تطبيق صمام خرطوشة في آلات البناء

أنت هنا: الرئيسية » مدونة » تطبيق صمام خرطوشة في آلات البناء

تطبيق صمام خرطوشة في آلات البناء

خرطوشة صمام تطبيق في آلات البناء

صمام خرطوشة هيدروليكي ولد في 20 50th القرن، والنمو في السبعينيات من القرن 20th، وتدريجيا تطورت إلى نظام التحكم في الاتجاه مغطى، السيطرة على ضغط، والتحكم في التدفق، وجميع أنواع تقريبا من صمام، مع الضغط النسبي مراقبة نسبة صمام، وتدفق صمام التحكم ، صمام التحكم النسبي، وتشكيل نظام مستقل. الجهاز يحتوي على مزايا الحجم الصغير، هيكل مدمج، تسرب داخلي صغير، وتطبيق مرن، وانخفاض التكلفة، وسهولة التركيب والصيانة وغيرها، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الآلات الهندسية.
يقدم هذا المقال لفترة وجيزة تطبيق موضوع المسمار خرطوشة صمام في آلات البناء.

A. الهيدروليكية خرطوشة صمامات:
هو مشدود المسمار الهيدروليكي في صمام خرطوشة في صمام خرطوشة، نصبها في مأخذ باستخدام المسمار هو مشدود إلى كتلة صمام، التجميع والتفكيك هو بسيط وعالية الكفاءة، ويتكون عموما من كم صمام، وصمام الأساسية، ل صمام الجسم، وهو عنصر الختم، عناصر التحكم (مقعد الربيع، الربيع، المسمار التنظيم، وهي هيئة المغناطيسي، وهو وشيعة، وسادة مرنة). بصفة عامة، وثمل كم صمام وصمام الأساسية والجسم صمام في كتلة صمام، وباقي الجسم صمام خارج كتلة صمام.

مواصفات واثنين، ثلاثة، أربعة، وغيرها من صمام خرطوشة، المسار من 3 ملم إلى 32 ملم، وأقصى قدر من الضغط لمدة تصل إلى 63MPa، الحد الأقصى لمعدل تدفق 760L / دقيقة. صمام اتجاهي، في اتجاه واحد صمام، والتحكم الهيدروليكي في اتجاه واحد صمام، صمام المكوك هيدروليكية صمام هوائي، صمام اليدوي، صمام الملف اللولبي، صمام الكهرومغناطيسي، صمام الضغط هو صمام، صمام تخفيف الضغط، وتسلسل صمام، صمام التوازن، والضغط صمام التفاضلية وتحميل الاستشعار عن بعد صمام وما إلى ذلك؛ تدفق صمام خنق، صمام التحكم، تحويلة جمع صمام، صمام الأولوية وهلم جرا.
تطبيق الهيدروليكي المسمار الخيوط صمام خرطوشة في آلات البناء:

خرطوشة صمام التطبيق في والبناء، آلات

تطبيقات B. خرطوشة صمام:

صمام 1.Cartridge في تطبيق مضخة هيدروليكية
تستخدم أقرب الصمامات خرطوشة في المضخة الهيدروليكية. لأن المضخة الهيدروليكية يجب أن تكون متكاملة صمام الهيدروليكية، الأمر الذي يتطلب صمام الهيدروليكية الصغيرة، وذلك لتطوير صمام نوع خرطوشة الإغاثة مترابطة. ينبغي أن يقال أن صمام خرطوشة هو أقرب التنمية، وتطبيق أقرب صمام خرطوشة الموضوعي، ومن ثم هناك الخيوط صمام خرطوشة، المسمار في نوع خرطوشة صمام خنق وغيرها من التطبيقات في المضخة الهيدروليكية.

المضخة الهيدروليكية الحديثة لديها عدد من صمامات خرطوشة متكاملة، وهناك أكثر من عشرة الخيوط صمام خرطوشة متكاملة. نوع خرطوشة صمام الفائض لتنظيم الحد الأقصى لضغط مضخة هيدروليكية وضخ النفط الإمداد الرئيسي. نوع خرطوشة صمام باتجاه واحد للدائرة التحكم مفتوحة أو قطع. تستخدم صمامات العالم على غرار خرطوشة في حال فشل النظام الموجه لذلك، ميناء B، الهندسة الميكانيكية مريحة أو الجر السحب. المواضيع في تركيبه صمام تخفيف الضغط التفاضلي لتنظيم الضغط الناتج من التغيرات المضخة مع تغير ضغط الحمل. مع المسمار في تكنولوجيا صمام يستمر في التقدم، وتطوير صمام متعددة الوظائف خاص لمضخة متكاملة خرطوشة موضوع نوع تجاوز صمام، صمام التفاضلية الخيوط الضغط خرطوشة، يتم تثبيت المسمار في نوع في اتجاه واحد صمام، في موضوع تركيب صمام، الخ . أربعة وظيفة صمام.

