بلوق - أنواع المباشر القائم بأعمال الإغاثة صمام

أنت هنا: الرئيسية » مدونة » توجيه أنواع القائم بأعمال الإغاثة صمام

توجيه أنواع القائم بأعمال الإغاثة صمام

تم تصميم صمام التمثيل المباشر للسيطرة على ضغط السوائل في النظام الهيدروليكي. تقريبا كل النظام الهيدروليكي يحتاج vavle الإغاثة إلى حماية أو السيطرة على النظام، وقد تم تجهيز الإغاثة المباشرة يتصرف مشترك في آلات كذلك. - finotek.com

1. بكرة المباشر القائم بأعمال أنواع صمام الإغاثة:

صمام مباشرة التمثيل نوع التخزين المؤقت هو نوع من نوع بكرة، خط أنابيب (الخيوط) اتصال التمثيل المباشر صمام تخفيف الضغط. هناك ميناءين نفطيين من مدخل الميناء P و T ميناء منفذ على الجانب الأيمن والأيسر من السكن صمام، متصلة النظام الهيدروليكي مع وصلات هيدروليكية، وبالتالي فإنه ينتمي إلى الخيوط صمام الاتصال. وكما ترون من الصورة A، هناك الداخلي استنزاف ميناء "ه" في المساكن صمام، أربعة الطريق من خلال على جانب من بكرة "و" محوري التخميد قناة "ز" وتفتق تتحمل "ج".

القوة الهيدروليكية ولدت في منطقة الجانب السفلى من التخزين المؤقت صمام يقارن مع قوة فصل الربيع، بكرة بدأ لفتح عند ضغط السائل أكبر من قوة الضبط المسبق الربيع، ثم يتدفق الزيت الهيدروليكي إلى الخزان من خلال T. ميناء منفذ

الفوهة "ز" هو التخميد الهيدروليكي الحيوية، التي يمكن أن تحسن استقرار صمام، ولكن ليس من تأثير عندما صمام هو حالة مستقرة الضغط، يتم استخدام قناة "ه" لاستنزاف النفط تسرب تخزينها في غرفة الربيع الظهر لخزان النفط (هجرة الداخلية). تناوب 3 جزء في 180 ° درجة، لإزالة الترباس المسمار في ميناء L، ثم نوع نزيف داخلي وتحويلها إلى نزيف خارجي إذا كان المنفذ L يربط خط أنابيب النفط إلى أين مكمن النفط مباشرة.


من فضلكمباشرة بالنيابة، الإغاثة صمام-Tpye-رمز-Pictur التحقق من الصورة B-1: نزيف داخلي صمام التمثيل المباشر و الصورة B-2: نزيف خارجي صمام التمثيل المباشر. يتحكم صمام مباشرة التمثيل نوع بكرة الضغط مدخل في الميناء الرئيسي عن طريق ضبط ضغط الضبط المسبق
الربيع، ولكن صمام من الصعب تنظيم ضغط النظام إذا كان السيطرة على ضغط غير
عالية، وبالتالي، فإنه يستخدم مناسبة لنظام هيدروليكي الضغط المنخفض.

 

- بكرة نوع من القائم بأعمال الإغاثة صمام المباشر -

مباشرة بالنيابة، الإغاثة صمام-Tpyes
1. ضبط مقبض الباب (الترباس)؛ 2. ضبط الربيع؛ 3. الغطاء الأمامي ؛ 4. التخزين المؤقت. 5. صمام الإسكان
  برنامج الريفيرال

2. القفاز نوع من بالوكالة صمام الإغاثة المباشرة:
صورة C-1 هو نوع القفاز العادي من صمام التمثيل المباشر مع اتصال subplate والفئران تدفق صغير، الجزء "3" هو نوع القفاز. ويستخدم هذا الصمام مثل صمام التحكم عن بعد، صمام الأمان أو كأنه جزء طيار مجهزة في صمام تخفيف الضغط الطيار (مثل صمام تخفيف الضغط، صمام تخفيض، تسلسل صمام). مجموعة من تعديل ضغط صمام تكون قادرة على تغيير عن طريق تغيير ربيع المطلوب مختلف جزء "4"، يتم استخدام فتحة "2" أساسا لتحسين استقرار العملية صمام.
- القفاز نوع من بالوكالة صمام الإغاثة المباشرة -

