بلوق - فوائد تثبيت التحكم في التدفق صمامات

أنت هنا: الرئيسية » مدونة » فوائد تثبيت التحكم في التدفق صمامات

فوائد تثبيت التحكم في التدفق صمامات

تدفق صمامات التحكم يتم استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من النظم، بما في ذلك الهيدروليكية. الغرض من صمام التحكم في التدفق الأساسي هو زيادة أو نقصان معدل التدفق عن طريق فتح أو إغلاق الفتحة للتغيير. في الدائرة الهيدروليكية، وصمامات التحكم في التدفق تؤثر أيضا على وظيفة من المحركات. وبعبارة أخرى، تستخدم صمامات التحكم في التدفق لتنظيم السرعة. وينظم السرعة من خلال معدل التدفق.

تدفق صمامات التحكم هي صغيرة في الحجم وتستخدم للسيطرة الهيدروليكية معدلات تدفق السوائل. وتختلف هذه الصمامات في الحجم والوظيفة والشكل وكنت بحاجة للتأكد من أنك اختيار الحق واحد لوظيفة المحددة التي تتطلب المحرك الهيدروليكي لتنفيذ. معظم الصمامات التحكم في التدفق أيضا إعطاء خيار تقييد أو منع تدفق السائل تماما عن طريق خفض الجذع. هذه الصمامات، بسبب بهم الجذعية خيوط بخير ومنطقة مقعد كبيرة، تسمح المقاومة دقيقة لتدفق. صمامات التحكم في التدفق تساعد على التحكم في تدفق السوائل في مقاييس دقيقة كما أن هناك فرصة للضرر من قبل المفاجئة زيادة الضغط العالي في السائل.

أنواع صمامات التحكم في التدفق

هناك ثمانية أنواع من صمامات التحكم في التدفق من فتحات بسيطة لصمامات متطورة والكهربائية حلقة مغلقة. الصمامات التي هي أكثر تطورا التكيف مع الضغط ودرجة الحرارة تلقائيا. أنواع مختلفة من الصمامات التحكم في التدفق وتشمل:

  • فتحات
  • تدفق المنظمين
  • منظمات التدفق الالتفافية
  • طلب تعويض الضوابط تدفق
  • ضغط التعويض، والصمامات تدفق متغير
  • الضغط ودرجة الحرارة تعويض
  • صمامات الأولوية
  • صمامات التباطؤ

فوائد صمامات التحكم في التدفق

صمامات التحكم في التدفق تمثل حلا غير مكلفة لتدفق المخاوف تحكم في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية. معدل التدفق يمكن أن تتغير حتى مع وضع صمام ثابت، والصمامات حتى أكثر تطورا التحكم في التدفق التأكد من أن معدل التدفق لا يزال يحتفظ. وأحد أسباب التغير في معدل التدفق هو الضغط ودرجة الحرارة عوامل. أي تغيير في درجة الحرارة يمكن أن تحدث تغييرا في اللزوجة السوائل، وبالتالي تغيير معدل التدفق.

صمامات التحكم في التدفق تساعد في الحفاظ على معدل تدفق ثابت معايرة. هذه الصمامات هي أيضا من السهل لايقافها مع وجود ضغط ضيق الإصبع لأنه يحتوي على فتحة صغيرة وميزة قوتها عالية. هذه الصمامات تسمح أيضا لإجراء تعديلات دقيقة التي تساعد في الحفاظ على تدفق السوائل. عن طريق التحكم في التدفق صمام يمكنك أيضا جعل التدفق إلى التوقف. شيء واحد هو أن نتذكر أن صمامات التحكم الإبرة لا تستخدم لإيقاف تطبيقات بسيطة. وذلك لأن من ليس من السهل اغلاق السريع ومتطلبات كثيرة يتحول إلى مفتوحة تماما أو وثيقة للحد من التدفق.

هناك طرق مختلفة لقياس التدفق وأنها لا تنطوي على قياس حجم كل وحدة من الوقت للصمام. لاختيار النوع المناسب من صمام التحكم في التدفق أو لاستخدامها لأقصى قدر من الكفاءة من المهم أن يجب أن تعرف كيف يتم قياس تدفق أو تحديد. طرق لقياس تدفق ما يلي:

  • معدل التدفق الحجمي: يحسب سرعة دوران المحرك مهاوي أو بسرعة خطية من قضبان مكبس أعربت في cc / ثانية أو سم مكعب / دقيقة
  • معدل تدفق الوزن: يحسب قوة أعرب في رطل / ثانية
  • معدل التدفق الشامل: يحسب قوة القصور الذاتي أثناء التسارع أو التباطؤ، وأعرب في الرخويات / ثانية أو الرخويات / دقيقة

عن طريق اختيار النوع المناسب من صمام التحكم في التدفق النظام الهيدروليكي الخاص بك، يمكنك التأكد من أنه سيتم معالجة الشواغل درجة الحرارة والضغط. تتوفر في النحاس والكربون الصلب والزنك والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والمواد التركيبية صمامات التحكم في التدفق ولكن كنت بحاجة للتأكد من أن تختار واحدة تلبي مواصفات النظام الهيدروليكي الخاص بك.