تطبيق 2.Cartridge صمام في الهيدروليكية للسيارات
وغالبا ما تستخدم الصمامات خرطوشة في المحركات الهيدروليكية، وخاصة للسيارات مغلقة. المسمار في خرطوشة يستخدم نوع تجاوز صمام لتنظيم ضغط الزيت من النظام؛ الهيدروليكية صمام المكوك خرطوشة للجانب ارتفاع ضغط ضغط الزيت إلى P الملف اللولبي التحكم في الاتجاهات ميناء صمام. يستخدم الهيدروليكي نوع خرطوشة صمام الكهرومغناطيسي سيطرة الاتجاه للسيطرة على النزوح السيارات، في موضوع شنت ثلاث صمام المكوك الثلاثية، وتسمى أيضا موضوع نوع خرطوشة صمام المكوك الزيت الساخن، ثم في مغلقة حلقة نوع المحرك في كلا الجانبين. نظام تشغيل عكسي لضمان أن الجانب ارتفاع ضغط يحتوي على كمية معينة من النفط إلى خزان الوقود، من أجل تحقيق دارة تبريد مغلقة.

3. تطبيق ومتعدد الطريق الاتجاه صمام
في الطريق متعددة عكس صمام بالإضافة إلى صمام، ودمج صمام الأمان، صمام الاختيار الهيدروليكي، صمام الزائد، صمام إمدادات النفط، صمام التحويلة، صمام الفرامل، تحميل صمام حساس، وما إلى ذلك ..

في LS من نوع خرطوشة صمام الفائض لتنظيم صمام أقصى قدر من الضغط الناتج؛ نوع خرطوشة في اتجاهين دور تحميل صمام حساسة في عكس الأساسية صمام فتح، ويمكن ضمان ميناء A أو B إلى الفم من معدل التدفق الناتج هو قيمة ثابتة، وآلية سرعة تشغيل بدون تحميل، ويستخدم الخيوط صمام المكوك خرطوشة للحصول على أقصى قدر من الضغط الحمل وأدخلت على مضخة متغيرة، وتدفق الانتاج مضخة مع تغيرات الضغط الحمل والتغيرات في موضوع شنت تغذية النفط صمام الاختيار لمنع أسطوانات هيدروليكية أو شفط السيارات، ويستخدم خرطوشة صمام نوع التوازن للقضاء على الضغط الذروة، جعل النظام يكون الحمل سلبي بسلاسة. في نهاية اللوحة متكاملة مع صمام خرطوشة، خرطوشة نوع تجاوز صمام، مترابطة صمام خرطوشة هو الضغط على النفط وارتفاع ضغط تستخدم الملف اللولبي النسبي مصدر للنفط الطيار ومنع الأضرار التي لحقت الكهربائي يتناسب الضغط العالي، والمسمار في نوع صمام الفائض يستخدم لتنظيم وترتيب ضغط مصدر للنفط الطيار الحديد الكهرومغناطيسي النسبي.

تطبيق 4.Cartridge صمام في صمامات ساندويتش وصمامات وحدات
في آلات البناء، وغالبا ما تستخدم من قبل صمام خرطوشة المسمار في وتكوين صمام. شطيرة صمام تتألف من اثنين من موقف اتجاهين صمام يمكن من خلال تحقيق التوازن صمام، صمام، صمام الكهرومغناطيسي، صمام الملف اللولبي، صمام باتجاه واحد، عنصر تحكم السائلة في اتجاه واحد صمام، صمام خنق، في اتجاه واحد صمام خنق، صمام التحكم ، صمام المكوك، قطع صمام، وهو مزيج صمام الأولوية، يمكن أن يكون صمام اتجاهين، ثلاثي صمام، يمكن أن يكون أيضا صمام رباعية. يمكن أن يتم في صمام تراكب، ويمكن أيضا أن يتم في صمام وحدات. يمكن أن يتم في ستة أحجام يمكن أيضا أن تكون مصنوعة عشرة المسار. تراكب صمام عموما عن طريق الجمع بين اثنين من صمام، كما يمكن بواسطة صمام وتوصيل مجموعة الرأس وتصبح، صمام عام حدات فقط صمام واحد، وذلك باستخدام مرنة جدا، يمكن أن يحقق ما يقرب من مائة نوع من وظيفة، يمكن أن تحل العديد من المشاكل العملية.

