. Adjusting screw

 

The characteristics of direct-acting relief valve is simple structure, high sensitivity, but the pressure is greatly influenced by the overflow rate volume, hence static adjustment deviation(The difference between the set pressure and open pressure ) is large, dynamic characteristics due to different structural configuration, such as the poppet type, ball type of direct acting relief valve which is response faster, sensitive action, but poor stability, loud noise, often used as pilot valve of safety valve and pressure relief valve. The spool type direct acting relief valve is slow to pressure response, large pressure regulating range and good operation stability.

– Direct Acting Relief Valve Animation –

2017-03-05T01:40:36+00:00