صمام الإغاثة بالوكالة مباشرة


1. صمام الإسكان؛ 2. مقعد صمام ؛ 3. القفاز. 4. ضبط الربيع؛ 5. المسمار الترباس

نوع القفاز من صمام التمثيل المباشر هو صغر حجمها، ومواد لينة من ضبط ربيع مقبولة لضبط ضغط بسهولة، لذلك، وهذا النوع من صمام متاح لأعلى نظام الضغط الهيدروليكي.

3. التخميد نوع من صمام الإغاثة المباشر بالنيابة
نوع التخميد من صمام التمثيل المباشر هو مكبس التخميد مباشرة المفعول صمام الإغاثة، والذي يبعث على الارتياح جديدة تعمل مباشرة في السنوات الأخيرة. إذا ما قورنت مع نوع القفاز التصرف المباشر صمام الإغاثة، يتم استخدام صمام نوع التخميد خاصة بالنسبة للنظام الهيدروليكي يتطلب الضغط العالي وارتفاع معدل تدفق، مع الضغط مستقر وتدفق الخصائص تحت الضغط الهيدروليكي عالية ومعدل تدفق كبير، وانخفاض الضوضاء .

Finotek سلسلة DBD هو نوع التخميد من صمام التمثيل المباشر، وهناك ثلاثة أنواع الاتصال: اتصالات مترابطة، وتصاعد subplate ونوع خرطوشة الاتصالات، مع حجم الخيار 6-30mm من. سلسلة صمام DBD هو أن تكون قادرة على الوصول إلى أقصى قدر من الضغط من 40MPa ومعدل التدفق إلى 300L / دقيقة. رجاء تاكد من ورقة تقنية DBD لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الموضوع.

في الصورة يظهر D-1 صمام المفعول المباشر (نمط خرطوشة) مع الكرة من نوع توسيد التخزين المؤقت. الجزء "4" التخزين المؤقت توسيد والصلب الكرة جزء "2" لا علاقة جامدة، ولكن بكرة توسيد "4" يلمس الكرة مع الربيع جزء "5" (عندما تحافظ على قوة ضغط التوازن في جميع أنحاء بكرة توسيد.)، و حركة الكرة بكرة هو أن يكون قادرا على نحو سلس ومستقر نتيجة لموقف التخميد من التخزين المؤقت توسيد.

المقاومة السوائل الديناميكية الكرة من نوع توسيد بكرة تساوي الضغط على جانبي عندما تكون في حالة مستقرة. وضغط الغرفة المغلقة الصمام متنوع نسبيا في حين أن التحركات توسيد التخزين المؤقت، ومقاومة السوائل يولد في لحظة سوف تكون قادرة على تحسين استقرار تشغيل صمام الكرة من نوع توسيد بكرة مباشرة المفعول.

- مباشرة بالنيابة الإغاثة صمام مع الكرة من نوع توسيد بكرة -

التخميد نوع-من-المباشر بالنيابة-الإغاثة صمام
1. ضبط الربيع؛ 2. رأس الكرة ؛ 3. مقعد صمام ؛ 4. بكرة توسيد. 5. التخميد الربيع

2017-03-05T01: 40: 45 + 00: 00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Direct Acting Relief Valve Types

You are here: Home » Blog » Direct Acting Relief Valve Types

Direct Acting Relief Valve Types

The direct acting relief valve is designed for controlling the fluid pressure in hydraulic system. Nearly every hydraulic system needs relief vavle to protect or control the system, the direct acting relief is common equipped in the machines as well. – finotek.com

1. Spool Of Direct Acting Relief Valve Types:

The spool type direct acting relief valve is a kind of spool type, pipeline (threaded) connection direct acting pressure relief valve. There two oil ports of P inlet port and T outlet port on the right and left side of valve housing, connected to hydraulic system with hydraulic connectors, therefore it belongs to threaded connection valve. As you can see from the Picture A, there is an inner drain port “e” in the valve housing, four-way through at the side of spool ”f”, axial damping channel ”g” and taper bore ”c”.