5.Cartridge صمام دائرة التحكم في
في الآلات الهندسية، المسمار يستخدم موضوع خرطوشة صمام معظمهم في حلقة السيطرة. مع تطوير مجموعة متنوعة من الدوائر الوظيفية، وقد استخدم الخيوط مجموعة صمام خرطوشة على نطاق واسع في آلات البناء.

6. التطبيق في اتجاهين خرطوشة صمام
في النظام الهيدروليكي الآلات الهندسية غالبا ما تستخدم اتجاهين خرطوشة صمام، اتجاهين خرطوشة صمام غطاء لوحة في صمام التحكم الطيار هو الكثير من صمام موضوع المكونات.

في اتجاهين غطاء خرطوشة صمام لوحة تستخدم أساسا صمام خرطوشة موضوع هو صمام باتجاه واحد، والتحكم الهيدروليكي في اتجاه واحد صمام، صمام، صمام تخفيض الضغط، صمام الكهرومغناطيسي، صمام الملف اللولبي، صمام خنق، في اتجاه واحد خنق صمام، صمام المكوك. إذا كنت تفعل مزيد من التطوير يمكن أن يكون أيضا أكثر الخيوط صمام خرطوشة يمكن تطبيقها على اتجاهين غطاء خرطوشة صمام لوحة، 16mm من خلال قطر الجمعية صمام اثنين خرطوشة التالية، يمكن أن يتم في شكل خرطوشة مترابطة، المحلية والدولية لديها هذا نتاج ناضج، ومعدل تدفق حوالي 200L / دقيقة، بحيث تم تمديد تطبيق صمام خرطوشة مترابطة.

جيم الهيدروليكية خرطوشة صمام يستخدم بحذر:

عند استخدام هيدروليكي صمام خرطوشة المسمار، ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام إلى الأمور التالية:
(1) في استخدام المسمار في صمام خرطوشة، تأكد من تأكيد التدفق والضغط، ولكن أيضا إيلاء الاهتمام لمنحنى ضغط التدفق، وإذا كان اختيار صغيرة جدا تميل إلى التسبب في فقدان ضغط النظام كبيرة جدا، لذلك أن نظام التدفئة، وإذا كان اختيار كبيرة جدا، مما أدى إلى إهدار الاقتصادية.

(2) هناك نوعين من الخيوط، والصمامات خرطوشة مواد الختم، ختم التيار الوطني الحر المطاط هو مناسبة لمتوسطة الفوسفات، NBR المطاط ختم هو مناسبة لمتوسطة الزيوت المعدنية.

(3) لضغط خرطوشة صمام وقيمة التدفق يمكن تحديد القيمة المحددة، إذا لم يكن محددا في الاختيار، فإن الشركة المصنعة للتعيين قيمة افتراضية.

(4) خرطوشة صمام هو أكثر خوفا من التلوث، في تصميم النظام يجب القيام بعمل جيد في التصميم من مرشح، وقبل العملية لتنظيف بالكامل.

(5) سرعة عكس المسمار نوع الإدراج صمام الملف اللولبي الاتجاه أبطأ بقليل من صمام الملف اللولبي التقليدي. لهذه المناسبة من طلب العمل بسرعة، فقط حدد نوع سريع المسمار نوع المكونات صمام الملف اللولبي، ولكن الثمن هو أعلى.

(6) حجم وتيرة العمل من القيود، وأداء خرطوشة صمام أقل من صمام التقليدية، مثل التباطؤ صمام، صمام تحويلة دقة تدفق، تدفق صمام أداء الاستجابة الديناميكية، الخ

(7) وفيما يتعلق كتلة نوع صمام وحدات وفي اتجاهين كتلة خرطوشة صمام، تصميم كتلة صمام خرطوشة الهيدروليكية هو أكثر صعوبة، فمن الأفضل لاستخدام البرمجيات تصميم المهنية لتصميم، واستخدام برنامج المعايرة المهنية للتأكد من كتلة صمام.