 أشياء للذكرى

هذه صمامات التحكم، على الرغم من أن تتوفر في العديد من الأشكال والأحجام والتصاميم، وعادة ما تستخدم فقط للسيطرة على السوائل معدلات التدفق. من المهم أن الحفاظ على كفاءة النظام الهيدروليكي الخاص بك يجب عليك اختيار المكونات وفقا لاحتياجات ومتطلبات. يتم استخدام صمام التحكم في التدفق التي تنتجها Finotek في منخفضة ومتوسطة أو عالية في السيطرة على ضغط، ولكن يجب أن يتم تحديد حجم مختلفة من الصمامات قبل تثبيت صمام التحكم في التدفق في كتل الفتحات أو خطوط الأنابيب.

هل وجدت هذه المادة مفيدة؟ هل تبحث عن صمامات التحكم في التدفق جودة عالية؟

2017-03-05T01: 40: 20 + 00: 00

تواصل معنا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

معلومات الاتصال

منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية،

هاتف: + 8657486303380

تليفون: + 8613586889073

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.finotek.com

Blog - Benefits Of Installing Flow Control Valves

You are here: Home » Blog » Benefits Of Installing Flow Control Valves

Benefits Of Installing Flow Control Valves

Flow control valves are used in a variety of systems, including hydraulics. The purpose of a basic flow control valve is to increase or decrease the flow rate by opening or closing the changeable aperture. In a hydraulic circuit, flow control valves also affect the function of actuators. In other words, flow control valves are used to regulate speed. Speed is regulated through the flow rate.

Flow control valves are small in size and used to control hydraulic fluid flow rates. These valves vary in size, function and shape and you need to make sure you choose the right one for the specific function you require hydraulic actuator to perform. Most flow control valves also give the option of restricting or blocking the flow of liquid completely by lowering the stem. These valves, due to their fine threading stem and large seat area, allow precise resistance to flow. The flow control valves help control the flow of fluid in delicate gauges as there is a chance of damage by a sudden high-pressure surge in fluid.

Types of Flow Control Valves

There are eight types of flow control valves from simple orifices to sophisticated closed-loop electrohydraulic valves. Valves that are more sophisticated adjust to the pressure and temperature automatically. The different kinds of flow control valves include:

  • Orifices
  • Flow regulators
  • Bypass flow regulators
  • Demand compensated flow controls
  • Pressure compensated, variable flow valves
  • Pressure and temperature compensated
  • Priority valves
  • Deceleration valves

Benefits of Flow Control Valves

Flow control valves offer an inexpensive solution to flow control concerns in hydraulic systems. Flow rate can change with even a static valve position, so more sophisticated flow control valves ensure that the flow rate remains maintained. One reason for the change in flow rate is the pressure and temperature factors. Any change in temperature can cause a change in fluid viscosity and therefore change flow rate.

Flow control valves help in maintaining a constant calibrated flow rate. These valves are also easy to shut off with only a finger tight pressure because it has a small orifice and its force advantage is high. These valves also allow for precise adjustments that help in maintaining the flow of the fluid. Using flow control valves you can also bring the flow to a stop. One thing to remember is that needle control valves are not used for simple shut off applications. That is because of not easy to shut off quick and the requirement of many turns to completely open or close to restrict flow.

There are different ways of flow measurement and it does not entail measuring volume per unit of time for a valve. To choose the right type of flow control valve or to use it to maximum efficiency it is important that you must know how the flow is measured or specified. The ways to measure flow include:

  • Volumetric flow rate: it calculates the rotational speed of motor shafts or linear speeds of piston rods expressed in cc/sec or cc/min
  • Weight flow rate: it calculates power expressed in lb/sec
  • Mass flow rate: it calculates the force of inertia during acceleration or deceleration, expressed in slugs/sec or slugs/min

By choosing the right type of flow control valve for your hydraulic system, you can ensure that the temperature and pressure concerns will be addressed. Flow control valves are available in brass, carbon steel, zinc, stainless steel and synthetics but you need to make sure to choose one that meets the specifications of your hydraulic system.

 Things to Remember

These control valves, although available in many shapes, sizes and designs, are usually only used to control fluids flow rates. It is important that to maintain efficiency of your hydraulic system you must choose components according to the needs and requirements. The flow control valve produced by Finotek is used in low, middle or high pressure control, but the different size of valves should be selected before installing the flow control valve in the manifolds blocks or pipelines.

Did you find the article useful? Are you looking for high quality flow control valves?

2017-03-05T01:40:20+00:00

Contact Us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Info

Economic Development Zone,

Phone: +8657486303380

Mobile: +8613586889073

Web: http://www.finotek.com