 The hydraulic force generated on the lower side area of valve spool compares with the spring force, the spool is beginning to open when fluid pressure is larger than the spring presetting force, then the hydraulic oil flows to reservoir through outlet port T.

The orifice “g” is dynamic hydraulic damping, which can improve the stability of the valve, but it is no effect when the valve is a pressure steady state, the channel “e” is used to drain the leak oil stored in spring chamber back to the oil reservoir (Inner drain). Rotating the part 3 in 180 ° degree, to remove the screw bolt at L port, then the internal drain type is converted to external drain if the L port connects the oil pipeline where to oil reservoir directly.


PleaseDirect-Acting-Relief-Valve-Tpye-symbol-Pictur check the Picture B-1: internal drain direct acting relief valve & Picture B-2: external drain direct acting relief valve. The spool type direct acting relief valve controls the inlet pressure at main port by adjusting the presetting pressure
of spring, but the valve is hard to regulate the system pressure if the control pressure is
high, hence, it is suitable used for the low-pressure hydraulic system.

 

– Spool Type Of Direct Acting Relief Valve –

Direct-Acting-Relief-Valve-Tpyes
1. Adjusting knob (bolt)  ;  2. Adjusting spring  ;  3. Front Cover  ;  4. Spool   ;   5. Valve Housing
  

2. Poppet Type Of Direct Acting Relief Valve:
The Picture C-1 is the normal poppet type of direct acting relief valve with subplate connection and small flow rat, the part “3” is poppet type. This valve is used as remote control valve, safety valve or like a pilot part equipped in pilot pressure relief valve (Like Pressure relief valve, Reducing Valve, Sequence Valve). The pressure adjustment range of valve is be able to altered by changing the different required spring part “4”, the orifice “2” is mainly used to improve the valve operation stability.
– Poppet Type Of Direct Acting Relief Valve –

Direct Acting Relief Valve


1. Valve Housing  ;  2. Valve seat  ;  3. Poppet  ;  4. Adjusting spring  ;  5. Screw bolt

The poppet type of direct acting relief valve is small size, the soft materials of adjusting spring is accepted for easily pressure regulation, therefore, this kind of valve is available for higher hydraulic pressure system.

3. Damping Type Of Direct-Acting Relief Valve
The damping type of direct-acting relief valve is a damping piston direct-acting relief valve, which is a new direct-acting relief in recent years. If compared with poppet type of direct-acting relief valve, the damping type valve is used especially for the hydraulic system requires high-pressure and high flow rate, with a stable pressure and flow characteristics under high hydraulic pressure and large flow rate, low noise.

Finotek DBD series is the damping type of direct acting relief valve, there are three types of connection: threaded connections, subplate mounting and cartridge type connections, with the size from 6-30mm option. The DBD series valve is be able to reach the maximum pressure of 40MPa and flow rate to 300L/min. Please check the DBD technical sheet for more information about it.

In Picture D-1 shows the direct-acting relief valve (Cartridge style) with ball-type cushioning spool. The part “4” cushioning spool and steel ball part “2” is not rigid connection, but the cushioning spool “4” touches the ball with spring part “5” (When the pressure force keeps balance across the cushioning spool.), the movement of ball spool is be able to smooth and stable due to the damping position of cushioning spool.

The dynamic fluid resistance of ball-type cushioning spool is equal to the pressure on both side when in steady state. The enclosed chamber pressure of the valve is relatively varied while the cushioning spool moves, the fluid resistance generates at the moment will be able to improve the operation stability of the ball-type cushioning spool direct-acting relief valve. 

– Direct-Acting Relief Valve With Ball-Type Cushioning Spool –

Damping-Type-Of-Direct-Acting-Relief-Valve
1. Adjusting spring ; 2. Ball head ; 3. Valve seat ; 4. Cushioning spool ; 5. Damping Spring

2017-03-05T01:40:45+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com