(8) تصميم كتلة خرطوشة صمام ينبغي أن يطلب إلى سد الثقب في كتلة صمام على جانب ضخ صمام على جانب من هذا النموذج، من أجل منع تثبيت خطأ؛

(9) نظرا لآلات البناء وغيرها من الأجهزة النقالة على وزن متطلبات صارمة، يتم استخدام كتلة صمام عموما سبائك الألومنيوم تزوير.

2017-03-05T01: 39: 51 + 00: 00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Cartridge Valve Application In Construction Machinery

You are here: Home » Blog » Cartridge Valve Application In Construction Machinery

Cartridge Valve Application In Construction Machinery

Cartridge Valve Application In Construction Machinery

Hydraulic cartridge valve was born in the 20th century 50’s, growth in the seventies of the 20th century, and gradually developed into a covered direction control system, pressure control, flow control, almost all kinds of valve, with the ratio control proportional pressure valve, flow control valve, proportional control valve, the formation of an independent system. The machine has the advantages of small size, compact structure, small internal leakage, flexible application, low cost, simple installation and maintenance, etc., and is widely used in engineering machinery.
This article briefly introduces the application of screw thread cartridge valve in construction machinery.

A. Hydraulic Cartridge Valves:
Hydraulic screw in cartridge valve is screwed into the cartridge valve, its installation is in a socket using screw is screwed into the valve block, assembly and disassembly is simple and high-efficient, general is composed of a valve sleeve, a valve core, a valve body, a sealing component, control components (spring seat, a spring, a regulating screw, a magnetic body, an electromagnetic coil, an elastic pad). Generally speaking, the valve sleeve and the valve core and the valve body are screwed into the valve block, and the rest of the valve body is outside the valve block.

Specifications have two, three, four, and other cartridge valve, the path from 3 mm to 32 mm, the maximum pressure of up to 63MPa, maximum flow rate of 760L/min. Directional valve, one-way valve, a hydraulic control one-way valve, shuttle valve, hydraulic pneumatic valve, manual valve, solenoid valve, electromagnetic valve, pressure valve is a relief valve, pressure relief valve, sequence valve, balance valve, pressure differential relief valve and load sensing valve etc.; flow valve throttle valve, control valve, shunt collecting valve, priority valve and so on.
Application of hydraulic screw threaded cartridge valve in construction machinery:

Cartridge-Valve-Application-In-Construction-Machinery

B. Cartridge Valve Applications:

1.Cartridge Valve In Application Of Hydraulic Pump
The earliest cartridge valves are used in the hydraulic pump. Because the hydraulic pump needs to be integrated hydraulic valve, which requires a small hydraulic valve, so as to develop a threaded cartridge type relief valve. It should be said that the cartridge relief valve is the earliest development, the application of the earliest threaded cartridge valve, and then there are threaded cartridge valve, screw-in cartridge type throttle valve and other applications in the hydraulic pump.

Modern hydraulic pump has a number of cartridge valves integrated, there are more than a dozen threaded cartridge valve integrated. Cartridge type overflow valve for regulating the main hydraulic pump and oil supply pump maximum pressure; cartridge type one-way valve for control circuit open or cut off; cartridge style globe valves are used in the event of a system failure is communicated to a, B port, convenient mechanical engineering or drag traction; threads in mounted pressure differential relief valve for regulating the output pressure of the pump changes with the change of load pressure. With screw in valve technology continues to progress, the development of the special multifunctional valve for pump, integrated the thread cartridge type overflow valve, threaded cartridge pressure differential relief valve, screw in type one-way valve are installed, in thread mounted valve, etc. four valve function.

2.Cartridge Valve In Application Of Hydraulic Motor
Cartridge valves are often used in hydraulic motors, especially for closed motors. Screw-in cartridge type overflow valve is used to regulate the oil pressure of the system; hydraulic cartridge shuttle valve for the high pressure side of the pressure oil into P solenoid directional control valve port; hydraulic cartridge type electromagnetic direction control valve is used to control the motor displacement, in thread mounted three three-way shuttle valve, also called thread cartridge type hot oil shuttle valve, then in the closed loop type motor at both ends. System is reverse run to ensure that the high pressure side has a certain amount of oil back to the fuel tank, in order to achieve a closed circuit cooling.

3. Application In Multi-Way Directional Valve
In the multi way reversing valve in addition to the valve, the integration of the safety valve, hydraulic check valve, overload valve, oil supply valve, shunt valve, brake valve, load sensitive valve, etc..

In the LS of cartridge type overflow valve for regulating valve maximum output pressure; cartridge type two-way load sensitive valve role in reversing valve core an opening, can guarantee the port A or B to the mouth of the output flow rate is a constant value, the mechanism of running speed without load, threaded cartridge shuttle valve is used to obtain the maximum load pressure and introduced into the variable pump, the pump output flow with the load pressure changes and changes in thread mounted oil feeding check valve to prevent hydraulic cylinder or motor suction, cartridge type balance valve is used to eliminate peak pressure, make the system have negative load running smoothly. In the end plate integrated with cartridge valve, cartridge type overflow valve, threaded cartridge valve is decompression of the high-pressure oil used as proportional solenoid pilot oil source and prevent damage to the high-pressure proportional electromagnet, screw in type overflow valve is used to regulate the pressure of the proportional electromagnetic iron pilot oil source is arranged.

4.Cartridge Valve In Application Of Sandwich Valves And Modular Valves
In construction machinery, also often used by the screw-in cartridge valve and the composition of the valve. Sandwich valve composed of a two position two-way valve can by balancing valve, relief valve, electromagnetic valve, solenoid valve, a one-way valve, a liquid control one-way valve, throttle valve, one-way throttle valve, control valve, shuttle valve, cut-off valve, a priority valve combination, can be a two-way valve, a three-way valve, can also be to four-way valve; can be made into a superposition valve, can also be made into a modular valve; can be made into six sizes can also be made ten path. Superposition valve generally by the combination of two valve, also can by a valve and a plugging head combination and become, modular valve general only one valve, using very flexible, can achieve nearly a hundred kinds of function, can solve many practical problems.

5.Cartridge Valve In Control Circuit
In the engineering machinery, screw thread cartridge valve is mostly used in the control loop. With the development of a variety of functional circuits, threaded cartridge valve group has been widely used in construction machinery.

6. Application In The Two Way Cartridge Valve
In the engineering machinery hydraulic system often use two way cartridge valve, two way cartridge valve cover plate in the pilot control valve is a lot of thread plug valve.

In two-way cartridge valve cover plate mainly used the thread cartridge valve is a one-way valve, a hydraulic control one-way valve, relief valve, pressure reducing valve, electromagnetic valve, solenoid valve, throttle valve, a one-way throttle valve, shuttle valve. If you do further development can also have more threaded cartridge valve can be applied to the two way cartridge valve cover plate,  16mm through the diameter of the following two cartridge valve assembly, can be made into the form of threaded cartridge, domestic and international has such a mature product, the flow rate of about 200L/min, so that the application of threaded cartridge valve has been extended.

C. Hydraulic Cartridge Valve Uses With Caution:

When using hydraulic screw cartridge valve, should pay attention to the following matters:
(1) In the use of screw-in cartridge valve, be sure to confirm the flow and pressure, but also pay attention to the flow pressure curve, if the selection is too small tend to cause the system pressure loss is too large, so that the heating system, if the selection is too large, resulting in economic waste.

(2) There are two kinds of threaded, cartridge valves sealing materials, the FPM rubber seal is suitable for the phosphate medium, NBR rubber seal is suitable for mineral oil medium.

(3) For the cartridge valve pressure and flow value can specify the set value, if not specified in the selection, the manufacturer will set a default value.

(4) Cartridge valve is more afraid of pollution, in the design of the system must do a good job in the design of the filter, and before the operation to fully clean up.

(5) The reverse speed of the screw insertion type solenoid directional valve is slightly slower than that of the conventional solenoid valve. For the occasion of the request for fast action, only select the fast type screw plug type solenoid valve, but the price is higher;

(6) The size and working pace of the restrictions, the cartridge valve performance is less than the traditional valve, such as the relief valve hysteresis, shunt valve flow accuracy, flow valve dynamic response performance, etc.

(7) With respect to the modular type valve block and the two-way cartridge valve block, the design of hydraulic cartridge valve block is more difficult, it is best to use professional design software to design, and use a professional calibration software to check the valve block;

(8) The design of the cartridge valve block should be asked to plug the hole in the valve block on the side of the injection of the valve on the side of the model, in order to prevent the installation of wrong;

(9) Due to the construction machinery and other mobile devices on the weight of strict requirements, the valve block is generally used aluminum alloy forging.

2017-03-05T01:39:51+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com